Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XFeeds 84.5
2. Slim 4K 83.5
3. Dud Cast 82.5
4. My Dirty Novels 81.0
5. My Tiny Wish 74.0
6. Doc Squirt 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. XFeeds 84.5
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Slim 4K 83.5
6. Exxxtra Small 83.0
7. Petite HD Porn 82.0
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. Dont Break Me 75.5
10. Nikko Jordan 75.0
11. My Tiny Wish 74.0
12. Petite 18 73.0
13. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
14. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
15. Petited N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Slim 4K

Pay Site

Who doesn't love a petite girl they can throw around a bit? These tiny teens are skinny and have small tits, but they can still take a big dick. You can watch them get fucked, suck dick and sometimes even take two guys at once, plus they get naughty with other petite babes too.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slim4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 430+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 430+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 201 models.
Other: Model index, bonus sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2020
Facts Updated: 08-09-22
Listed Date: Mar '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-22 (as of 08-08-22)
Details: One video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Phenix Cash
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Phenix Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to XFeeds (84.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-10-2022
83.5
Satine
09-05-2021
84.0
Christian
10-04-2020
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slim 4K Review by Mike Slim 4K

Review by Mike

Released Aug 10, '22 , Written Aug 9, '22
Intro

Do you like seeing slender performers in their early twenties? Would you like it more if they were naked and having sex with other European girls and guys? If so, you won't want to miss Slim 4K, which brings you just this, and in the stunningly clear video quality at that. To learn more, keep reading. Or use our TBP discount to set yourself up with an account on the cheap.


The Pros

  Enjoy Watching Slim Girls Have Sex

All the girls on Slim 4K have one thing in common: They're slender, petite, and DTF. But their hair color, boob size, personality, and willingness to pursue pleasure set them apart. You'll see them in threesomes, solo scenes, and having good old-fashioned sex. Blowjobs, anal, and creampies are not uncommon either.

  Watch Every Moment in Stunning 4K

All 430 of these videos are available to stream and download in amazing Ultra HD quality. You also have lower resolutions at your disposal, but there's something truly mesmerizing about the top-quality versions. And if you want to capture the stills of the action, you'll appreciate the high-resolution photo sets you can download in Zip files.

  Double the Value with Bonus Sites

Members get to enjoy scenes from a number of other sites. These include Doc Squirt, My Tiny Wish, Dud Cast, and My Dirty Novels. With around 200 extra videos, they nearly double the total amount of content you get. The content they offer ranges from squirting to light BDSM to even more petite porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For usability, you have a search engine, tags, favorites, custom playlists, a thumbs-up/down rating system, sorting options, and more. Basically, you shouldn't have any trouble getting around.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Likely Rotating Content

It's been nearly a year since our last update, and the site has actually lost videos. This doesn't make much sense, considering they say that new videos come out every week. So it's very likely that they're just rotating content at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most scenes don't have a lot of dialogue to begin with, but those that do don't include subtitles to follow along with the plot.

Bottom Line

It's hard to resist slender young vixens caught in high-quality sex scenes.

The 4K quality will do a lot to entice you to visit the site. The bonuses don't hurt either. But it's hard to give this petite porn site a full-out recommendation because of the likelihood that they're rotating content. Still, you'll need to ultimately decide for yourself if these slim ladies are worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Slim, petite girls get fucked in threesomes in hardcore scenes of high quality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(5.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 2MB
ZIP = 130MB
MP4 = 5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to professionals.
Mostly petite body types.

Model Info: 
201 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2880x1920
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 10, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-10-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-22 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
09-14-21 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-13-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-07-21 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
03-07-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
04-07-20 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-10-22