Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 93.0
2. Sis Loves Me 90.0
3. Innocent High 88.0
4. Thickumz 87.0
5. POV Life 85.0
6. Dad Crush 84.5
7. Team Skeet Tabo... 84.0
8. Shoplyfter 83.5
9. Sis Swap 83.0
10. Exxxtra Small 83.0
11. Mylf 82.5
12. Family Strokes 82.5
13. This Girl Sucks 82.5
14. Best Friends Fo... 81.0
15. Daughter Swap 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. XFeeds 84.5
4. Slim 4K 84.0
5. Petite.xxx 84.0
6. Exxxtra Small 83.0
7. Petite HD Porn 82.0
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. Dont Break Me 75.5
10. Nikko Jordan 75.0
11. My Tiny Wish 74.0
12. Petite 18 73.0
13. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
14. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
15. Petited N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. Asian - 150 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Exxxtra Small

Pay Site

Get ready to watch petite girls getting fucked hard by guys with big cocks. These girls might be small in stature, but they have very large sexual appetites that they work hard to satiate. Watch them getting picked up and thrown around in all this hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exxxtrasmall.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Note: streaming only

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $449.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 419+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1900x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 419+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is an hourly download limit (30 videos/2 hours, no limit w/premium plan).
Models: 3,157 network models.
Other: Discounts, vid caps, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 03-29-22
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-22 (as of 03-29-22)
Details: Approx. 2 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (93.0).


Important
  • No downloads with monthly plan..


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-11-2022
83.0
Jasmine
06-21-2021
83.0
Christian
09-27-2019
82.5
Xander
09-11-2018
82.5
A.K.
03-09-2018
82.0
Xander
06-16-2017
79.0
A.K.
11-05-2015
78.5
Maggie
01-19-2015
77.0
Vanessa
06-28-2014
77.0
Duke
11-12-2013
78.0
Maggie
04-06-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exxxtra Small Review by Will Exxxtra Small

Review by Will

Released Apr 11, '22 , Written Mar 30, '22
Intro

Only the young ladies are Exxxtra Small in this reality porn collection because they're paired with tall and beefy well-hung guys. It makes the girls look even tinier and these scenes also play up the size difference between the men often hoisting the women off the ground like they weigh nothing. You can sign up now through our TBP link for just $19.95. But I've got more to tell you about the site below.


The Pros

  Access 1080p & 4K Videos

All of the 419 videos stream and download in multiple resolutions, including 1080p. The most recent 85 scenes also have 4K downloads. With the TeamSkeet crew behind these vids, you know you'll be treated to sleek professional productions.

  Explore Other Network Channels

Members have access to many other Team Skeet channels, including Teen Pies and Innocent High. You can also check out their multiple X series, which bring semi-exclusive scenes from other top sites and feature big-name pornstars.

  Count On Solid Usability

Upon signing in, you find yourself on the network homepage, but it's easy to select Exxxtra Small from the Series section or head into My Content to check out everything you can access. You can sort the movies, use the basic search and access advanced filtering in the Tags section. Comment on, rate and favorite the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes are also captured in high-res photos and you can download them in Zip files.
  • The model index includes both the girls and the guys with the choice to isolate one or the other and sorting options. There's also a performer search engine. Some of the best-known women have stats and you can follow all performers to stay informed when they add new scenes.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Updates

In the past, the site updated weekly, but then they slowed down to three a month. Now it looks like several weeks can pass between additions.

  No Downloads (or 4K) With a Monthly Plan

If you're looking to save any of the movies to your hard drive, you'll need to commit to a multimonth, standard yearly or annual premium plan. Without downloads, you won't have access to the 4K videos. Still, you could always check the site out first with our TBP discount for a month.

  Expect Lots of Locked Channels

Even if you have access to dozens of channels on this network, you will come across quite a few more, like Foster Tapes, Shoplyfter and Perv Mom, that will be locked unless you've sprung for a premium membership. It costs over $400 a year, but it gives you unlimited access to everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index is for the entire network with no option to isolate performers by channel name. Many of the girls and all of the guys lack profile stats.

Bottom Line

Good things may cum in little packages but this collection is actually a healthy size and includes many bonuses.

If you like petite porn, you're bound to love Exxxtra Small. It has several hundred scenes dedicated to short and slim girls hooking up with tall drinks of water with big cocks. All are available in 1080p and 85 of the most recent have 4K downloads. Our TBP discount saves you nearly 30% on a monthly (streaming-only) membership!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Tall and beefy guys fuck petite pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(3.9GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black, Asian, Latin, and White models.
Semi-profs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3,157 network models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search/advanced filtering.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1081-1620x2428
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are approx. 2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 avgazn86 (0) 0 12-24-21
88 Alybator (0) 0 01-28-20
85 mbaya 1 07-07-19
75 lk2fireone (0) 0 11-01-17
90 rearadmiral (0) 9 12-11-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"EXXXTRA SMALL is coming to Adult Time."
12-09-19 (9 Replies)
"CAUTION CROSSELLING!! FRAUD ATTEMPT"
12-10-13 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-22 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
04-12-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-05-21 Adult Reviews 86 of 100
01-08-20 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
11-02-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-30-19 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-11-22