Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Chimera 88.0
2. PornDoe Premium 85.0
3. Trans Bella 84.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.0
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
7. XXX Omas 79.0
8. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
9. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
10. Bums Bus 77.0
11. A Girl Knows 76.5
12. La Novice 75.5
13. Casting Alla It... 75.5
14. Bums Buero 75.0
15. Her Limit 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. 1 By Day 92.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Wet And Puffy 90.0
6. PJ Girls 89.5
7. Yanks.com 89.0
8. In Focus Girls 89.0
9. Fucking Machine... 88.5
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
11. Sapphix 88.0
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0
14. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
15. Wet And Pissy 86.5

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1673 Sites
2. Lesbian - 273 Sites
3. Insertions - 73 Sites
4. Panties - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Quest For Orgasm

Pay Site

This site has a single-minded goal it wishes to achieve and that's to film the most authentic orgasms with girls mostly using the Hitachi Magic Wand. If you love watching Czech women get off and cum hard, then this is the site for you.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about questfororgasm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial only allows members to view 10 scenes.

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2016
Facts Updated: 05-23-18
Listed Date: Jul '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-04-17 (as of 05-23-18)
Details: Last update Sept 2017.

Company Info

PornDoe
44 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-04-2018
77.5
Xander
09-26-2017
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Quest For Orgasm Review by A.K. Quest For Orgasm

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 4, '18 , Written May 25, '18
Intro

My favorite quest has always been for the holy grail, but a Quest For Orgasm is definitely a search I can get behind. Beautiful Eastern Euro babes search for - and find - their orgasms with the help of their fingers and toys (often a Hitachi Magic Wand). So, while the quest obviously leads to satisfaction for the girls, is this site a quest you should take as well? Let me tell you all about it below.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo Orgasm Quests

The scenes begin with an interview where we get to know the girl as she's put at ease and made to feel comfortable. From there she gets naked and does her thing. The focus of the entire scene is on the girl and thankfully (at least in the scenes I watched) the cameraman is quiet while they masturbate, allowing us to fully appreciate the girls and their quest for that powerful leg-shaking orgasm.

  Watch Girls Cum in HD or Full HD Quality

The full-length scenes can be streamed on the site as well as downloaded. For the downloads you get SD and HD options - the older ones have 720p only, while most also have a 1080p option.

  Enjoy the PornDoe Network

The site is part of the great PornDoe Premium Network and your membership gets you full network access including the sites Carne Del Mercado, Her Limit, La Cochonne and Bums Bus, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good with a clean interface and large images. Navigation is simple and there are a number of user features like sorting, comments, ratings, categories, tags and a basic search.
  • With the TBP discount you save $5 of the regular membership price.

The Cons

  No Recent Updates

While 80 scenes isn't a small amount, it isn't a big one either - and it looks like it ain't going to be getting any bigger given that the last update was about eight months ago.


Bottom Line

Gorgeous girls having gorgeous orgasms.

The Eastern Euro babes are stunning and sweet and really let themselves fall into the pleasure of the scene as they work themselves to incredible moaning and shaking orgasms. The action is exclusive and high in quality. The only issue is that the site appears to have stopped updating. But there's enough on tap as is and the network access adds value as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful Eastern Euro babes bring themselves to mind-blowing orgasms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80 models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 16250x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates in 8 months)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-03-18 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-04-18