Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lets Doe It 88.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Trans Bella 84.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.0
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Her Big Ass 81.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Horny Hostel 80.0
9. XXX Omas 79.0
10. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
11. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
12. Bums Bus 77.0
13. A Girl Knows 76.5
14. La Novice 75.5
15. Casting Alla It... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.5
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Czech AV 87.0
10. Immoral Live 86.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
12. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2144 Sites
2. Videos - 700 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Horny Hostel

Pay Site

Hostels may not always be the best choice, but once you see these hardcore videos, you'll never stay in a hotel again! European babes who need somewhere to stay crash at this hostel and end up having fun and getting fucked. You never know what you might see when you're traveling abroad!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hornyhostel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (100 movies.).
Models: 1,239 network models.
Other: Model index, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 03-14-19
Listed Date: Dec '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-11-19 (as of 03-14-19)
Details: Unclear update schedule.

Company Info

Lets Doe It
45 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 41 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Lets Doe It (88.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-21-2019
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horny Hostel Review by Christian Horny Hostel

Review by Christian

Released Mar 21, '19 , Written Mar 14, '19
Intro

Exploring the world and seeing new cultures is part of growing up, and so is exploring your sexuality. For the girls on Horny Hostel, they do both! These sexy travelers need somewhere to stay and end up in a hostel where lots of hardcore fun goes down. This is a Lets Doe It site, so I have to admit I'm going in with high hopes, but I'm sure it won't disappoint.


The Pros

  Exclusive Reality Scenes

On HornyHostel, the stories are usually pretty similar, like a girl who's traveling and heads to a hostel to rest. While she's there, she finds a guy (or girl!) who's either sharing her room or working at the hostel and they end up fucking. What I like is that they're trying to appeal to a younger audience. The girls are mostly teens and coed age, and the storylines involve more modern details, like a girl who's a vlogger and another who loves music festivals. It's a small thing, but I appreciate the effort!

  Full HD Movies Across the Board

New sites usually mean high quality and coming from Lets Doe It, I'd expect nothing less! All 12 movies on Horny Hostel are available in Full HD and other resolutions ranging from 240p to 1080p. You can stream and download them and they all look great.

  Full Access to Lets Doe It

Who doesn't love network access, especially for a top-notch one like this? You get access to 40 sites with your membership, including The White Boxxx, Her Big Ass, Scam Angels and Her Limit. There are over 2,700 movies for you to watch and they post new ones every couple of days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is clean and there aren't ads and links everywhere. Videos have large thumbnail previews and things are well organized. You can sort by site or view the whole network together. They have a basic search plus tags and categories, so you can find the movies that fit your needs. The interface lets you rate the videos, post comments and add them to your favorites. You can view the site in several languages too and it's all mobile-friendly.
  • The scenes have a "skip" button so you can skip the Horny Hostel intro, like how you can skip the theme song on Netflix shows. I don't think I've seen that on any site before so that's pretty interesting!
  • Many of the girls speak English, but for moments when they speak another language, usually German, there are subtitles.
  • The scenes are accompanied by a small set of high-res photos. You can download them in a Zip file or go through them in a slideshow.
  • The model index gives stats, a bio and a list of scenes for each girl. You can subscribe to them, which I assume means you get alerted about any new content. You can't filter the index by site, so it includes all the network's models.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The collection is small with only 12 videos. The site is still new, though, and it is growing, so I won't hold it against them too much.
  • Oddly enough, only the most recent video is dated. It's clear they're still updating, but weird that they wouldn't just date everything so we can know how often they post new videos.
  • There's a download limit of 100 movies per month across the network. That's a pretty big limit so you shouldn't run into any issues, but keep that in mind!

Bottom Line

Unique reality porn videos and access to a great network!

Horny Hostel may be small, but it's updating regularly and you also get access to the great Lets Doe It network, which has multiple updates a week and 2,700 movies to boot. All the videos are in Full HD and it's a fresh concept in the world of porn. Hostels may not be anything new, but I can't say I've seen many storylines like this!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore reality scenes where babes fuck other guys and girls staying in a hostel while traveling.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~6MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x7200-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 21, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-21-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-08-19 Adult Reviews 79 of 10
12-12-18 The Lord of Porn 72 of 100
Average Score: 311.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-19