Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XFeeds 84.5
2. Slim 4K 83.5
3. Dud Cast 82.5
4. My Dirty Novels 81.0
5. My Tiny Wish 74.0
6. Doc Squirt 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Fantasy Massage 90.0
6. Zero Tolerance 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
14. Immoral Live 87.0
15. Naughty America 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1413 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Dud Cast

Pay Site

Some girls dream of making it big in the porn industry, but everyone has to start somewhere. These sexy Eastern European girls do what they have to do to get their big break, including getting fucked by a fake director on camera in a fake audition.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dudcast.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $359.40  Our Price $99.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Model index.
Other: 180 network models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 09-20-21
Listed Date: Nov '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-13-21 (as of 09-20-21)
Details: Unclear update schedule.

Company Info

Phenix Cash
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Phenix Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to XFeeds (84.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-02-2021
82.5
Will
03-08-2021
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dud Cast Review by Christian Dud Cast

Review by Christian

Released Oct 2, '21 , Written Sep 20, '21
Intro

Have you ever seen a girl on the street and thought to yourself, "Wow she could do porn!" but obviously kept the thought to yourself? Well, the man behind the camera on Dud Cast doesn't keep it to himself! He approaches girls on the street and tells them they should be in adult films, then gets them back to his place to film a casting video. You can imagine what that leads to!


The Pros

  Amateur Russian Babes in Action

Dud Cast features your everyday Russian man behind the camera with beautiful Russian women. They're the kind of beauty you often see in Eastern European porn, so you know you're in for a treat. They're often fair-skinned, petite and nubile. Scenes usually start with an interview outside then head inside for the hardcore stuff. Usually, they end up stripping then sucking his cock and getting fucked. Sometimes there are couples too, so he sits back and watches them fuck instead. The best part? There are English subtitles so you can always follow along with what's happening.

  Watch Everything in Full HD

The 57 videos in the library are all available in 1080p. You can stream and download them all and they look incredibly sharp, wth bitrates over 15000k. The production value is obviously on the simpler side, since they're meant to be amateur casting video, but they still look a little more professional, which is nice.

  Bonus Channels Included

Your membership includes access to the rest of XFeeds. This includes the channels Slim 4K, My Tiny Wish and Doc Squirt. You'll get hundreds of videos, some even in 4K, and they include more beautiful Eastern European/Russian girls and lots of sexy content.

  Easy Navigation

While the network can be a bit tricky, it is simple enough to navigate. You have all the sites listed at the top so you can either browse by channel or view the whole network at once. There's no search, but the categories and sorting options can definitely come in handy. You can also make custom playlists and leave comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save on your membership when you sign up through TBP. Take advantage of our discounts for multi-month and annual memberships!
  • The model index gives you some stats about the performers, including their height, breast size and measurements. You can also see their videos from across the network.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule is unclear. The content isn't dated but it does give a time frame of when it was updated (the last scene said "a week ago"). It seems like updates are about once a week, but again, it's hard to tell if they're consistent.
  • There are no photos included with the scenes.
  • While there are some categories and sorting options to help you navigate through the content, there isn't a search bar.

Bottom Line

A classic take on casting porn with high-quality scenes and sexy Russian girls.

Dud Cast really doesn't bring anything new to the casting/hunting genre, but that doesn't matter. These scenes are still super hot and incredibly high quality. Plus, the Russian subtitles let you follow along with the action and the bonus sites let you explore plenty more action. Once you throw in our discounts, it's hard to say no to this membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting porn scenes featuring girls from Russia.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.5MB/sec.
(3.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
180 network models.
Ages 18-25+.
Mostly Russia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 Alybator (0) 0 02-10-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-15-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
02-12-21 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
05-02-21 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
03-19-21 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-26-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-02-21