Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XFeeds 84.5
2. Slim 4K 84.0
3. Dud Cast 82.5
4. My Dirty Novels 81.0
5. My Tiny Wish 74.0
6. Doc Squirt 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Immoral Live 87.0
3. Pissy Network 87.0
4. Fist Flush 78.5
5. Squirtalicious 78.0
6. Girl Cum 75.5
7. Squirted 75.0
8. Hands On Orgasm... 75.0
9. Fem Flood 75.0
10. Her Limit 74.5
11. Doc Squirt 70.0
12. OMG I Squirted 70.0
13. Spice My Sex Li... N/A
14. Squirting Lesbi... N/A
15. Squirting Orgie... N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Pissing - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Doc Squirt

Pay Site

Vincent is the doctor of squirting. He's such a pro at fucking that he can make his girlfriend squirt every time, so he decided to take his skills and turn it into a business. He shows women a pleasure like never before with his methods that are guaranteed to make a girl squirt!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about docsquirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $359.40  Our Price $99.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2020
Facts Updated: 04-21-21
Listed Date: Sep '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-14-21 (as of 04-21-21)
Details: 1 update monthly.

Company Info

Phenix Cash
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Phenix Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to XFeeds (84.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
05-09-2021
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doc Squirt Review by Satine Doc Squirt

Review by Satine

Released May 9, '21 , Written Apr 21, '21
Intro

Many people think that female ejaculation is a myth, but a visit to Doc Squirt's office will show you that the stories are real. Here you'll get to watch Eastern European babes 18 , enjoying rubdowns and other delights from this skilled physician, whose magic fingers make girls have amazing squirting orgasms and it's all high in quality! Membership comes with bonuses and a TBP discount, so read on to find out what awaits you inside.


The Pros

  Doc Squirt Will See You Now

You'll want to get a referral to see Doc Squirt and learn all about his exceptional skills at making cute babes squirt. Most of the scenes are massage-themed and take place in his parlor. The girls come in for a session and after a sensual rubdown, they let him work their bodies in other ways, which always leads to hot sex. In one scene, a babe agrees to a session with Doc Squirt upon recommendation from a friend. She doesn't believe squirting orgasms are real, but Doc convinces her otherwise.

  Access a Mobile-Friendly Interface

The interface is mobile-friendly and comes with useful browsing tools. There's a category page, but you'll only see it when browsing the bonus sites. They also have tags, sorting options and a search. You can add videos to your favorites or create a playlist, and leave ratings and comments. Plus, you can also share the content on various social pages.

  Stream & Download 4K Videos

The library hosts 24 videos that can be streamed and downloaded in 4K. They look to be updating once a month these days, so it's not growing very fast. At least the quality is exceptional, especially when the girl squirts, you can see the liquid shine like a bright summer's day.

  Membership Includes Bonus Sites

When you join DocSquirt, you'll also get a few bonus sites like Slim 4K, My Tiny Wish, Dud Cast and My Dirty Novels and XFeeds.net They all look to be updated frequently.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some scenes have a first-person narrative, with a European lady talking. It's not just a good turn-on for the ears thanks to her accent, but it's also helpful since the dialogue is in Russian. Also, you'll find a few sentences in English below the streaming player that describe the premise of the movies.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the scenes are in what I think is Russian and don't always come with subtitles.
  • The collection is still a bit small.

Bottom Line

Female ejaculation porn presented in crisp 4K movies with Eastern Euro models.

I have nothing but good things to say about Doc Squirt. The update schedule is not the fastest, but at least it's growing. The quality is high throughout, which makes seeing these girls squirt all the more fantastic. The bonus sites are also a nice addition to your membership, plus if you join through us you'll save $15. Check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore squirting scenes with Eastern European girls 18-23.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80-100MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~7GB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white girls.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All thin body types.
Some girls with alternative looks like piercings, tattoos and colored hair.

Model Info: 
175 models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Good looking vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 Alybator (0) 0 02-10-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-20 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
07-27-20 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
08-08-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-09-21