Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
2. Sperma Studio 82.0
3. Cum Bang 79.0
4. Gangbang Creamp... 78.5
5. Splat Bukkake 78.5
6. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
7. Tokyo Bang 78.0
8. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Czech Gangbang 76.5
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Real Gangbangs 75.0
13. In Gang We Bang 74.5
14. Gangbanged Babe... 73.0
15. Gang Bang Squad 71.5

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2602 Sites
2. Group Sex - 97 Sites
3. Extreme - 84 Sites
4. Bukkake - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Bang

Pay Site

The theme here is black babes getting gangbanged by a bunch of white "rednecks." Most of these bangs are blowjob-focused, but you'll also find a good amount of sex fests.

Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,273 network models.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 12-30-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-15 (as of 12-30-15)
Details: One photo set/video update approx. every 4 months. Infrequent updates.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Bang Review by A.K. Cum Bang

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 8, '16 , Written Dec 31, '15

Anyone familiar with the Dog Fart Network knows that their bread and butter is interracial action featuring black dudes banging white chicks. Well, with Cum Bang they've gone and reversed it so that you can enjoy watching white guys banging black babes in hardcore gangbang scenes. And, yes, you do get access to the rest of the network as well.

The Pros

  All HD and All Exclusive

The older scenes are only 720p compared to the more recent ones offering up 1080p files, but having everything in HD is still a very nice plus. Just like having everything being exclusive, which is also the case here.

  Network Access

Those only interested in white guys banging black babes won't be as interested in the rest of the Dog Fart Network. But those who also appreciate watching white girls bang black guys will definitely want to spend some quality time browsing the network and reveling in all the hardcore interracial banging therein.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It isn't the best looking site out there, but it is clear and easy to use and there are multiple navigation features that make it easy to get around and find everything.
  • Runtimes and file sizes are all clearly marked, and you also get lengthy scene descriptions.
  • The network produces some behind-the-scenes footage for some of their scenes and when it's available they link directly to it from the scene, so you can find it easily.

The Cons

  Lack of Updates

Having 78 scenes is enough to make a site worth checking out - if the content is good enough. But it isn't enough to keep most of us porn lovers busy for a long time without expecting some new stuff. Well, the issue with CumBang is that I can't tell you when you'll be getting new stuff. You see, the last update was a couple days ago, but prior to that it had been 4 months since the last update and prior to that they took 4 months to add a new scene and so on. So, actually, it would appear that they're updating every 4 months.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not every scene has hardcore banging. Some are only BJ blowbang scenes.

Bottom Line

Good, no-frills black-babe gangbangs.

The sets are barebones and the setups are pretty typical, but those looking to see hot ebony babes surrounded by white cocks won't be disappointed by all this gangbanging HD action. The site isn't huge and updating is slow, but there's enough to make it worth considering and you do get full access to the entire Dog Fart Network, which is awesome.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore gangbangs featuring sexy black babes and multiple white dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.83GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive porn.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Older ones look good and newer ones look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
78 models total.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(updating every 4 months)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 bkreidercrhl (9) 0 12-18-14
60 Harry Kuntz (12) 1 09-13-10
84 Gazette Risque (57) 0 05-18-10
85 mbaya (388) 0 01-08-10
78 tobi (13) 3 11-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Auto-playing video on homepage with sound!"
05-18-10 (0 Replies)
"new price"
01-03-10 (0 Replies)
06-25-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-16 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
05-15-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-19-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.3 of 100
01-17-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-16-13 I Love Ethnic Women 76 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
11-12-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-08-16