Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. The Minion 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
9. Lex Steele 81.0
10. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
11. Black On White ... 80.0
12. XXX Mandingo 80.0
13. Watching My Dau... 79.5
14. Watching My Mom... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4654 Sites
2. Asian - 450 Sites
3. Ebony - 334 Sites
4. Anal - 302 Sites
5. Latina - 189 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watching My Daughter Go Black Review
Last Update: 11-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watching My Daughter Go Black

Pay Site

This site features really hot daughters who love getting some of that hard black cock while dad looks on in agony.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about watchingmydaughtergoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 11-11-13
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-13 (as of 11-11-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week thru Sept.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-23-2013
79.5
Duke
01-15-2012
78.0
Spencer
07-26-2011
74.0
Maggie
12-08-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watching My Daughter Go Black Review by Vanessa Watching My Daughter Go Black

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 23, '13 , Written Nov 14, '13
Intro

Watching my Mom go Black combines the interracial niche with teen (being watched by Dad) in some uniquely themed hardcore sex action. At least it appears as though the Father just watches on in disgust. $29.99 per month gives access to the current archive of over 44 photo/video episodes and more than 20 bonus sites are offered in addition from the Dog Fart Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

Watching my Daughter go Black has a pretty unique theme going for them; the interracial mixed with Dad & daughter theme. The scenes here feature hardcore sex between a black guy who might meet a girl out with her father but at some point ends up in the spectator stands for naughty young girl interracial sex action. The fathers don't get involved, but they do watch on or try to look away in disgust. Expect plenty of great sex, anal, blowjobs and creampies in a "that's just wrong" kind of way.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like a model index, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates were consistent until September 2013. I'm not sure what's happened and why they've stopped but it would be nice to see new content coming in again here.
  • This is still a small site and lack of recent updates guarantees it will stay that way.

Bottom Line

These aren't proud fathers, watching their girls in interracial sex, but the scenes are hot!

They're certainly not perfect, but I am a big fan of Dog Fart Network sites in their sheer attempts and realization at extreme and unique content with themes that are "just wrong", yet so hot. They do a great job at shooting scenes, giving them that amateur edge with high quality specs and entertaining scenes. Sure the design is rough around the edges, but it works for this size of site. My biggest concern is lack of recent updates, but hopefully they get back to adding more again soon. Network access will keep you entertained in between.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore sex scenes featuring interracial sex with young girls while their Fathers watch on in dispair.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(682MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Other = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Sept. 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
12-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-26-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-11-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-15-12 Well Informed Decision 82.5 of 100
11-03-10 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
10-04-10 FreeOnes 7 of 10
10-01-10 Nude Reviews 78.5 of 100
11-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-13