Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XFeeds 84.5
2. Slim 4K 83.5
3. Dud Cast 82.5
4. My Dirty Novels 81.0
5. My Tiny Wish 74.0
6. Doc Squirt 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. New Sensations ... 93.0
7. Team Skeet 93.0
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

XFeeds

Network

Get the hottest action featuring sexy, petite teens from Europe all in one place. These scenes feature a variety of high-quality scenes that jump right to the action, featuring everything from blowjobs to anal to threesomes. You'll even get to watch girl-on-girl sex, too.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPetite Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xfeeds.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $359.40  Our Price $99.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 632+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 575+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 201 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 08-18-22
Listed Date: Nov '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-22 (as of 08-18-22)
Details: Two to three updates per week.

Company Info

Phenix Cash
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Phenix Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-28-2022
84.5
Christian
09-04-2021
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XFeeds Review by Mike XFeeds

Review by Mike

Released Aug 28, '22 , Written Aug 18, '22
Intro

There's a reason that Eastern European and Russian girls are so sought after in the modeling world. It's because they're petite, slender, and beautiful. That's why porn networks like X Feeds, which bring these girls into the realm of porn, are so enjoyable. You get to watch these Caucasian beauties have sex, masturbate, and touch each other. What could be better? Our TBP discount lowering the price, perhaps?


The Pros

  Watch Russian Porn Starlets in Action

You'll find a relatively diverse set of porn niches on this network. My Dirty Novels has glamcore and erotica scenes, usually focusing on threesomes. My Tiny Wish and Slim 4K are both petite porn sites. Then there's Dud Cast, which has casting porn videos. Finally, Doc Squirt is a fusion of massage and squirting porn. It tends to focus on the girls' pleasure too.

  Enjoy High-quality Video Updates

All 632 videos on the network are available to stream and download in at least Full HD. Even better, over half the network is available in stunning 4K. With multiple updates each week, this is a collection to keep your eye on. Even more when you know that downloads are unlimited.

  Check Out a Well-built Site

There's nothing holding back this network in terms of usability. It's got comments, favorites, and a rating system. You can even make your own custom playlists. And navigation is solid too. There are tags, categories, a basic search, and sorting options to make it easy to get around.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer 575 photo sets. Basically, there's a gallery for every video except the ones on Dud Cast. And you can download them in Zips with the click of a button.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Some Sites May Not Be Updating

It's not clear what's going on with new content and uploads. You could take the multiple weekly updates at face value, but digging in, things start to get murky. It's clear that Dud Cast is no longer updating. But there hasn't been a new scene from Doc Squirt in over six months either. My Dirty Novels is approaching four months too. And some of the scenes on My Tiny Wish don't look very recent. All that said, Slim 4K is likely still updating as usual, but you may want to do your own research.

Minor Negatives:

  • Two of the sites (Dud Cast and My Tiny WIsh) don't offer 4K videos.
  • A lot of the scenes just have sex and that's it. But those with dialogue don't have English subtitles, so it can be hard to follow along.

Bottom Line

A great location for high-quality European porn.

The girls are conventionally attractive and shot in super-high-quality. Updates are listed as frequent (though that's debatable) and downloads are unlimited. That's pretty much all they need to get a pass in my books. There are a few downsides, of course, but nothing in life is truly perfect, is it?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of porn sites all featuring sexy European teens in scenes that vary in theme, including squirting, casting porn and blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.5MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 3MB
ZIP = 130MB
MP4 = 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
201 models.
Ages 18-30.
Russia/Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2880x1920
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Two videos and photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 28, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-28-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 Alybator (0) 0 02-10-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-12-21 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
11-13-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-17-21 The Lord of Porn 84.3 of 100
04-04-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-28-22