Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. LetsDoeIt 89.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Amateur Euro 87.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.5
5. Trans Bella 84.0
6. Mamacitaz 83.5
7. Porno Academie 82.5
8. Horny Hostel 82.0
9. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
10. Her Big Ass 81.0
11. Chicas Loca 79.0
12. XXX Omas 79.0
13. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
14. A Girl Knows 77.5
15. Quest For Orgas... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » LetsDoeIt » Error Reports

LetsDoeIt

Network

See the best that Europe and North America has to offer on this massive porn network. Enjoy everything from gangbangs and creampies to German MILFs, fisting, and so much more, all offered in sharp, high-quality videos. If you like Euro porn, you're getting a good variety of it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.
  Please answer the following math problem: 5 + 7



Previous Reports (9)

Date Name Report Status
02-08-22
4:47pm
Anonymous I joined this site via your link, but my downloads are being limited.

Staff Reply: Please contact our support and we will make sure to have your account adjusted.
See Reply
12-30-21
4:33am
Anonymous Unable to stream or download most movies, receiving an unauthorized error, not using a proxy or VPN as advised by support! So frustrating to see the good quality movies but unable to view it!

Staff Reply: If you joined through our TBP link, the download limit is supposed to be waived. But it is possible that you've been blocked in error if you've downloaded over 100 videos in 30 days. If that's the case, please contact us at: https://www.thebestporn.com/contact.html
See Reply
11-13-21
6:27pm
Anonymous The link you offer works only with the 1 year subspription.

Staff Reply: Hello, I am seeing our monthly special of $9.95. Please clear your cookies or turn off your VPN and see if that works. If you're still not seeing it, please write us back. Thanks.
See Reply
12-13-20
8:55pm
JimboBoBo There actually is a download limit of 100 downloads a month, which is pretty awful considering the regular price for the site. I started a sub today, 12/13/2020 and regret it now.
I see that this 100 dl / MO info has been provided almost 1yr 9mos ago and you stated you would update the review page, but it still shows 'There is no download limit!' listed.
I did not use the TBP discount and paid 49.99 / mo for access to 13+ sites in the LetsDoeIt network, and I am being limited to 100 dl / MO which includes downloads from the other sites in their network too.

Staff Reply: Hi JimboBoBo, thank you for getting in touch with us. Yes, there is a monthly download limit, but our review states that the download restriction is waived for those who join through our TBP discount. We recognize that this info should have been better reflected, and we've made the necessary changes to our current review to better highlight it. You also mentioned that you didn't use our TBP discount to join, and I am curious as to why considering our monthly discount is a little under $10 and you also would have had access to unlimited downloads. I am asking in case you had any concerns about joining through us. It would be my pleasure to clear up any concerns you may have, so don't hesitate to email me at webmasters@thebestporn.com - Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and I hope things are a lot clearer now. Have a great day!
See Reply
11-27-20
12:15am
M Your review states the TBP rate is $9.95/month recurring, but when I joined (11/26/20) through your click-here-to-go-to-website button the price I paid was $9.95 for the first month and $24.95 each month thereafter. Did I do something wrong and if so, what do you suggest?

Staff Reply: Thanks for letting us know! We updated the prices to reflect the $24.95 monthly rebill.
Corrected
03-22-20
7:19am
Anonymous On Feb 28, 2019 - a year ahead of Covid-19 you stated that the download limit error was corrected.

However, the profile for the site still states "no download limit." So, is there a DL limit? Why do you agree, but not correct the data?

Staff Reply: They have removed the download limit exclusively for TBP users. You will still see the download counter but it will be set to Unlimited.
See Reply
05-17-19
1:57am
biker Wants me to reactivated at a higher rate. I haven't belonged to this sight for years. Why can't I get discount?

Staff Reply: Hi! Could you please send me an email at freddie@thebestporn.com with your username, date you joined and email address and I'll get in touch with Lets Doe It. Thanks!
See Reply
02-28-19
10:11pm
Anonymous Answering to previous error report: My account was blocked at one point, and I was confirmed by admin that there is 100 dl limit starting last week. It was recently added to "Sign up" page: "Unlimited Streaming, 100 Downloads/M"

Staff Reply: We got confirmation that they do have a download limit and will be adding the info to our review. Thanks!
Corrected
02-22-19
6:21pm
Anonymous Beware, there is a 100 a MONTH download limit, starting this week.

Staff Reply: Thanks, but we don't see anything in the terms. Where are you getting this info from?
Can't Verify


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: LetsDoeIt Review