Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tushy.com 94.5
2. Blacked.com 93.0
3. Blacked Raw 91.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 93.0
2. Blacked Raw 91.5
3. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
4. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
6. Monsters of Coc... 85.0
7. WCP Club 85.0
8. Casting Couch H... 84.5
9. Gloryhole.com 84.0
10. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
11. Claudia Marie 82.5
12. Cuckold Session... 82.0
13. Dark X 82.0
14. Lex Steele 81.0
15. Teens Love Blac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2057 Sites
2. Asian - 234 Sites
3. Anal - 174 Sites
4. Ebony - 136 Sites
5. Latina - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacked.com

Pay Site

Created by porn visionary Greg Lansky, this #1 rated interracial adult site showcases gorgeous pornstars having sex with hung and fit black men in beautifully shot 4K Ultra HD productions.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacked.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: 1 video.

Verified 08-23-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 349+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 349+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 238 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2014
Facts Updated: 03-08-19
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-19 (as of 03-08-19)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every 5 days.

Company Info

Mad Cheddar
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Mad Cheddar

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-14-2019
93.0
A.K.
08-31-2018
92.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacked.com Review by Xander Blacked.com

Review by Xander

Released Mar 14, '19 , Written Mar 8, '19
Intro

Pardon me for my bluntness, but at this point, if you haven't heard of Blacked.com, you're probably living under a rock. From the mind of Greg Lansky, a forward-thinking entrepreneur in the adult industry, this is an interracial site where only the cream of the crop of women are selected for scenes with incredible production values.


The Pros

  The Sexiest Pornstars in the Biz

Shoutout to the recruitment team at Blacked.com, because every babe they get for their scenes is smoking hot and usually, a very recognizable name. I saw Lana Rhoades, Mia Malkova, Amanda Lane and Lena Paul. Also, some girls, like Cassie Bender, are signed exclusively to them, so this is the only place you'll see them perform.

  Elaborate Interracial Scenes

I always love when sites have fun with scenarios and plots. Yes, you're going to see tons of incredible hardcore sex and threesomes, with all the blowjobs, creampies and fucking you can handle, but there's always some lead-up to the action. It might be a husband who lets his boss fuck his wife or a one-night stand, but there's usually something that inevitably makes the scenes feel a bit more real.

  The Entire Collection Looks Fantastic

You're currently getting 349 scenes and from front to back, they all look amazing. The oldest videos are in Full HD, but for quite some time now, they've been letting us stream and download these incredible interracial scenes in 4K.

  Great Features on a Clean-Looking Site

It looks to me like they've put equal care into their website design. Overall, the site on the desktop and mobile version has a clean and sleek interface and all the necessary features you'd need are here, like a basic search engine and tags. I also used the sorting options to find all their award winning scenes. You can also save your favorites, and rate and post comments. I appreciate how a lot of times, the webmasters responded.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every video has a trailer and an accompanying set of professionally shot photos.
  • They're currently adding a new scene every 5 days.
  • Most of the models have interesting bios. They tell you things like how they got started in the industry, how they hooked up with the Blacked.com folks and other little tidbits.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get access to any of the other awesome sites in the Greg Lansky repertoire, unfortunately.
  • The site keeps getting bigger and at some point, I'd really like to see them add an advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

Most interracial sites just can't compete with Blacked.

It's easy to see why Blacked.com remains ahead of the curve when it comes to interracial porn. High-quality, beautifully shot scenes with gorgeous pornstars is the norm, not the exception. Updates are steady and it just keeps getting bigger and better. If you aren't already a member, what are you waiting for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Interracial scenes with sexy pornstars and athletic black guys with huge cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~200MB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
238 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 14, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-14-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
86 Wittyguy (129) 3 02-22-19
81 standard (145) 0 08-07-17
85 exotics4me (697) 1 06-13-17
85 dracken (294) 0 04-11-17
75 itsmint 0 02-03-17
95 gclb (2) 1 02-07-16
89 elephant (111) 2 01-12-16
94 pat362 (413) 11 03-07-15
100 Pyrenees (46) 12 02-25-15
100 Lenin (0) 1 09-18-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Check your Credit Card if you've been a recent member!"
02-21-19 (0 Replies)
"How does Blacked.com compare to BlacksOnBlonds.com?"
12-24-15 (5 Replies)
"Is there any discount available for tushy.com"
12-22-15 (3 Replies)
"100% rating"
08-30-15 (0 Replies)
"Unimaginable"
07-24-15 (0 Replies)
"Jillian Janson..."
06-17-15 (0 Replies)
"How about a special deal for TBP?"
05-14-15 (1 Reply)
"Off To A Good Start"
10-19-14 (1 Reply)
"No technical issues - great site"
07-30-14 (2 Replies)
"Small site, pics and vids won't download"
07-24-14 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-19 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
04-18-19 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
02-07-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
11-27-14 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 294.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-14-19