Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Burning Angel 90.5
3. Fame Digital 90.5
4. Adult Time 90.0
5. Le Wood 90.0
6. Evil Angel 89.0
7. Pretty Dirty 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
9. Mile High Media 88.5
10. Devils Film 88.5
11. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
12. Fantasy Massage 88.0
13. Pride Studios 88.0
14. Next Door Studi... 87.5
15. Active Duty 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. Bang.com 91.5
5. Team Skeet 90.5
6. Dorcel Club 90.5
7. Fame Digital 90.5
8. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
9. Adult Time 90.0
10. Porn Fidelity 90.0
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Anal Hookers 90.0
13. Le Wood 90.0
14. Evil Angel 89.0
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2082 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1364 Sites
3. Videos - 730 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Evil Angel

Pay Site

This AVN award-winning production company supplies a huge selection of diverse and provocative adult content. You're standing at the pearly gates of porn heaven, featuring wild and sexy pornstars, so step on in!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexSt Patricks Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evilangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No downloads. 10 latest videos only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 14,133+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 8,876+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7,256 models.
Other: Store, blog, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 01-22-19
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-19 (as of 01-22-19)
Details: Multiple daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-05-2019
89.0
Cyrus
06-30-2018
88.0
Xander
10-27-2017
86.5
Satine
02-12-2017
86.0
A.K.
08-26-2015
86.0
Spencer
08-11-2014
85.0
Vanessa
07-30-2012
85.0
Maggie
07-10-2011
85.0
Duke
09-08-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Evil Angel Review by A.K. Evil Angel

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 5, '19 , Written Jan 25, '19
Intro

It's time for me to check out Evil Angel again. It's been a little while since it was my turn and I'm very happy to see it back in my queue for review. Everyone knows that this is a top porn production house and I have no doubt that it's continued to be a top destination for hardcore pornstar porn. But I gotta be sure, so let's jump right in and see what we have as far as pros and cons these days.


The Pros

  1000s of Exclusive Scenes & Multiple Daily Updates

With over 8,000 photo sets and more than 14,000 videos you'll surely never run out of porn to watch. And whatever your mood you'll most likely find plenty of scenes fitting it. Anal, MILFs, gangbangs, creampies, threesomes, reality, gonzo, interracial, DP, behind the scenes and more! And as you might know, EvilAngel is home to some of the top porn directors in the biz, meaning you'll find content from the likes of Mike Adriano, Joey Silvera, Lisa Ann and Erik Everhard, to name a few. Plus, you're getting 2-3 new scenes every day!

  A Large Collection of Full HD Videos

The oldest videos date back to 1989 and they certainly aren't in HD. However, for years now, they've been producing all of their films in Full HD and there are thousands of them to enjoy.

  Good Browsing Tools

You'll come across sorting options, ratings and comments, tags and a favorites section. You can darken the screen around the streaming player and there's a "hot keys" tool that gives you info on what keyboard keys to use in order to skip back and forth in the video, raise and lower the volume, pause it, etc. There's also a basic search. When browsing this huge collection they also provide checkboxes that can add or remove the "bisex" and "trans" content from the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy over 50% off and get your first month for only $15 with our great TBP discount.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest videos are in SD resolution, which is to be expected with scenes going back to the late 1980s!
  • An advanced search engine would be great to have.

Bottom Line

Evil Angel continues to be a top-ranked porn production house.

They work with great directors, who work with great pornstars, who in turn produce great hardcore scenes that are exclusive and in Full HD. You probably already know the name, but whether you do or not, Evil Angel is well worth your time and money, especially with that crazy first-month TBP discount we've got for you!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore pornstar action from top porn directors and producers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(3.36B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (+50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black & ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
7000+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
17 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 5, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-05-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 61
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
99 dracken (294) 0 11-16-18
91 exotics4me (693) 5 07-03-18
85 elephant (109) 0 01-30-17
92 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 01-24-17
90 superjank (6) 0 11-16-16
60 roberbear (1) 0 11-08-16
87 standard (145) 0 11-07-16
92 pat362 (413) 6 10-04-16
80 Gnoman (2) 0 06-23-16
70 xonkd (0) 0 04-23-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (61)

Comment Title / Date
"Non-Recurring Discount"
03-16-19 (0 Replies)
"Adult Time"
12-08-18 (20 Replies)
"Download just hangs. Avoid site"
10-06-18 (2 Replies)
"More Fun, Unique Stuff From Evil Angel"
07-20-18 (0 Replies)
"Added Obstacle To Seeing Trans Content"
07-08-18 (1 Reply)
"Downloads not all using meaningful names"
05-10-18 (1 Reply)
"Warning About Billing"
12-10-17 (2 Replies)
"Billing Question"
10-14-17 (11 Replies)
"New Stagliano Work - A Cause to Rejoice"
08-14-17 (0 Replies)
"Browsing (not downloading) seems to have gotten slower lately"
06-18-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (63)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-08-19 Mr. Porn 97.5 of 100
12-25-18 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
07-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
11-23-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
11-28-16 x3guide 95 of 100
10-10-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
03-05-18 Reality Porn Search 96 of 100
Average Score: 95.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-05-19