Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 88.5
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Round and Brown 84.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
7. X Empire 84.0
8. Gloryhole.com 83.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
10. White Ghetto 82.5
11. Claudia Marie 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 81.0
13. Dark X 81.0
14. Lex Steele 81.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2302 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 169 Sites
4. Ebony - 134 Sites
5. Latina - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Glory Hole Initiations

Pay Site

Here you'll find interracial gloryhole action, with black girls sucking white dicks through a hole in the wall. Sometimes the girl is white.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: BlowjobEbony Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryhole-initiations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 316+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 316+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, behind-scenes clips, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 10-10-17
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: 1 photo set and video update every two months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-17-2017
83.0
Duke
02-09-2015
83.0
Vanessa
01-19-2014
82.5
Duke
11-17-2012
82.5
Spencer
08-18-2012
80.0
Maggie
07-28-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glory Hole Initiations Review by A.K. Glory Hole Initiations

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 17, '17 , Written Oct 6, '17
Intro

Glory Hole Initiations has been around for over 10 years now and while the various gloryhole settings have changed, one thing hasn't: each scene puts a hot chick in a small room sucking - and sometimes fucking - a cock that comes at her through a hole in the wall. For more info and details let's head into the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Gloryhole Scenes

There are over 300 scenes and each one is exclusive. In each, a hot girl - amateur or pornstar - finds her way into a bathroom stall or a porn theater (sometimes they start there and other times there's a little scripted bit that gets them there). After some stripping, masturbating (sometimes an interview with the cameraman), a cock comes through a hole in the wall and the girl gets down to business.

  Want to Watch the Videos in HD?

Well, about half of them (the most recent half) do offer HD. The older ones are 720p, while the newer ones are providing 1080p files for download. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire Dog Fart Network. There are a lot of sites, including Watching My Mom Go Black and the famous Blacks On Blondes. If you want more white girls sucking black dicks there's Gloryhole.com as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount you'll save $5 off the regular $30/month membership.
  • User features include sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags, comments and a basic search.

The Cons

  Very Slow Updates

Looking at the dates they're only adding a new scene every two months.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older actually look okay, but they're SD files (640x480, 3000k).

The other
  • I did want to mention that the scenes aren't all interracial. Why would this be something to mention? Well, this site is part of the DogFart Network and they're primarily known for interracial porn. All the dicks that come through these gloryholes are white, but the interracial part is still prevalent because most of the girls are black. The older content does feature a good number of white girls, though.

Bottom Line

Good, exclusive, mostly interracial gloryhole porn.

The babes are hot and the gloryhole action is well filmed and well lit. The black-girl-white-guy interracial theme for most of it is a nice touch that helps it stand out a little from the crowd. It would be good if they updated more often than every two months, but with over 300 scenes there's plenty to keep you busy with right off the bat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls (usually black) suck white cocks through a gloryhole..

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.24GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 870x650

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (450) 0 01-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-12-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-24-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
01-06-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-07-17 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-17-17