Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 90.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Club Bang Boys 81.0
9. Submissed 81.0
10. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
11. Sinful XXX 80.0
12. Twinkerd 80.0
13. Group Sex Games 79.5
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Red Light Sex T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. Club Seventeen 90.5
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. Teen Mega World 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. 18 Eighteen 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Seventeen

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny 18+ European teens and coeds masturbating, giving wet and messy blowjobs, swallowing cum and getting royally fucked in sexy hardcore scenes!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubseventeen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €27.95  Our Price €9.95 / $10.51 (recurs at €27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: €119.40  Our Price €95.40 / $100.77 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 520+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 9,922+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,609 models.
Other: 5,877 total scenes, live feeds, discounts, social media feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1995
Facts Updated: 06-29-18
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-18 (as of 06-29-18)
Details: 2-3 video and photo set updates daily.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: KVP3PBW


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-21-2018
90.5
Satine
01-24-2018
90.0
A.K.
05-15-2017
88.0
Lola
12-25-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-04-2015
87.0
Maggie
12-20-2014
85.0
Spencer
04-29-2014
84.5
Vanessa
02-23-2013
83.5
Duke
08-28-2011
83.0
Maggie
02-05-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
83.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Seventeen Review by Xander Club Seventeen

Review by Xander

Released Jul 21, '18 , Written Jun 29, '18
Intro

Looking for sexy European teens who always have sex on the mind? Then you may want to check out Club Seventeen because that's precisely what you're going to find here. We're also hooking you up with a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Euro Teen Babes

The girls at Club Seventeen are all above the age of 18, but just barely! The youngest you'll find is 18 and the oldest is around 24 or 25. You'll see these girls in lesbian, straight and solo scenes. They fuck indoors, outdoors, give blowjobs, have anal sex, threesomes and foursomes and so much more wild, uninhibited sex!

  Thousands of Scenes & Multiple Daily Updates

You're going to be pleasantly overwhelmed by how much content is here. To be precise, you're getting 520 DVDs containing well over 5,500 individual scenes and nearly 10,000 photo sets! If ClubSeventeen was the only site you ever joined, it could hypothetically last you forever. Not only is the collection huge, but they're updating every single day, with two to three videos and photo sets at a time. You're never going to run out of new content to check out.

  Majority of the Content is Sharp and High in Quality

Another impressive aspect of all this content is that they maintain a high standard when it comes to quality. I watched several videos that were in Full HD with bitrates of over 10,000k and stunning hi-res photos that were available in Zip downloads.

  "Create Your Own Clip" Feature

This may seem like a small feature to some, but I felt it was enough to highlight as a major pro. Each video comes with the option to create your own clip. For example, maybe you don't want to download an entire hour-long video, but want the part where two lesbians sixty-nine each other. Just use their clip creation tool to highlight that part and it automatically gets saved to a "clips" section, where any other clip you created will be stored and made available for download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Finding content is a breeze thanks to all the tools you get like the basic search engine and tags. There are also sorting options and you can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • Our TBP discount gives you the first month at only 9 Euros (roughly $11 USD).
  • There are bonus videos and live cam recordings.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I found the downloads to be slow. It took almost 45 minutes to download a Full HD video. We use fiber optic internet and I tested out our speed on other sites and it was fine. So be warned that download times can be sluggish on ClubSeventeen.
  • Since the bonus videos have their own section, I'm not sure why they decided to also lump in them with the main content without including an option to filter them.
  • Some of the older scenes, which date back to 2000, are understandably less sharp-looking than the newer ones. The videos don't look so bad, but some of the photo sets are low-resolution.
  • About 30% of the content is not exclusive.

Bottom Line

All the hardcore teen porn you can handle, plus more!

For fans of European teen porn, you're going to love this one. There's so much to check out and it's practically never-ending thanks to their impressive update schedule. There are even bonus videos and live cam recordings to enjoy. Take advantage of that first-month TBP discount and you certainly won't regret joining this club!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Thousands of scenes starring European teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~1MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: About 70% is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~30KB-500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3,609 models.
Ages 18-23.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Live cam recordings.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2667x4000
Older = 326x500
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
14 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 26
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
79 lk2fireone (458) 3 04-18-17
80 tangub (201) 2 12-31-16
67 standard (122) 1 08-06-16
78 rearadmiral (516) 4 03-12-16
95 Willard (12) 12 10-24-13
60 Bastard100 (2) 0 08-29-12
85 nymano (10) 4 08-04-10
75 slutty (125) 8 03-03-09
85 owen (6) 0 07-28-08
78 WeeWillyWinky (90) 7 02-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (26)

Comment Title / Date
"CANCELLED MY MEMBERSHIP TO CLUB SEVENTEEN TODAY."
06-27-17 (4 Replies)
"Plenty of quantity, lack of quality"
03-05-17 (2 Replies)
"No response......."
09-26-16 (5 Replies)
"Exclusive...my...."
09-24-16 (3 Replies)
"Exclusive content"
08-07-16 (4 Replies)
"Beware of rip-off streaming only offer"
03-14-16 (3 Replies)
"Most Hardcore videos are from other sites"
02-12-16 (1 Reply)
"A incredible scam from my favorite site ?"
12-01-15 (2 Replies)
" CLUB SEVENTEEN"
07-16-15 (4 Replies)
"Lazy Bastards (UnNamed Videos) & False Advertisement."
01-20-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
04-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-27-17 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
02-13-17 The PaySites 90 of 100
08-27-15 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
Average Score: 89.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-21-18