Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.0
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Teeny Black 78.0
15. Teens Do Porn 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. We Like To Suck 84.0
10. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
11. Gloryhole.com 83.5
12. Load My Mouth 83.5
13. Amateur Allure 83.5
14. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
15. Glory Hole Init... 83.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

This Girl Sucks

Pay Site

These sexy young ladies love the feel of a big, hard cock inside their mouth. Watch them lick them from top to bottom, get deep-throated and then let the guys cum all over their face.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thisgirlsucks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 218+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 218+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 216 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 10-04-17
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-17 (as of 10-04-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 23 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-07-2017
82.0
Vanessa
05-05-2015
80.0
Maggie
04-22-2013
79.0
Duke
07-22-2012
78.0
Vanessa
06-29-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
This Girl Sucks Review by A.K. This Girl Sucks

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 7, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

Okay, hold onto your hats, guys and girls. This is going to shock you. This Girl Sucks is a blowjob site! Oh, you aren't surprised? Well, okay then, smarty pants, tell me what else you know about the site. How much content is there? Is it exclusive? Are the videos in HD? How often do they update? Oh, you don't know? Well, then maybe I can be helpful after all.


The Pros

  Over 200 Exclusive Scenes

As I write this, there are 216 scenes and they're all exclusive. They're also pretty simple and straightforward. Some begin with a little strip and interview and others just get right to it. Regardless, it doesn't take long for the hottie to be sucking the guy's cock. It's all filmed POV and ends with a mouth/face money shot.

  Mostly HD Videos

There are a few SD scenes, but they're very much the minority as almost all of them are high-definition. And it''s easy to find them because the preview image has an "HD" logo. It's also easy to tell the 1080p ones apart from the 720p ones, because the logo looks different (the older logo is more yellow and those are the ones with 720p as the highest option).

  I Hope You Like Bonus Sites

ThisGirlSucks is part of the Team Skeet Network and your membership gets you access to all 30 of their sites, including Exxxtra Small, Teen Pies and Innocent High. (As you may or may not know, the network focuses on teens and coeds.)

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a bunch of user features, like sorting options, favorites, ratings, comments, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • The regular membership is $25/month, but with the TBP discount you can sign up for only $18.
  • They're adding a new scene once per week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

Not many negatives to say about this one.

Last time we were here, there were a few issues with update frequency and such, but these days updating is on a weekly basis and the POV BJ scenes are hot, hardcore, exclusive and almost all of them are in HD. Then you've got the TBP discount price and the network access. This Girl Sucks sure doesn't suck.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy teens and coeds give hot blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.03GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2400k-9900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Older = 1050x700

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-03-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-09-17 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
07-31-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
03-30-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-05-15 x3guide 82 of 100
04-19-15 The PaySites 79.7 of 100
12-27-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
07-10-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
11-06-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-30-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-07-17