Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 89.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
4. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
5. WCP Club 85.0
6. Round and Brown 84.5
7. Gloryhole.com 84.0
8. Casting Couch H... 84.0
9. X Empire 84.0
10. White Ghetto 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Claudia Marie 82.5
13. Cuckold Session... 82.0
14. Dark X 82.0
15. Lex Steele 81.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 178 Sites
4. Ebony - 137 Sites
5. Latina - 80 Sites

View All : Niches

Watching My Daughter Go Black

Pay Site

This site features hot babes of the teen/coed variety who have an insatiable lust for men with big, black cocks. But what really turns them on is when their horny stepdads watch too.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchingmydaughtergoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 57+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 57 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, stories, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 06-27-18
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-15-18 (as of 06-27-18)
Details: Last update March 2018.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-17-2018
79.5
A.K.
12-13-2015
79.5
Vanessa
11-23-2013
79.5
Duke
01-15-2012
78.0
Spencer
07-26-2011
74.0
Maggie
12-08-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watching My Daughter Go Black Review by Xander Watching My Daughter Go Black

Review by Xander

Released Jul 17, '18 , Written Jun 27, '18
Intro

These are the luckiest stepdads in the world. Why? Because they get to watch their smoking hot stepdaughters get fucked by black guys with big dicks. Some of the men seem a little apprehensive at first, but they quickly get into it. You can get into it too with the TBP discount we have for you.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Teen Sex

Teens, teens and more teens! The theme is pretty simple. These girls are playing the role of "horny stepdaughter" who have an insatiable lust for black guys with big cocks. For whatever reason, their stepdads end up watching them have sex and while the stepfathers seem reluctant at first, they quickly give in and enjoy watching the show. Several of the scenes were one-on-one, but you'll also see a couple of threesomes and gangbangs.

  HD Videos

You'll be thrilled to know that all 57 videos look fantastic. All of the newer ones are available to stream and download in Full HD. The older ones are in HD, but still look good.

  Access to the DogFart Network

WatchingMyDaughterGoBlack is part of the DogFart Network. They're known for having some of the best interracial sites online such as Blacks On Blondes, Gloryhole.com, Blacks On Cougars and Watching My Mom Go Black. You'll get to enjoy all 20 sites on their network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll save $5 every month thanks to our TBP discount.
  • You have sorting options, a basic search engine, tags, rating, comments and favorites.
  • Most scenes come with BTS footage and a trailer.
  • All the photo sets are high-res and come in Zip files.

The Cons

  Months With No Updates

There's no polite way to put this, but when it comes to updates, Watching My Daughter Go Black sucks. You'll be lucky if you get three or four new scenes per year! In fact, there haven't been any new updates in nearly five months!


Bottom Line

Hot interracial teen sex, but an infrequent update schedule.

Watching My Daughter Go Black has a lot of positives, like the hot scenes, the Full HD videos, the bonus sites and the TBP discount. However, their update schedule is incredibly slow. Yes, you have plenty of other sites to check out, but if you find yourself becoming a big fan of the content here, you'll be disappointed at how long you have to wait until you get new content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens having sex with black guys while their stepfathers watch.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB-150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
57 models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1067x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update March 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
04-11-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-08-15 The PaySites 76.6 of 100
05-30-18 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-17-18