Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. LetsDoeIt 89.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Amateur Euro 87.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.5
5. Trans Bella 84.0
6. Mamacitaz 83.5
7. Porno Academie 82.5
8. Horny Hostel 82.0
9. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
10. Her Big Ass 81.0
11. Chicas Loca 79.0
12. XXX Omas 79.0
13. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
14. A Girl Knows 78.0
15. Quest For Orgas... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Porn World 91.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Tainster 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. LetsDoeIt 89.5
14. Amelie Lou 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Her Limit

Pay Site

These hot Euro babes are getting pushed to their limits in intense hardcore scenes. Expect to see a lot of fisting, gagging, squirting and anal. There are plenty of interracial scenes where you can watch these beautiful European girls getting stuffed with big black cocks.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Squirting PussyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about herlimit.porndoepremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 06-02-22
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $49.95 (recurring - Network access "Mega-pass")
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Two pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 205+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 205+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 798 network models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 09-29-22
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-22 (as of 09-28-22)
Details: One new scene every week or two.

Company Info

Lets Doe It
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Doe.Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to LetsDoeIt (89.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-06-2022
75.0
A.K.
07-01-2017
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Her Limit Review by Mike Her Limit

Review by Mike

Released Oct 6, '22 , Written Sep 29, '22
Intro

I can think of few things better than watching a girl squirm and writhe and cry out in pure pleasure. It's incredible to watch, especially when they push their limits through rough sex or harsh treatment. Clearly, the producers of Her Limit agree with me. See how far these performers are willing to go to achieve their la petite mort in these hardcore porn scenes.


The Pros

  Engage in Rough Sex with Great Results

Choking, spitting, gagging, thrusting, manhandling: These are the verbs that come to mind when I think of these videos. Sure, I could just call it rough sex and be done with it, but they deserve a more visceral description. In the way of comparison, just consider how most pornstars seem to look the same at the start of the video as they do at the end (plus or minus more semen). Here, they tend to look breathless, sweaty, and in need of a long, cool shower. It's really something to behold.

  Watch a Full HD Collection

If you like your porn in a good resolution, you'll be happy to know that the 205 scenes on Her Limit are in Full HD. These 1080p scenes look great, but they're also available to stream and download in lower resolutions if you want them.

  Usability Brings No Hurdles

The advanced search, sorting options, categories, and tags make browsing this mobile-friendly site a breeze. They have a like/dislike rating system, custom playlists, favorites lists, and comment sections too. I'm also a fan of the scrubbing on the video player, which plays the action and shows frame previews for quick reference.

  Enjoy More European Porn Bonuses

Members of Her Limit are really members of the LetsDoeIt network, which is full of European porn. You have The White Boxxx, which is an artsy glamcore site. A Girl Knows does lesbian porn, and Bitches Abroad is pick-up porn. All told, there are 17 channels for you to explore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the scenes come with high-resolution photo sets that you can check out on the site or download in Zips. These aren't subject to the download limit either.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Daily Download Limit

If you just go to the site and become a member, you'll have to deal with a daily and monthly download limit. Four videos a day and 50 videos a month is how they do things. However, if you join using our TBP discount, you can enjoy unlimited downloads. How sweet is that?

  Inconsistent Update Schedule

The site goes back and forth on the update schedule. For the last while, it's been every two weeks, which isn't that frequent. However, they've put out a video each week for the last two, so that might bode well for the future. It's too early to say though.


Bottom Line

Where you want to be if you like rough sex and carnal pleasure.

I don't think I have a soft spot in my heart for Her Limit, per se. But I do appreciate how far they're willing to go in pursuit of entertainment and pleasure. Plus, Full HD videos and bonuses are always welcome in my book. If they figure out the update schedule, things will really be cooking. Also, here's a gentle reminder that out TBP discount saves you money and gets you unlimited downloads.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Rough and hardcore porn scenes where girls push their sexual limits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(3.03GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300KB
ZIP = 50MB
MP4 = 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 720x1080-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
798 network models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-06-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 LKLK (0) 0 03-09-22
86 KayTBuffs (0) 0 08-10-21
80 rearadmiral (0) 0 02-04-21
95 mbaya 0 01-15-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-22 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
06-07-21 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
07-11-21 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-25-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
08-23-17 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-22