Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Mylf 83.5
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 82.0
7. Daughter Swap 80.5
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Innocent High 80.0
10. Family Strokes 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.5
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Czech AV 87.0
10. Immoral Live 86.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
12. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
13. Bangbros Networ... 86.0
14. My First Sex Te... 86.0
15. All Girl Massag... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2113 Sites
2. Videos - 687 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Family Strokes

Pay Site

Watch as horny step-siblings get it on with other stepfamily members, as well as stepdaughters banging their stepdads, and even their stepmoms get in on the action sometimes. You'll enjoy all these taboo sexual adventures.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about familystrokes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 198+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 171+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 186 models.
Other: Live feeds, vid caps, personals, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 02-15-19
Listed Date: Aug '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-19 (as of 02-15-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
48 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-27-2019
80.0
Xander
09-05-2018
78.5
A.K.
12-13-2017
78.0
Chris
03-15-2017
75.0
A.K.
01-17-2016
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Family Strokes Review by Christian Family Strokes

Review by Christian

Released Feb 27, '19 , Written Feb 15, '19
Intro

Family always cums first, especially for the stepfamilies on Family Strokes. Stepsiblings get a little too close and MILFs get a little too wild with their spouse's offspring, but isn't that what family bonding is all about? These scenes are coming from Team Skeet, so I'm sure your expectations are just as high as mine.


The Pros

  Exclusive Stepfamily Porn Scenes

They definitely stick to the theme on FamilyStrokes! Taboo storylines are becoming more popular and it's easy for them to verge on cheesy or played out, but here they have a lot of unique stories to keep you entertained and horny. I saw one video where a MILF brings her stepson and stepdaughter on a road trip, then ends up fucking them both! A lot of the scenes revolve around an older stepbrother fucking his hot stepsis, and that never gets old.

  A Big Full HD Collection

You're looking at a collection of 198 videos, all revolving around super hot stepfamily storylines. But to sweeten the deal, the full library of videos is in Full HD to stream and download and you also get other resolutions including 720p and three SD options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each video has a set of high-res photos that you can download in a Zip file. There are also screen cap galleries that can be saved in Zips too.
  • If you're interested in signing up, TBP offers you a discount on your membership!
  • You'll find comments, ratings, favorites, a basic search, sorting options and tags. They also have a model index for both the girls and the guys, separately. Best of all, the interface is mobile-friendly.
  • They post a new scene once a week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Despite being part of the large Team Skeet network, you don't get access to any of their other sites unless you upgrade your membership.

Bottom Line

A high-quality, growing collection of unique stepfamily porn.

If you're tired of the same old taboo scenes, you need to check out Family Strokes with their unique plots that always lead to some stepfamily sex. Every scene in this decent-sized collection is in Full HD and you can use TBP's discount to get it all for less. You don't get access to any bonus sites, so keep that in mind, but you'll definitely still enjoy what you do get!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore taboo sex scenes featuring stepfamily members.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~800MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
186 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1620 - 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 27, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-27-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (715) 3 07-04-17
82 rearadmiral (542) 0 09-12-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"want ask about price"
07-21-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-26-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
10-24-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-13-18 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
01-18-17 x3guide 81 of 100
01-27-16 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
05-23-19 Adult Reviews 81 of 10
02-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 181.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-27-19