Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Babes Network.c... 88.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 86.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Round and Brown 82.5
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Lex Steele 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2826 Sites
2. Asian - 277 Sites
3. Anal - 173 Sites
4. Ebony - 161 Sites
5. Latina - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Watching My Daughter Go Black

Pay Site

This site features really hot "daughters" of the teen/coed variety who love getting some of that hard black cock in their mouths and pussies while their shocked "dads" looks on in agony.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchingmydaughtergoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies don't offer the 1080p option (just 720p).

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, stories, cartoons, 3D fantasy babes.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 11-25-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-15 (as of 11-25-15)
Details: One photo set/video update every 1-5 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile-device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-13-2015
79.5
Vanessa
11-23-2013
79.5
Duke
01-15-2012
78.0
Spencer
07-26-2011
74.0
Maggie
12-08-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watching My Daughter Go Black Review by A.K. Watching My Daughter Go Black

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 13, '15 , Written Nov 27, '15
Intro

On this interracial site, not only do white teens/coeds suck and fuck big-dicked black guys, but they do it while their white "daddy" watches! If you're familiar with the Dog Fart Network then you know exactly what you're in for: hot chicks, hardcore interracial banging and awesome, ridiculous scenarios. Enjoy!


The Pros

  I Hope You Like Exclusive HD Content

Because that's all you're going to get on this site! Every Watching My Daughter Go Black scene is shot exclusively for the site and they're all offering up high-definition files, even going all the way back to the oldest videos. Those are 720p, while the newer ones are 1080p, but still everything's in HD.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets full access to the entire, and pretty awesome, Dog Fart Network. Fans of interracial hardcore porn are already probably very familiar with the network as they have been filming white girls fucking black dudes for many years now - and doing it well. That's over 20 more sites, almost all of which are focused on interracial porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get multiple viewing options. There are many MP4 sizes as well as a WMV option and you also get a couple choices for the streaming player. The various Zip files also give you size info, which is always nice.
  • Plenty of site features: you can add a scene to your favorites and leave comments, there are category tags and you can rate the scenes as well. You can also sort the collection by various criteria.

The Cons

  Hope You Don't Like Frequent Updates

Because as I look at the site right now, the last update was a month and a half ago. And prior to that they had gone about 4 months between updates.

  Collection Could Be Bigger

There are 50 scenes available. Now, this isn't a ton of porn, but if the site was relatively new and updating frequently it wouldn't seem as bad. However, the site has been around since 2008 and, well, you just read about the lack of updates, so it's disappointing.


Bottom Line

Great interracial porn, just wish there was more of it.

It would be nice if the site was larger and updating more frequently, but as it stands I still think there's enough content to get value out of a membership to WatchingMyDaughterGoBlack. And with the network of bonus sites all featuring more hardcore white chick/black dick action, you definitely won't be lacking when it comes to the niche you desire.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore porn featuring hot white chicks banging well-hung black guys!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~800MB-2.5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pro babes.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Stories.
Interracial cartoons.
3D babe galleries.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (more than a month since the last update).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
08-11-15 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
05-08-15 The PaySites 76.6 of 100
12-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-26-13 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-13-15