Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XFeeds 84.5
2. Slim 4K 83.5
3. Dud Cast 82.5
4. My Dirty Novels 81.0
5. My Tiny Wish 74.0
6. Doc Squirt 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 90.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
3. Wifey's World 86.0
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. T&A Amateurs 86.0
6. Cathy's Craving 86.0
7. Lets Go Bi 85.5
8. XXX NJ 84.5
9. Nude Beach Drea... 83.5
10. Fuck The Geek 83.5
11. Sins Life 83.5
12. Carol Cox 83.0
13. Cuckoldest 82.0
14. BB Video 81.5
15. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 81 Sites
2. Bisexual - 26 Sites
3. Dating - 18 Sites
4. Communities - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

My Dirty Novels

Pay Site

Sam and Mary are self-proclaimed libertines who love to fuck. On My Dirty Novels, they explore their sexual freedom by bringing another person into their relationship. Their exploits usually include threesomes with other beautiful young European women who love to fuck as much as they do!


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Group SexFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtynovels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $19.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $359.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 181 network models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2021
Facts Updated: 09-29-21
Listed Date: Sep '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-21 (as of 09-29-21)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

Phenix Cash
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Phenix Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to XFeeds (84.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
10-22-2021
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirty Novels Review by Will My Dirty Novels

Review by Will

Released Oct 22, '21 , Written Oct 1, '21
Intro

Have you ever noticed how sitcoms often have a fat male comedian as the title character but then cast a thin super hot woman as his wife? Well, imagine if instead of navigating the challenges of raising a family, they fucked random girls the missus picked up. That's essentially the premise of My Dirty Novels. A Russian MILF and her hairy chubby hubby seduce teens. Occasionally, they fuck each other on camera. You can check it out for just $14.95 with our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Swinger Porn Scenes in 4K

Watch all 19 videos on My Dirty Novels in Ultra HD, or go with HD or Full HD if you prefer. That's for the streams and downloads. Keep in mind that even if the premise is a slice of a real-life couple's sex life, they've got professionals filming these scenes. The production values are too high to be homemade. Still, it doesn't take anything away from the content.

  Explore the Entire Network

Members will enjoy access to the entire X Feeds network. The four other channels include Slim 4K, My Tiny Wish, Dud Cast and Doc Squirt. Several hundred additional videos are at your disposal featuring Eastern European and Russian girls.

  Navigate Across All Your Fav Devices

Navigating My Dirty Novel, the other channels or all the network's updates is easy. Sorting options, categories, tags and a basic search will help you pinpoint the content you're most interested in. Once you've found a scene you like, you can add it to favorites and custom playlists.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can check out high-res photos for each scene and download them in a Zip file.
  • The option to fill out some profile info will give your feedback a more personal touch for your fellow members.
  • You can sort the model index and check out stats for the performers, including their height, breast size, and measurements. Each woman's scenes from across the network will be visible.
  • Save 25% on your membership when you sign up through TBP!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You won't find exact dates on the content, only vague timeframes like "two weeks ago." It looks like they only add one scene per month.
  • The 4K video files are large and downloads are on the slow side. It looks like downloading more than one at a time slows things down even more.

Bottom Line

This collection of mostly threesomes shows potential but it's a bit small and updates are slow.

If you're into watching a MILF and her average Joe hubby fuck attractive young things, My Dirty Novels brings you such threesomes in 4K. The problem is that there are too few scenes at the moment and they're only adding a new one about once a month. Having access to the other network channels might make up for it, but you can find similar action in larger quantities in so many other places. Still, our TBP discount knocks $5 off the already low price, so you're still getting your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A swinging Russian couple fucks each other and has threesomes with other girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
181 network models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly Eastern Europe and Russia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2880x1920
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(about one update per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-21 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
04-30-21 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
03-30-21 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-21