Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
4. Sperma Studio 82.0
5. Gangbang Creamp... 81.0
6. Raw Vidz 79.5
7. Cum Bang 79.0
8. Splat Bukkake 78.5
9. Tokyo Bang 78.0
10. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
11. Cover My Face 76.5
12. Czech Gangbang 76.5
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Group Banged 75.0
15. Real Gangbangs 75.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Group Sex - 89 Sites
3. Extreme - 78 Sites
4. Bukkake - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Bang

Pay Site

These hot ebony babes are getting gangbanged by a bunch of redneck white guys. Watch as these girls enthusiastically suck all the white cock they can handle while getting fucked at the same time.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumbang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 84+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 97 models.
Other: Cartoons, live feeds, stories, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 10-31-17
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-17 (as of 10-31-17)
Details: Last update August 2017.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-08-2017
79.0
A.K.
01-08-2016
79.0
Duke
07-30-2014
78.5
Vanessa
05-26-2013
76.5
Maggie
11-14-2012
76.5
Spencer
07-01-2011
74.0
Duke
01-19-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Bang Review by Xander Cum Bang

Review by Xander

Released Nov 8, '17 , Written Oct 31, '17
Intro

Cum Bang features black girls banged by rednecks. Now, I'm not sure if the men are actual rednecks, but if I'm being honest, I don't care. What I truly care about is how hot these gangbangs are. In short, they're fantastic, but I'll elaborate a little more. I'll also tell you right now that you're getting a nice TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  Hot Ebony Babes Getting Gangbanged

It's a simple premise and one that Cum Bang really sticks to. These exclusive scenes star a variety of hot black girls, from slim to big-breasted and curvy, getting fucked by a bunch of white guys. Now, in some instances, the redneck theme isn't so prominent, but in others, they try to make it more apparent by having all the guys wear confederate flag shirts.

  The Entire Collection Looks Great

Every single video is available to stream and download in 720p. The newest, however, are available to download in 1080p and they look really sharp. All the accompanying photo sets are high-resolution, available in a Zip file and look excellent.

  Over 20 Bonus Sites

CumBang is part of the Dog Fart Network, so you can thank them for all the amazing sites that are included with your membership such as Blacks on Blondes, Gloryhole.com, Blacks On Cougars, Black Meat White Feet and a ton more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $5/month with our discount when you sign up through TBP.
  • You should have no issues with navigation thanks to all the browsing tools. You have a few sorting options, tags and a basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Infrequent Updates

The collection sits at about 84 videos and accompanying photo sets. Not a low number by any means. However, don't expect new content on a regular basis. Their last update was back in August. Before that, they hadn't updated since April. It's clear they don't stick to a particular schedule, unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • While all the scenes are technically gangbangs, a few of them only have blowjobs.

Bottom Line

Slow updates, but still a gangbang site worth checking out.

Though some of these gangbang scenes are blowjob-only, I see no reason why anyone would want to skip out on them. Whether they feature full-on sex or BJs, they're really hot and high in quality. I do wish they'd update more often, but thankfully, you have an entire network of sites to keep you busy. Plus, with our TBP discount, I'd say this is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Black girls getting gangbanged by a bunch of white "rednecks."

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 11MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~100MB-300MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
97 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Cartoons.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 1067x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update August 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 bkreidercrhl (9) 0 12-18-14
60 Harry Kuntz (12) 1 09-13-10
84 Gazette Risque (57) 0 05-18-10
85 mbaya (444) 0 01-08-10
78 tobi (13) 3 11-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Auto-playing video on homepage with sound!"
05-18-10 (0 Replies)
"new price"
01-03-10 (0 Replies)
"network"
06-25-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-19-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.3 of 100
01-17-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-07-17 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-08-17