Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. LetsDoeIt 89.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Amateur Euro 87.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.5
5. Trans Bella 84.0
6. Mamacitaz 83.5
7. Porno Academie 82.5
8. Horny Hostel 82.0
9. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
10. Her Big Ass 81.0
11. Chicas Loca 79.0
12. XXX Omas 79.0
13. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
14. A Girl Knows 77.5
15. Quest For Orgas... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Casting Alla Italiana

Pay Site

What could be better than watching horny Italian amateurs of all ages who want to fuck on camera? You'll enjoy hot casting sessions where these girls follow a producer's direction and fuck in scenes that bring out their inner pornstar. Italian girls definitely do it better, and these amateurs prove that.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about castingallaitaliana.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 02-02-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4 videos (50 max per month)).
Models: 371 network models.
Other: Discounts, model index, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 07-18-19
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-11-19)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

Lets Doe It
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Doe.Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-24-2017
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Alla Italiana Review by A.K. Casting Alla Italiana

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 24, '17 , Written Sep 15, '17
Intro

A whole porn site dedicated to Italian babes. I gotta say that it's an idea I can really get behind. All I know is that the site features Italian chicks and is part of the great PornDoe Premium network. That sure sounds good, but now let me really dive into Casting Alla Italiana and give you the full lowdown.


The Pros

  Exclusive Italian Porn

The guy who does almost all the fucking is Italian, the cameramen are Italian and so are pretty much all the women. I assume they also film in Italy. The scenes are exclusive and hardcore, with a good number of them featuring anal sex. They're well-lit and well-filmed and give you a great look at all the hot, rough action.

  Everything is HD and High-Res

The videos can be streamed on the site in an embedded Flash player as well as downloaded. The downloads offer four options: two SD files and two HD ones (720p and 1080p). The Full HD vids come with 12000k bit rates.

  Access to the Full Network

The PornDoe Premium network is included with your membership and it gets you over 30 more sites, including the likes of Sex Tape Germany, Bitches Abroad and Her Limit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a nice TBP discounted price that gets you in for only $20/month as opposed to the regular price of $30.
  • The site looks good and offers some user features, like tags, categories, favorites, ratings, a basic search and a filter option that kind of acts like an advanced search. They also provide trailers and have helpful markings on the stream bar to indicate where in the scene certain actions occur.

The Cons

  Updating Isn't Great

There are currently 56 videos and accompanying photo sets. That isn't bad, but it isn't great either. And while the site is growing, they're only updating with a new scene every two weeks.

  Not Much Casting

When one thinks of a casting site, one pictures a casting couch, interviews and sex that the girl knew was going to happen or she does it because she's convinced by the casting agent that it would be good for her career. None of that happens on CastingAllaItaliana. In these scenes, the action usually gets going pretty quickly. Sometimes the main dude is cooking and/or just talking to the camera, but very soon after that, the girl walks into the frame and they get to the sex. Now, maybe they are talking about casting stuff, but there are no English subtitles so I don't know.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos have high-res stats, but it's possible they're vid caps. But they look good enough that I'm counting them as legit photos.

Bottom Line

Not much casting, but really good Euro porn.

If you're looking for a casting site with all the expectations of that genre then Casting Alla Italiana will probably not hit the mark. But it will hit the mark for hot Italian porn chicks in HD and exclusive videos, as well as a large network of bonus sites. And the site is growing, albeit a little slower than I would like.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Italian porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.92GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Italy based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-21 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
04-21-20 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
06-15-21 Adult Reviews 78 of 100
11-04-20 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-18-19