Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 89.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
4. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
5. WCP Club 85.0
6. Round and Brown 84.5
7. Gloryhole.com 84.0
8. Casting Couch H... 84.0
9. X Empire 84.0
10. White Ghetto 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Claudia Marie 82.5
13. Cuckold Session... 82.0
14. Dark X 82.0
15. Lex Steele 81.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 80 Sites

View All : Niches

Glory Hole Initiations

Pay Site

What's the first thing these girls do when they visit adult-themed stores? Check the bathroom to see if it has a gloryhole. Lucky for them, it does and there's always a hard white cock at the end of it.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: BlowjobEbony Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryhole-initiations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 320+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 320+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 287 models.
Other: Stories, BTS clips, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 05-30-18
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-18 (as of 05-30-18)
Details: Sporadic update schedule.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-08-2018
83.0
A.K.
10-17-2017
83.0
Duke
02-09-2015
83.0
Vanessa
01-19-2014
82.5
Duke
11-17-2012
82.5
Spencer
08-18-2012
80.0
Maggie
07-28-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glory Hole Initiations Review by Xander Glory Hole Initiations

Review by Xander

Released Jun 8, '18 , Written May 30, '18
Intro

When I think of the word initiation, I'm brought back to my college days when you had to do some crazy stuff to get accepted into a fraternity. Well, these girls are going through their own sort of initiation. On the appropriately named Glory Hole Initiations, they'll be visiting the secret rooms in adult stores and waiting for a big cock to come in and fill them up. You'll get to check it out for a sweet TBP discount too.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Gloryhole Porn

The way these ebony girls work those shafts is beautiful to behold. The premise usually involves a girl going to an adult bookstore or video shop and hitting the bathroom, where she's delighted to see a glory hole with a big cock at the end of it. It takes almost no time for them to get on their knees to give it a good suck and then they get naked and let their holes get filled. Occasionally, two women will take on one guy and in some cases, white girls enter too, but you're mostly looking at interracial action here.

  Fantastic Looking Videos and Photos

Nearly everything, except for some of the older content, looks fantastic. The videos are Full HD streams and downloads, while the accompanying photo sets are crisp high-resolution shots available to download in Zip files. In total, you're getting 320 scenes.

  Great Browsing Tools

Getting around is easy. I appreciate their drop-down menu with the option to skip to any page instantaneously. But if you're looking for something specific, the tags and basic search engine come in handy. You can also save your favorites and leave ratings and comments. The content is sorted by date, but you can change it to highest rated, my rating or even "scenes I haven't rated yet," which I thought was pretty cool.

  Enjoy Over 20 Bonus Sites

Glory Hole Initiations is just one of the several awesome interracial sites on the Dog Fart Network. So, you'll also be gaining access to all their other sites such as Cuckold Sessions, Blacks on Blondes, Blacks On Cougars, Cum Bang and tons more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you this site and all the other ones from Dog Fart Network for only $25/month!
  • Some cool extras include BTS scenes and trailers.

The Cons

  No Set Update Schedule

At this point, it's been almost two months without an update. Taking a look at the dates, it seems like they update sporadically. Before the newest scene, they hadn't added one in nearly 4 months.

Minor Negatives:

  • As you go further into the collection and hit the scenes and photos from 2006 and earlier, there's a noticeable decline in quality. The videos are SD and the phots range from low to medium resolution.

Bottom Line

When it comes to interracial gloryhole porn, they get it right.

Even if you're new to gloryholes, you'll want to "initiate" yourself with Glory Hole Initiations. Hot ebony babes are in all scenes, the blowjobs and sex are fantastic and there's a decent sized, high-quality selection of videos and photo sets. The update schedule is not that great, but the bonus sites will keep you busy and the TBP discount is definitely one you don't want to pass on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy ebony girls giving blowjobs and getting fucked by white guys through a gloryhole.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-600KB
ZIP = ~35MB-200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models, some white.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
287 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Sex stories.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 660x880
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since April 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (468) 3 01-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-12-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-24-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
08-09-18 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
Average Score: 81.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-08-18