Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Mylf 83.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 82.0
7. Daughter Swap 80.5
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Innocent High 80.0
10. Family Strokes 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 82.0
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.5
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Chaydin XXX 69.0
10. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
11. Petite.xxx N/A
12. Petited N/A
13. Fun Size Teens N/A
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 793 Sites
2. Asian - 234 Sites
3. Midgets - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

Exxxtra Small

Pay Site

This site features petite girls getting fucked hard by guys with big cocks. These girls might be small in stature, but they have very large sexual appetites that they work hard to satiate. Watch them in hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exxxtrasmall.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 235+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 284 models.
Other: Discounts, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 08-17-18
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-18 (as of 08-17-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-11-2018
82.5
A.K.
03-09-2018
82.0
Xander
06-16-2017
79.0
A.K.
11-05-2015
78.5
Maggie
01-19-2015
77.0
Vanessa
06-28-2014
77.0
Duke
11-12-2013
78.0
Maggie
04-06-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exxxtra Small Review by Xander Exxxtra Small

Review by Xander

Released Sep 11, '18 , Written Aug 17, '18
Intro

Exxxtra Small sounds like something you'd order at a fast food restaurant. Well, that's obviously not what's going on here. This TeamSkeet network site is home to horny, wild teens who all have one thing in common: they're all as petite as can be. If slim girls turn you on, then you're going to love these babes. Check it out and take advantage of our TBP discount while you're at it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes Featuring Petite Girls

I have to give credit to these babes. For starters, the sitename is truly indicative of the types of girls in every scene. These are petite babes with slim figures and small tits. Often, they're getting fucked by massive guys who are twice, sometimes three times, their size. But that doesn't stop them from loving every inch that enters them. And even with small mouths, I saw a lot of awesome deepthroat blowjobs. These girls know exactly how to handle themselves and you're going to love watching them.

  A Growing High-Quality Collection

Prepare to check out over 230 videos and photo sets of petite, sexy teens. I checked out several videos and dug through some of the oldest ones too. You'll be thrilled to know that every single one, new and old, is available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Fantastic User Features

You're going to love the way the site is designed because they make it as easy as possible to find content that interests you. You have the choice to either browse the entire network as a whole or just check out Exxxtra Small's content on its own. Either way, both options come with a few sorting options, a basic search engine and tags. You can also rate, comment and save your favorites. But their coolest feature is a button that "darkens" the text around a video, so you can truly focus on the scene you're watching.

  The Entire Team Skeet Network is Yours

Team Skeet is known for having some of the hottest teen-oriented porn on the planet. In fact, Exxxtra Small is their highest rated site of all time. But that won't stop you from enjoying all their other amazing sites that are included with your membership like This Girl Sucks, POV Life, Teen Curves and Dyked, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gets you this site and the entire Team Skeet network for only $18/month.
  • Every video has a mini storyline. It's cool and adds a little extra flavor to the scene.
  • They're currently giving you one new scene per week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no model bios. There's a lot of girls I already know, but there are a few fresh faces that I would have liked to learn more about. Though there is a model index, you only get links to their various scenes on the network.
  • At first glance, it looks like your membership comes with over 40 different sites, but there are several that must be purchased to unlock.

Bottom Line

Petite teens getting fucked never looked so good!

TeamSkeet has done it again. It's easy to see why this site is their most popular. So many hot teens, so much hot sex and all of it looks fantastic. Getting an entire network as a bonus sure doesn't hurt either. Considering our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month, this one is an easy recommendation to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy petite teens getting fucked by guys who are double their size and have huge dicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: 100% exclusive content from the Team Skeet network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-500KB
ZIP = ~30MB-150MB
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Everything looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types petite.

Model Info: 
284 models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1620 - 1620x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 lk2fireone (546) 0 11-01-17
90 rearadmiral (536) 9 12-11-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"CAUTION CROSSELLING!! FRAUD ATTEMPT"
12-10-13 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
11-02-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-10-16 x3guide 83 of 100
03-22-16 The PaySites 79.6 of 100
12-28-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
11-20-13 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
02-27-19 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 164.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-11-18