Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Chimera 88.0
2. PornDoe Premium 85.0
3. Trans Bella 84.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.0
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
7. XXX Omas 79.0
8. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
9. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
10. Bums Bus 77.0
11. A Girl Knows 76.5
12. La Novice 75.5
13. Casting Alla It... 75.5
14. Bums Buero 75.0
15. Her Limit 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

PornDoe Premium

Network

This European network offers a bevy of adult movies that cover a variety of niches. Enjoy everything from gangbangs to creampies to German MILFs to fisting and so much more, all offered in sharp, high quality.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about porndoepremium.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: trial is allowed to view only 10 scenes.

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,517+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,517+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,128 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 05-24-18
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-18 (as of 05-24-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 videos and photo sets daily.

Company Info

PornDoe
42 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 40 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-03-2018
85.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PornDoe Premium Review by Xander PornDoe Premium

Review by Xander

Released Jun 3, '18 , Written May 24, '18
Intro

Call me a sucker for marketing ploys, but if I'm buying anything (like a video game or television series) and I know that there's a "premium" version available, there's a good chance I'll want to own it. So, I think it's safe to say that the folks at PornDoe Premium picked a great name! But does it live up to it? In a nutshell, yes. We even have a TBP discount set up for you.


The Pros

  Over 40 Amazing Sites

PornDoe Premium consists of over 40 exclusive sites, each catering to their own niche. The term "there's something for everyone" is probably overused, but in this case, it really is true. Want to watch an abundance of gorgeous Italian girls get fucked? You'll probably enjoy Casting Alla Italiana. Perhaps you're in the mood for some passionate lesbian sex? A Girl Knows will be your friend. Of course, you might just want to see a girl cum so hard that she squirts all over her bed. Well, Quest For Orgasm has you covered there. This is barely the tip of the iceberg when it comes to all the incredible sites you can check out.

  Massive, Frequently Updated Collection

You'll probably never have enough time to watch everything here, as there are over 2,500 scenes to check out, some of which run over 45 minutes. On top of that, they keep things fresh and exciting by delivering new videos and photo sets every day. If it's not one update, sometimes it's two or even three in a single day. How great is that?

  From Front to Back, Everything Looks Great

Usually, with a site this big, when you go back and check out the older scenes, they're lower in quality. Not here though. Every single scene is available to stream and download in Full HD. They look as sharp as you'd imagine. As for the photo sets, you're getting crisp, high-resolution shots and all of them are available in Zips.

  Near Perfect Design With Lots of Features

Everything is neatly organized. When you hover on the videos tab, you have a few options such as most viewed, by duration and more. Next to that is the categories tab, where you have tons to choose from. Check out the network tabs if you'd like to look at the scenes by site instead of the entire network as a whole. There are also tags and a basic search engine and when you find something you like, you can either save it to your favorites or a customized playlist. Finally, you can also rate and comment on the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even though many of the videos are not in English, there are subtitles for most so you'll have no problem following along.
  • We've set you up with a fantastic TBP discount. The entire network is yours for only $25/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • When viewing the network's content together, the pagination is a slight issue. There are over 200 pages and you can only skip ahead by about two at a time.
  • Some photo sets contain vid caps as opposed to actual photos.

The other
  • Personally, this isn't a problem, but I do feel it's worth mentioning that PornDoe has a lot of tattooed girls. Now, I absolutely love them, but some of you might not. So keep that in mind.

Bottom Line

A European network that everyone should consider joining.

What else is there to say? Gorgeous horny European girls are all over this site, which covers a plethora of niches and houses over 2,500 videos and photo sets. Beautifully shot scenes in Full HD make it that much better. Plus, with that TBP discount, now would definitely be the time to check it out if you've been on the fence about joining, which you shouldn't be.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of European sites that cover various niches, from Latin to Italian to fetish to rough sex and plenty more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-35MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,128 models.
Ages 18-40+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Dutch, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor and outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1920 - 1920x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
10 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
90 rearadmiral (522) 0 11-12-18
90 standard (138) 1 01-23-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Addendum to my review - Part 2"
11-12-18 (0 Replies)
"Addendum to my review - Part 1"
11-12-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
06-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
06-10-17 x3guide 96 of 100
08-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
09-22-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
01-06-17 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 227.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-03-18