Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. LetsDoeIt 89.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Amateur Euro 87.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.5
5. Trans Bella 84.0
6. Mamacitaz 83.5
7. Porno Academie 82.5
8. Horny Hostel 82.0
9. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
10. Her Big Ass 81.0
11. Chicas Loca 79.0
12. XXX Omas 79.0
13. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
14. A Girl Knows 78.0
15. Quest For Orgas... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Bums Bus

Pay Site

All aboard the Bums Bus! This isn't your average mode of public transportation and the bus isn't the only thing these women are climbing on. Watch as they pay for their fare with sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bumsbus.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 06-02-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 134+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 134+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4 videos (50 max per month)).
Models: 661 models.
Other: Discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2015
Facts Updated: 07-11-19
Listed Date: Jul '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-11-19)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

Lets Doe It
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Doe.Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to LetsDoeIt (89.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-30-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bums Bus Review by A.K. Bums Bus

Review by A.K.

Released May 30, '17 , Written May 18, '17
Intro

Yes, I know a bus filled with homeless guys doesn't sound like a very interesting concept. But thankfully that isn't why this site is called Bums Bus. I assume the site got its name because these guys get a lot of ass in the "bus." But regardless of how the name was derived, what we have here is a German version of the classic pick-up-and-fuck-in-a-van porn and you can get it for a discounted TBP price! Let's check out how they do it on the other side of the Atlantic.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

The BumsBus scenes are exclusive and while the earlier ones play out in the classic van-pick-up style, they've started to have more fun with the intros with lots of joking around and fun little productions and sometimes the girls are already there and ready to go. Either way, each video features another supersexy Euro girl (or two) getting fucked in the back of a large van.

  High-Quality Scenes

The 86 videos are available to stream in an embedded Flash player as well as download. They offer you four different MP4 files ranging from a low 240p to a high 1080p that looks great! Each scene also comes with a set of high-res photos.

  Network Access

The site is part of the PornDoe Premium network and you actually get access to all their sites, including the likes of A Girl Knows, Bitches Abroad and Chicas Loca, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple and features a bunch of features to help you get around and experience the collection. The scenes come with tags and you can rate them and leave comments. There are categories, a basic search and a filter that lets you do some multi-selecting from among various drop-down menus.
  • They update with a new scene weekly.
  • Our TBP discount gives you access for only $20/month.

The Cons

  No English Subtitles

Normally, no subtitles would be a minor con, but on this site, given that there's so much talking (whether it's to pick up the girl or joking around between the guys or the main dude giving a whole long speech setting things up), it would be nice to know what they're saying - and if you understand German then you will know. Otherwise you might pick up a word here or there, but that's about it.


Bottom Line

This is a fun German reality porn site.

These guys are having a lot of fun in the Bums Bus and the Euro babes they find are supersexy and dirty and ready to play (a bunch of the girls are rockin' plenty of tattoos, which some people don't like, but I'm a big fan). Everything is exclusive, the videos are in HD and the entire network is at your fingertips, which is great, plus you won't even be paying full price thanks to the TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
German dudes with a van find hot Euro babes to fuck.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(2.05GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly German based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 KayTBuffs (0) 0 10-19-21
70 LKLK (0) 0 03-19-20
80 mbaya 0 11-27-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-20 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
08-03-21 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
05-04-21 Adult Reviews 79 of 100
08-09-17 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-11-19