Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. In Focus Girls 89.0
3. Sapphix 88.0
4. Only Cuties 86.0
5. Give Me Pink 85.5
6. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0
7. Fist Flush 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 829 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Sapphix

Network

Sapphos was a Greek poet from the peculiarly named island of Lesbos. And Sapphix is a network of lesbian sites where you can watch pretty young ladies enjoying themselves and each other in the most revealing of ways!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: FistingSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sapphix.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,179+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,179+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1060 models.
Other: Promos, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 02-20-18
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-18 (as of 02-20-18)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Final Whistle Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphix.net

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-01-2018
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sapphix Review by A.K. Sapphix

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 1, '18 , Written Feb 22, '18
Intro

When I first started reviewing porn, oh so many years ago, I didn't know that it would teach me about Greek poets. But having come across a number of lesbian sites all using some version of the word "Sapphos" in their name I was educated on the ancient Greek poet from the island of Lesbos. So the sitename Sapphix told me right away that I was in for some girl-on-girl action. What we have here is a network of lesbian sites with thousands of scenes throughout. Allow me to provide you with all the details in the pros and cons below...


The Pros

  Over 2,000 Exclusive Scenes & Frequent Updates

Actually, there are 2,179 scenes to be exact. The content comes from three sites that make up the bulk of this great lesbian collection. Sapphic Erotica is all girl-on-girl action with plenty of threesomes and moresomes. Fist Flush focuses on girls fisting each other. Give Me Pink has beautiful babes pleasuring themselves using fingers and toys. There's also an "interview" section with 45 scenes of - big surprise - interviews with girls solo and in pairs. Looking at the dates on everything there's a new scene added to the network 2-3 times per week.

  Hundreds of Full HD Videos, Some 4K

The entire collection dates back to 2003 and since about 2006 or so, they've been making HD movies, both 720p and 1080p. And for the last couple years or so they've been filming a 4K option as well. As for the photos, they're all high-res with the newer ones offering higher stats.

  Good Design and Features

The site looks really good and has a clean design. But beyond the visual appeal is the user appeal with the many features they provide, like sorting options, ratings, comments and favorites. There are also tags and a basic search. And there's a great multi-select filter that I will call an advanced search - you can filter by everything from "filming location" to the "clothes" the girls are wearing to the type of "pussy" they have. The info provided about the girls in the model index are hair color, breast size, race, pubic hair and country.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a bonus section with a number of lengthy preview videos from a bunch of sites, meant to entice you to join said sites of course.
  • With the TBP discount you'll save $10 off the regular price and be able to join for only $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Given that the oldest content on the site dates back to 2003, I wasn't expecting it to be high-definition. And it wasn't. The oldest videos on the network are in SD at 640x480 with bit rates around 800k-1500k.
  • The model index didn't have any bios.

Bottom Line

Lesbian lovers rejoice and join Sapphix.

Gorgeous Eastern European beauties fill page after page of lesbian and solo porn throughout the Sapphix network of sites. Watch them masturbate, lick pussy and fist each other (sometimes all in the same scene). This is a great Sapphic network filled with exclusive content and Full HD videos - and a good number of 4K ones as well. Throw in the good user features and the TBP discount and I don't know why you haven't signed up already.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An all-girl network of sites featuring masturbation, lesbian sex, fisting and interviews.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(12.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1-13GGB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-44000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent 4K ones.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,060 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000x3333
Oldest = 1200x782
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(2-3 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
11-30-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
09-06-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 91.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-18