Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. In Focus Girls 89.0
3. Only Cuties 86.0
4. Give Me Pink 85.5
5. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0
6. Fist Flush 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. The Life Erotic 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 91.5
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. ATK Petites 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.5
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. Ersties 88.5
13. Fantasy Massage 88.5
14. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 768 Sites
2. Toys - 131 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Sapphic Erotica

Pay Site

Watch gorgeous women tenderly make out and fuck each other in seductive and sensual scenes. Not only are pussies and bums fingered and licked, but vibrators, dildos and even strapons are used to bring girls to orgasm.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sapphicerotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,754+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,754+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (all but a few scenes are exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,108 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 11-15-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-15-18 (as of 11-15-18)
Details: 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Final Whistle Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphix.net

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sapphix (88.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-02-2018
95.0
Will
03-05-2018
95.0
Lola
11-19-2015
94.0
Vanessa
10-25-2014
91.0
Duke
10-02-2013
92.0
Spencer
08-15-2012
91.0
Maggie
07-25-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2010
92.5
Duke
09-05-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sapphic Erotica Review by A.K. Sapphic Erotica

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 2, '18 , Written Nov 16, '18
Intro

I first discovered Sapphic Erotica about 15 years ago when the site was brand new and have visited it a handful of times over the years. It has always been one of my favorite lesbian sites out there and as I enter it today I am excited to be back. So, let me check it out and then give you the run down as to whether or not this is still a must-visit lesbian porn site.


The Pros

  Over 1,700 Exclusive Lesbian Scenes

Dating back to 2003 Sapphic Erotica has built an impressive collection of girl-on-girl (sometimes more than two girls) goodness, with 1,754 scenes awaiting you. Some scenes are very soft and sweet, while others have a raunchier edge. The girls sometimes bring toys to the party and their asses aren't neglected by their partners either. And over the years the production values have improved as well with older scenes being a little more amateur and the newer ones taking place in higher-end apartments with improved camerawork, better lighting and the like.

  Mostly Full HD and 4K Movies

Back in 2003 they weren't doing high-def, but by 2005 they had started adding some Full HD movies and it looks like starting in 2006 it was pretty much all Full HD from then on (along with lower SD options should you want them). And a couple years ago they added 4K to the mix so you can get an even better look at all the kissing and licking.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to three bonus sites: Give Me Pink, Fist Flush are two more lesbian sites and Interview is a site with porn chick interviews.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They continue to update with a new scene 1-2 times per week.
  • The site has a clean and modern template and offers up some nice user features, including sorting, favorites, comments, ratings, tags, a basic search and a really nice advanced search filter that lets you select everything from hair color to face type, body type, clothes worn and pussy/labia size, etc. There is also a forum that appears to be pretty active.
  • Save $10 with the TBP discount!
  • The site is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • A couple little design annoyances include the fact that whenever you check out a scene and go back to the content page - or even just click the "movies" link - it always defaults back to full network content. Which means you have to keep selecting the Sapphic site from the drop down to filter it. Also, the awesome advanced search filtering tool takes up a lot of screen space. Now, you can toggle it closed - which is great - but every time you go to a new page it opens up again. Let me decide to open it up once I have closed it!
  • Supposedly there are a few nonexclusive scenes in the mix. It is a small number of them and nothing too concerning at all.

Bottom Line

Still a top site in the lesbian category!

I liked this site 15 years ago and I love it today. There are over 1,700 exclusive movies, most of them Full HD or 4K in quality and the scenes themselves feature sweet and sexy girls who really make an effort to please each other as well as those of us watching. And you get bonus sites and with the TBP discount you pay $10 less than everyone else. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sweet and sexy girls do all they can to please each other in hardcore lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(12GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, almost all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k-44000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black & ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,108 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Euro based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000x3333
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(1-2 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

95.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 28
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 exotics4me (725) 1 10-05-18
85 Goldfish (73) 0 12-07-15
75 Bradp (1) 0 06-24-14
90 thaavi (3) 0 06-10-13
91 standard (145) 0 09-08-11
90 enigma (2) 1 07-05-11
90 Lummy (0) 0 07-03-11
88 slutty (125) 2 05-18-11
94 wawwynutmeg83 (1) 1 03-02-11
87 nadiencendia (83) 2 09-21-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (28)

Comment Title / Date
"current join price"
12-21-17 (1 Reply)
"Mistaken Promo Email"
09-19-15 (0 Replies)
"site update but too much non exclusive"
01-17-13 (1 Reply)
"Pretty girls"
01-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Non exclusive content"
10-29-12 (3 Replies)
"Look like they have finally updated their old site"
10-07-12 (0 Replies)
"No money in porn"
06-21-11 (8 Replies)
"Seems Europeans pay without the discount."
04-26-11 (2 Replies)
"Site re-updated with mp4 format videos"
10-30-10 (0 Replies)
"New download limit"
09-13-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-19 x3guide 94 of 100
03-24-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
01-04-19 The PaySites 76.1 of 100
01-03-19 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-08-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
10-19-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
06-15-16 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
04-03-19 Mr. Porn 89.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-02-18