Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. In Focus Girls 89.0
3. Sapphix 88.0
4. Only Cuties 86.0
5. Give Me Pink 85.5
6. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0
7. Fist Flush 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 90.0
3. Yanks.com 89.0
4. Give Me Pink 85.5
5. Cherry Spot 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Club Filly 84.0
8. Brutal Dildos 84.0
9. Cuties Galore 84.0
10. She's A Freak 84.0
11. Everything Butt 82.5
12. Huge Strapon Le... 82.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Gape My Pussy 81.5
15. Exclusive Club 81.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Toys - 142 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Give Me Pink

Pay Site

The babes on this site are so hot, they can't keep their hands off themselves! Check out these young European women exploring their own bodies with their fingers, fists and toys.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givemepink.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-per-movie options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 348+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2600k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 348+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 970 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 01-10-18
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-17 (as of 01-10-18)
Details: 1-3 photo set & video updates per month.

Company Info

Final Whistle Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphix.net

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sapphix (88.0).


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
01-26-2018
85.5
A.K.
04-18-2016
85.0
Vanessa
11-08-2014
84.5
Maggie
09-28-2013
83.0
Duke
10-10-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Pink Review by Cyrus Give Me Pink

Review by Cyrus

Released Jan 26, '18 , Written Jan 18, '18
Intro

Most people I know love to set their peepers on as much hot pink pussy as they can. Give Me Pink hooks you up with exactly that, with hundreds of HD scenes featuring the sexiest European babes spreading their pussy lips and giving themselves a right going over with their hands or even a toy or two.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content With Beautiful Nubile European Models

Call me old-fashioned, but model attractiveness is always a major and often deciding factor when it comes to signing up. I don't know where they found the models on this site, Europe I imagine, but I've yet to lay my eyes on such irresistibly gorgeous young women. They've got perfect skin, perfect figures and even picture-perfect pussies with manicured or shaved public hair. They're also not camera-shy and possess intimate knowledge of how to turn themselves on and get themselves off.

  Increasing Amount of 4K Videosw

There's currently 300 scenes, with more than half of them being in HD and a quarter in 4K. What's really sweet though is that on top of the new content, all of which is in 4K, the older scenes are slowly, but surely, being remastered, which is commendable to say the least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Once you acquire a membership to this site, you'll have instant and unlimited access to the rest of the Sapphix network including Sapphic Erotica and Fist Flush, which offer lesbian and fisting content, respectively. You also get bonus videos.
  • The navigation is simple and effective, offering a superb and organized user experience that includes an advanced search that enables easily switching between site-specific or network-wide searches. There's also plenty of sorting options and the ability to rate, comment and favorite.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site updates a little too slowly for my tastes at the meager rate of twice a month.
  • The model index contains next to no information and is not even site-specific.

Bottom Line

A great site for fans of masturbation with tons of content and bonuses.

If you're partial to content featuring younger babes vigorously playing with themselves, then this site is for you. It goes without saying that the models all rank near perfect-10's - their pussies too! There's plenty of scenes with lots of HD and even 4K options, plus the network access to similar sites makes a membership impossible to resist.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A masturbation site featuring sexy young European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~2GB-10+GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, more than half.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
970 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Bonus videos.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000x3333
Oldest = 800x1200
All images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (641) 2 02-02-09
75 Denner (235) 4 10-13-07
97 King (27) 3 04-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Zero Update"
05-18-10 (3 Replies)
"New bit of eroticism, other sites should take note!"
03-02-09 (1 Reply)
"Just found out, this is the first time I've seen this"
02-04-09 (2 Replies)
"Mediocre"
05-15-08 (0 Replies)
"DVE8 SITES"
10-02-07 (0 Replies)
" is NOT = $"
05-07-07 (4 Replies)
"Repetitive Work"
04-05-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-18 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-22-18 The Lord of Porn 78 of 100
02-22-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
11-29-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-25-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
04-15-16 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
07-04-15 x3guide 85 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 84.9 of 100
06-27-18 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-26-18