Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Fantasy Massage 88.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Evil Angel 88.0
10. Mile High Media 88.0
11. Pride Studios 88.0
12. Next Door Studi... 87.5
13. Active Duty 87.5
14. Girlsway 87.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. Brazzers 92.5
5. Bang.com 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. Fame Digital 90.5
8. Porn Fidelity 90.0
9. Anal Hookers 90.0
10. Le Wood 90.0
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Lauren Phillips 90.0
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. 21Sextury.com 90.0
15. Dorcel Club 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1396 Sites
3. Videos - 763 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Rocco Siffredi

Pay Site

Known as the Italian Stallion, Rocco is equally skilled at pleasuring women with his huge cock as he is at stepping behind the camera to produce and direct some of the hottest scenes with stunning porn stars.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about roccosiffredi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 366+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 532+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 8,384 network models.
Other: 1,937 scenes, bonus videos, fan club, store, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 06-07-18
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-18 (as of 06-07-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-18-2018
86.0
A.K.
11-22-2017
85.0
Duke
02-12-2015
84.0
Maggie
12-22-2013
84.0
Duke
11-09-2012
83.0
Vanessa
11-27-2011
82.0
Maggie
11-13-2010
80.0
Spencer
01-16-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rocco Siffredi Review by Xander Rocco Siffredi

Review by Xander

Released Jun 18, '18 , Written Jun 7, '18
Intro

Rocco is a legendary man in my eyes. The guy has been an actor, director and producer in the porn industry for years and in one way or another, has had a hand in over 1,300 productions. You don't reach that level unless you're doing something right and Mr. Rocco Siffredi gets a lot right on his official website. Check it out and get a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  Rocco Banging Hot Babes in Exclusive Scenes

It's probably safe to assume that Rocco has the best life ever. Not only is he a fantastic director and producer behind the scenes, but when he's on screen, he's getting it on with stunningly gorgeous babes. I saw him having sex with several types of girls. He'll often partake in both MMF and FFM threesomes. Now, sometimes he's behind the camera so he leaves the sex to others, but it's still just as impressive.

  Plenty to Check Out, With Multiple Weekly Updates

RoccoSiffredi has a lot of fantastic content for you to sift through. Right now you're looking at 366 DVDs that contain nearly 2,000 individual scenes as well as roughly 530 photo sets. As if that wasn't already enough, they're really good about updating. You'll generally get anywhere from 2 to 4 new scenes per week.

  Clear, High-Quality Content

So now that you know about all the great content and how much of it there is, you'll be happy to know that nearly all of it looks phenomenal. You're getting sharp-looking Full HD movies that can either be streamed or downloaded, along with accompanying high-resolution photo sets that come in Zip files.

  Great User Functionality

The process of sifting through the content and finding what you want is easy. I used the search engine, categories and tags and found awesome videos within seconds. I tested the sorting options and was pleasantly surprised by how many of them there were. I was able to save my favorites and even place markers on my favorite moments in a scene. If at any point you feel distracted by all the text and banners on the site, there's a "lights off" button that darkens everything except the video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you the first month at a $15 price tag.
  • Rocco's site is also part of the Fame Digital network. On its own, the site is worth it, but you also get over 20 different sites such as Devils Film, Give Me Teens and Daring Sex.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership may seem cheap at only $1, but it recurs at an expensive $40/month.
  • Each video has a photo set and they have their own section, but for some reason, the site doesn't have a link to get to them directly. I took a wild guess and plugged in the word "pictures" into the URL and was able to count them separately.
  • The oldest scenes are over 10 years old and at 480p they don't look as clear and sharp as the new ones.

Bottom Line

Joining Rocco's site guarantees you incredible high-quality porn.

It's clear to me why Rocco Siffredi is such a world-renowned name in the industry. His site is proof enough that when it comes to porn, he knows what he's doing. The fact that there are so many scenes and new ones are added regularly makes it truly worthwhile, but the TBP discount and network access make it even better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pornstar and adult producer/director Rocco Siffredi's personal site where you'll see him in front of the camera and behind the scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Older = 800x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 lk2fireone (474) 1 08-30-17
82 RustyJ 1 12-26-10
90 Jay G (68) 0 04-29-09
80 Low End (1) 1 01-09-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Billing of other sites"
03-07-14 (1 Reply)
"What is being released at the moment?"
11-11-11 (4 Replies)
"Quick impression of Rocco"
10-18-11 (1 Reply)
"Funny thing I noticed"
01-12-11 (2 Replies)
"Another wasted offer to join this site."
10-08-10 (4 Replies)
"Beware!!! Amounted"
02-17-10 (6 Replies)
"BEWARE!! THEFTS!!"
04-22-09 (0 Replies)
"special price not working"
11-10-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
07-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-02-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 82.9 of 100
09-21-18 Mr. Porn 89.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-18-18