Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 89.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
4. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
5. WCP Club 85.0
6. Round and Brown 84.5
7. Gloryhole.com 84.0
8. Casting Couch H... 84.0
9. X Empire 84.0
10. White Ghetto 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Claudia Marie 82.5
13. Cuckold Session... 82.0
14. Dark X 82.0
15. Lex Steele 81.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 137 Sites
5. Latina - 80 Sites

View All : Niches

Gloryhole.com

Pay Site

Everybody loves a good glory hole! After all, what guy doesn't want to stick his dick in a hole and have it sucked off by a sexy stranger? Here, gorgeous white babes are waiting on the other end for a BBC.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: BlowjobBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gloryhole.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 605+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 605+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, stories, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 05-28-18
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-18 (as of 05-28-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-07-2018
84.0
A.K.
10-07-2017
83.5
Maggie
02-27-2015
83.0
Vanessa
01-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2012
83.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
82.5
Duke
10-27-2011
82.0
Vanessa
10-05-2010
80.5
Maggie
01-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole.com Review by Xander Gloryhole.com

Review by Xander

Released Jun 7, '18 , Written May 28, '18
Intro

The folks behind Gloryhole.com struck gold when they registered this domain name. It's simple, straightforward and easy to remember, which is great if you're a fan of glory hole action. On this site, mostly white girls are getting fucked by men with huge black cocks. You'll be able to catch all the action for a sweet TBP discount too.


The Pros

  Hot Girls in Gloryhole Action

The concept behind each exclusive scenes is more or less the same. A girl, usually white, has an insatiable lust for black cock. So much so that when a white dick pops through the hole, she has no interest in it. But when a man with a massive black cock puts it through the glory hole, she's quick to strip down, suck on it fast and hard, and get fucked. The action is intense and incredibly entertaining.

  A Large High-Quality Collection

In total, you'll be getting a solid amount of content - 605 videos and photo sets, to be precise. The best part is that nearly all of it looks incredible. I watched streams and downloads in Full HD, along with photos that were high-resolution and available in Zip downloads.

  Great Usability All Around

Gloryhole.com looks plain, but it's easy to get around and you have all the user features you need. Each video has tags and you can use the basic search engine. You'll want to save the videos you like to your favorites list and you can rate and comment on the scenes. One feature I also like (that not enough sites have) is the "report issue" button. If you're having a problem with a video (for example, it doesn't load or buffers for a long time), the team will look into it for you.

  The DogFart Network is Yours

Gloryhole.com on its own is already a sweet deal, but the pot gets even sweeter with the addition of the entire Dog Fart Network. That means sites like Blacks on Blondes, Cuckold Sessions, Blacks On Cougars, Black Meat White Feet and way more are yours to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most scenes have a cool BTS video to go along with them.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount so you can gain access to this site and all the others on the Dog Fart Network for only $25/month.

The Cons

  Older Content Doesn't Look So Great

Keeping in mind that some of these scenes date all the way back to 2003, it's obvious that they aren't going to look as good as the newer scenes. Still, it's worth mentioning that the oldest videos are not HD and the photo sets are mostly low to medium resolution at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule is a tad slower than I'd like. You're only getting one new video and photo set every two weeks.
  • The model index has no bios, just links to their scenes on the network. If you're hoping to learn more about these girls, you'll be dissapointed.

Bottom Line

Gloryhole fans will rejoice at all the amazing sex happening here.

Hot babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked by BBC in hundreds of high-quality videos and an entire network of bonus sites all for a TBP discount? Sounds too good to be true, but it's not. My one complaint with Gloryhole.com is that it's a bit slow to update. Still, I think you're going to have an excellent time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Interracial glory hole scenes with white girls and well-endowed black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 600x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Ananias (2) 0 05-04-15
82 Nick Nxn (4) 0 08-25-09
90 jd1961 (95) 1 06-21-09
80 james4096 (126) 0 06-16-09
72 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-28-07
80 Getreal 1 10-02-07
82 Woodruff (37) 0 01-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial"
11-19-11 (9 Replies)
"agree"
06-22-09 (4 Replies)
"not enough content for the price"
06-24-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
12-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-08-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-30-18 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-07-18