Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 92.5
2. Blacked Raw 91.5
3. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
4. Babes Network.c... 89.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
6. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
7. WCP Club 85.0
8. Round and Brown 84.5
9. Gloryhole.com 84.0
10. Casting Couch H... 84.0
11. X Empire 84.0
12. White Ghetto 83.0
13. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 82.5
15. Cuckold Session... 82.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2253 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 138 Sites
5. Latina - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacks On Cougars

Pay Site

These MILFs are incredibly horny, but only a big hard black cock is going to satisfy their urges. Watch as these babes get stuffed, sometimes by two guys at a time, and love every second of it!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksoncougars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 95+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 90 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, stories, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 06-26-18
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-18 (as of 06-26-18)
Details: Updates approx. every 2-3 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-16-2018
78.0
A.K.
10-09-2017
77.5
Maggie
05-03-2014
75.0
Spencer
10-08-2012
76.5
Duke
07-04-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks On Cougars Review by Xander Blacks On Cougars

Review by Xander

Released Jul 16, '18 , Written Jun 26, '18
Intro

Apparently, a woman is defined as a Cougar when she meets the following criteria. She has to be over the age of 35, wear sexy clothing (preferably with maximum cleavage exposure) and always be on the prowl for younger men to fuck. Well, Blacks On Cougars is taking that definition and running with it! You'll be able to check it all out for a sweet TBP discount too.


The Pros

  Exclusive Mix of Hot Interracial Porn

So now that you know what the definition of a "cougar" is, how faithfully does Blacks On Cougars stay to the theme? Well, it seems to me like they stick pretty damn close to it. Sifting through the content, I saw sexy babes no younger than about 35 taking on young, black studs. More often than not, they were getting fucked by two or more guys at a time. There were even some pretty wild gangbangs going on. Whenever it's a threesome, they mix it up with both MMF and FFM action. Overall, I was impressed by the amount of variety in the sex.

  All Scenes Look Great

Doing a quick count, it looks like you're getting 95 videos and photo sets. Now, that may not seem like a whole lot, but what I like is that they're going for quality over quantity. For starters, each scene last roughly 30 minutes and most of the photo sets contain over 200 pics. Also, the entire collection of videos is available in either HD (for the older ones) or Full HD (for the newer ones). All photo sets are high-resolution and available in Zip downloads too.

  Tons of Great User Features

At my disposal were all the features I need to make my browsing experience a pleasant one. Firstly, all the pages of content were available to jump to instantly thanks to a drop-down menu that makes accessing them very simple. You can also play around with some sorting options to change how the content is organized. I like to see the top-rated first, so I clicked the highest rating tab for that. On that note, yes, you can also rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites. But ultimately, the tags and the basic search engine are the most helpful tools for looking for specific content.

Finally, if you ever encounter streaming or downloading issues, there's a "report problem" underneath each scene. Click that, write a little description about the issue you're encountering and their tech team will look into it.

  Enjoy Countless Hours of Bonus Sites

One of the beautiful things here is that once you're done with Blacks On Cougars (or if you're simply in the mood to look at something else), you're going to have over 20 bonus sites to enjoy thanks to the Dog Fart Network. That means sites like Blacks on Blondes, Gloryhole.com, Watching My Daughter Go Black, Cuckold Sessions and more are all included with your membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount cuts $5 off the monthly membership fee.

The Cons

  Incredibly Slow Updates

Don't hold your breath for new content. Blacks On Cougars has, quite possibly, one of the slowest update schedules I've ever seen. On average, you MIGHT get one new scene once every two to three months

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search engine would be a nice feature to have.

Bottom Line

Way too slow of an update schedule, but still an interracial site worth your time.

Yes, the fact that they only update once every two or three months is a bit of a bummer. However, I take comfort in the fact that the scenes are incredibly hot, the MILFs are fine as hell, everything is high-quality and you're getting tons of bonus sites with your membership. That TBP discount is also an excellent way to save some cash. I still hope they ramp up the updates one day, but regardless, I enjoyed this one and I think you will too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Interracial scenes where black guys have sex with MILFs, usually over the age of 30.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-600KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
90 models.
Ages 30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1067x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since May 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 james4096 1 03-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-22-15 The PaySites 77.9 of 100
09-14-18 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-16-18