Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 93.0
2. Sis Loves Me 90.0
3. Innocent High 88.0
4. Thickumz 87.0
5. POV Life 85.0
6. Dad Crush 84.5
7. Team Skeet Tabo... 84.0
8. Shoplyfter 83.5
9. Sis Swap 83.0
10. Exxxtra Small 83.0
11. Mylf 82.5
12. Family Strokes 82.5
13. This Girl Sucks 82.5
14. Best Friends Fo... 81.0
15. Daughter Swap 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. The Tabu Tales 83.5
6. Grandmams 82.5
7. Cuckoldest 82.0
8. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
10. She Seduced Me 80.0
11. Granddadz 80.0
12. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
13. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
14. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
15. Oldje 79.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. MILF - 227 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 121 Sites

View All : Niches

Not My Grandpa

Pay Site

This taboo site is the latest installment courtesy of porn powerhouse Team Skeet. The scenes give you fresh-faced teens in the role of step-granddaughters hooking up with their much older step-grandfathers in a variety of hardcore scenarios.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about notmygrandpa.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Note: Streaming only.

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $19.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $289.00 (Premium membership.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-check

Videos

Quantity: 11+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 11+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,000+ models.
Other: Bonus channels, exclusive Team Skeet Series, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 01-20-21
Listed Date: Jan '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-19-21 (as of 01-20-21)

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-20-2021
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Not My Grandpa Review by Satine Not My Grandpa

Review by Satine

Released Feb 20, '21 , Written Feb 9, '21
Intro

Not My Grandpa is where you'll see Old/Young taboo and reality scenes where nubile girls get screwed by older men that still have enough juice to go around. Expect funny storylines that play out across high-quality scenes. Membership comes with access to 10 Team Skeet sites and other goodies. Read on to find out more!


The Pros

  Watch Old/Young Scenes With Pretty Girls

Team Skeet's latest installment has put together a stellar cast to carry out the Old/Young fantasy. These guys are;t exactly in the geriatric zone, they're mostly middle-aged men ranging from their 50s to late 60s. There's a scene with Evan Stone and blondie Kenna James, and he's 56 and looks in great shape.

The scenes are a mix of stepfamily taboo and reality scenes (nurses/patients) that always end with these grampas getting lucky with younger hotties like Emma Hix, Kenna James, and Gabriela Lopez. I liked the one where Gabriela was taking care of a terminally ill old man, whose dying wish was to get a handjob from a hot nurse. Well, she does that and then some, giving this pour soul the will to live another day!

  Stream & Download in 4K

The 12 scenes can be streamed and downloaded in crisp 4K and look amazing. There's no issue when it comes to quality. They last a good amount of time, ranging from 30 to 40 minutes.

  Team Skeet Bonus Sites & Exclusive Series

When you join Not My Grandpa, you also get access to Team Skeet's other standalone sites like Teeny Black, CFNM Teens, My Babysitters Club, and Teens Do Porn. There are also tons of Team Skeet exclusive series to check out which are a mix of "best of" compilation videos, model collections from Luna XJames and Layna Landry. Some are samples of content from popular sites like Spizoo, Club Sweethearts and James Deen.

  Seamless Browsing On Any Device

The interface is fully functional and you'll have no issue accessing your porn on the go. The advanced search comes with detailed filters and there are sorting options and tons of tags. Look for the tags under the streaming player as a quick way to access more scenes. Click the heart to save the ones you like, which you can access later under My Content. To rate the movies, leave a thumbs up or down, or leave your comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With every scene, you get a high-res gallery with the best moments of the scenes captured in bright images.

The Cons

  Collection is On The Small Side

The site is fairly new, so I suppose we can forgive them for not having a big collection. They're only updating once every two weeks right now, so that's not helping the site to grow very fast.

Minor Negatives:

  • Look out for the precheck cross sale when signing up.
  • Ads and upsells in the member's area.

The other
  • Be aware that your membership does NOT include all of what Team Skeet has to offer. You have the option to upgrade and unlock the other sites or go for their Unlimited membership, which gives you absolutely everything for $289.

Bottom Line

A small but high-quality collection of entertaining old/young movies.

There's not a lot of them, but these scenes will make you laugh while getting off at the same time. Stream and download without restrictions, and enjoy it all in 4K. They're not updating that fast, so it's a good thing your membership includes 17 other sites, plus the exclusive channels. And, the asking price for a monthly membership is a steal! If you're in the mood for raunchy smut with hot girls and skeezy older dudes, check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Taboo old/young scenes with fresh-faced hotties like Emma Hix and Sia Lust having hardcore sex with older dudes in the 50s and 60s.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(4.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~374KB
ZIP = ~40.8MB
MP4 = ~40GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls, with one Asian and one Ebony model.
Semi-pros to pros.
Slim body types.

Model Info: 
2000+ network models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
TS Exclusive Series.
Model Index.

Other Details: 
Upsells to their other sites.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All: 1600x1200.
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-22 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
11-22-21 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-18-21 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
04-15-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-29-21 The Lord of Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-20-21