Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 90.0
2. Alt Erotic 86.0
3. Got Filled 85.0
4. Lethal Hardcore 83.0
5. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
6. Purgatory X 82.0
7. AD4X 81.0
8. JAV Hub 80.0
9. My Boobs.eu 78.0
10. Malina May.com 75.0
11. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
12. BJ Raw 74.0
13. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
14. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
15. Tough Love X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. 1,000 Facials 85.0
6. Throated 85.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. We Like To Suck 85.0
9. Perv City 85.0
10. POV Life 85.0
11. Gloryhole.com 84.5
12. Swallowed 84.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
14. Genuine Sin 84.0
15. Swallow Salon 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

BJ Raw

Pay Site

These sexy stars use every part of their bodies to give guys the blowjob experience of their lives. Not only do they suck dicks, they deepthroat them, get facefucked, tittyfucked and always end up covered in cum. These raunchy girls even eat a dude's ass - anything to get him off!


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Deep Throating

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bjraw.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85  Our Price $19.99 (3 months, recurring  3 months, recurs $59.85/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-check

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 63 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 03-17-22
Listed Date: Mar '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-22 (as of 03-17-22)
Details: 1 video & 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
03-30-2022
74.0
Satine
05-07-2021
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BJ Raw Review by Mike BJ Raw

Review by Mike

Released Mar 30, '22 , Written Mar 17, '22
Intro

Are all those regular blowjobs where girls struggle to fit the guy in their mouth getting you down? Come on over to BJ Raw, where the professionals wrangle trouser-snakes with their hands, mouths, and tits. There's rimming, deepthroating, and more to enjoy in these high-quality videos, featuring pornstars and facials.


The Pros

  Get Ready For an Oral Extravaganza

Semi-pros and pornstars come together on this site to show off their oral skills. And boy do they! After a short hook-up scene where the guy gets her number, the girl ends up in his apartment giving a striptease. Then the fun begins, with deepthroating, face-fucking, rimming, titjobs, and throat-fucking all usually making an appearance. In the end, there's always a rather impressive amount of cum for the facial, which is, honestly, well-deserved for many of the earnest performances.

  Download Blowjob Porn Scenes in 4K

Although the catalog only offers 63 videos right now, it does grow steadily every time we check back. All the videos stream and download in Full HD, and you also get crystal clear 4K downloads too. There are three lower-quality formats as well, and you don't have to worry about any pesky download limits getting in your way! And they all come with Zip files full of high-resolution pics, by the way.

  Get to Know the Girls Better

So far, each video features a new girl, meaning there are 63 models for you to check out. Each one has a profile page in the model index with stats and a short bio, and you can favorite and rate them individually. They also have 3-5 minute interviews (located in their own section on the site), where you can learn a bit more about a girl's sexual preferences, reasons for getting into porn, past careers, and other interesting tidbits. Just keep in mind not every girl has an interview (about 13 right now), but it does look like recent entries more reliably have them.

  A Unique Theater Experience

The user interface on Bj Raw feels like you're going to the movies. All the scenes are presented in big banners split in two. One side plays the video while the other has a before and after of the girl getting a cumshot.

You can filter and sort the results a few different ways, and each video comes with tags. An advanced search auto-filling the results means you won't have to wait to find out if your search is valid or not. Plus, you can Like or Dislike the videos, favorite them for later, or drop a comment if you have something to share with the class. You can also reply to other users' comments or upload a custom avatar if you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Continue watching your video while browsing the site with a picture-in-picture feature, or speed it up or slow it down with adjustable playback.
  • A new video and photo set (and sometimes an interview) arrives once a week.
  • Our TBP discount saves you money on your membership!

The Cons

  No Bonuses

You don't get any bonuses with your membership. They also have 30-60 minute BTS videos that look like they're included, but when you actually go to watch them they prompt you with a 5$/month upcharge.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't stream the videos in 4K.

Bottom Line

A growing catalog of experts doing oral.

With 4K downloads, weekly updates, and some extra info on the girls make this site stand out from some of its peers. Although we can't give it full marks because of the Full HD-only streams and the relatively small collection, they're definitely onto something. Use our TBP discount to see if the site is worth your while, or check back later when more content is available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A blowjob site with huge facials, deepthroating, tit fucking, rimming, and POV blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~200MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~4GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~10,000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, Asian, Latina.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to thicc.

Model Info: 
63 models.
Ages 20-40.
Mostly U.S.-based, some Europe.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Slideshow.
Good mix of indoor & outdoor.
Zip file downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older =1280x1927
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 30, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-30-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 KayTBuffs (0) 0 03-09-22

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-21 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
04-14-21 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
03-14-22 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-30-22