Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. Katie Thomas 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glory Hole Initiations Review
Last Update: 01-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glory Hole Initiations

Pay Site

This site features hot guys and gals both participating in lots of glory hole sex and loving it.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexEbony Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryhole-initiations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 298+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 298+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 12-28-13
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-13 (as of 12-28-13)
Details: One photoset/video scene update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-19-2014
82.5
Duke
11-17-2012
82.5
Spencer
08-18-2012
80.0
Maggie
07-28-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glory Hole Initiations Review by Vanessa Glory Hole Initiations

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 19, '14 , Written Jan 14, '14
Intro

Gloryhole Initiations is a gloryhole site with an interracial sub-niche theme. For these hot ebony women, this is their first go at an anonymous white cock through a wall hole cutout. About $30 bucks per month gives access to the current archive of 300 or so photo/video episodes with weekly updates and a handful of bonus sites being offered with your membership to the Dog Fart Network as a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

Glory Hole Initiations has a pretty unique theme going for them; the interracial mixed with the Gloryhole theme. The scenes here feature hardcore sex between an anonymous white guy sticking his cock through a gloryhole for some hot first time Ebony girl interracial sex action. These girls don't seem fazed by the white cocks and you can expect plenty of great sex, blowjobs and creampies.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like a model index, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at about once per month. In this case, Network access is necessary to keep things interesting.

Bottom Line

Black chicks, white dicks, hot gloryhole action in HD.

I always love Dog Fart sites for their raw and crude hardcore action. They also do a great job at offering HD scenes and a ton of personality. Lacking here is the frequency of updates, but with more than 300 scenes to check out and Network access, I think users interested in some interracial gloryhole scenes will be satisfied nonetheless.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive video episodes of interracial gloryhole action with black chicks sucking & banging white dudes. Photos are also available for each episode.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(346MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Ebony models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 300 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Behind The Scenes footage.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Other = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous monthly updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (356) 0 01-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
04-12-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-06-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-16-13 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
02-27-13 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
11-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-19-14