Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XFeeds 84.5
2. Slim 4K 83.5
3. Dud Cast 82.5
4. My Dirty Novels 81.0
5. My Tiny Wish 74.0
6. Doc Squirt 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. XFeeds 84.5
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Slim 4K 83.5
6. Exxxtra Small 83.0
7. Petite HD Porn 82.0
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. Dont Break Me 75.5
10. Nikko Jordan 75.0
11. My Tiny Wish 74.0
12. Petite 18 73.0
13. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
14. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
15. Petited N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 503 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

My Tiny Wish

Pay Site

There's something about a teen, especially a petite one, that seems so pure. That makes it even sexier to watch them getting fucked hard by dudes, fooling around in threesomes and giving blowjobs. These scenes feature plenty of hardcore action and some girl-on-girl fun!


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mytinywish.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 166 models.
Other: Model index, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 02-23-21
Listed Date: Nov '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-11-20 (as of 02-23-21)
Details: No recent updates.

Company Info

Phenix Cash
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Phenix Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to XFeeds (84.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-04-2021
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Tiny Wish Review by Xander My Tiny Wish

Review by Xander

Released Mar 4, '21 , Written Feb 23, '21
Intro

I love curvy and busty girls as much as the next guy, but sometimes you just want to fuck a slim babe. And if you agree, then you're going to love My Tiny Wish. The focus here is on petite girls with small tits. They stick with the theme throughout and you can check it all out for a TBP discount price too.


The Pros

  Slim Teens in Hardcore Porn

According to My Tiny Wish, slim European teens really love anal sex. There's definitely a strong focus on scenes with these babes getting fucked in the ass. But it's not the sole focus, of course. There's plenty of pussy eating, dick sucking and even some stuff on the slightly kinkier side like foot worship. Every video has a reality element, like a guitar teacher fucking his student or a teacher fucking a schoolgirl. I'm basing this mostly on the scene names since I don't understand the language they speak in the videos.

  Enjoy Sharp-Looking 1080p Videos

Every single one of the 43 videos on My Tiny Wish is available to stream and download in Full HD. But with bitrates of over 150000k, they almost look like they're in 4K. They look smooth and, if you can swing it, I'd recommend watching these videos on a full-screen television to really get the most out of them.

  Four Bonus Channels Included

Once you're done with MyTinyWish, you've got four other channels to explore with hundreds of videos via the XFeeds network. If you want to see slim babes in actual 4K videos, head over to Slim 4K. You can check out Doc Squirt if you want to see - you guessed it - hot babes squirting. There are more sexy Europeans on Dud Cast and, finally, their newest site, My Dirty Novels.

  A Community Feel With Good Navigation

If you're the type of person that likes to converse with other users on a porn site, you'll appreciate the community aspect. You can set up your profile to include a picture, write your own bio, provide details on your sexual orientation and relationship status and more. Other users can check out your profile and you can respond to users in the comments section of the videos.

Whether you're navigating this site or the other channels, you can use categories, tags and a few sorting options to locate something specific. You can also save your favorites, create custom playlists, add videos to a Watch Later list and leave ratings and comments on any scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of the My Tiny Wish discount from TBP and get a monthly membership at 50% off!
  • The model index has profiles for all the girls, where you'll get stats like their age, zodiac sign and breast size, along with a small bio.
  • Be sure to check out the 43 photo sets too. They're high-resolution images that show the girls posing and having sex. They're available to download in Zips, which they call archives.

The Cons

  No Additional Content Added Since Launch

Loving all the action on My Tiny Wish? Well, it's a shame there likely won't be more of it. At this point, there hasn't been anything new since March 2020. In fact, the entire collection was dropped during that month, so it seems like, after the initial launch, they didn't film anything else. Hopefully, they'll give some love back to this site in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not that there's much dialogue happening in the scenes, but some English subtitles would have been nice. There aren't any scene descriptions either.
  • There's no search engine - basic or advanced.

Bottom Line

A small, but worthwhile collection of hardcore porn with skinny girls.

Anyone that enjoys petite Euro girls in hardcore porn will find something to like. It's just a shame that they released all the content in one shot nearly a year ago and haven't done anything new since. But the positive outweighs the negative here. You're getting steamy, high-quality scenes starring hot teens, plus your membership includes plenty of bonus content. And considering you're only paying $15/month thanks to our TBP discount, this is as good a time as any to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore porn from Europe, starring teens with petite bodies and small tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types are all thin.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x2880
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None. No updates since March 2020.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-21 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
01-11-21 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
11-08-20 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-04-21