Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. Wet And Puffy 90.0
3. Wet And Pissy 87.5
4. Pissy Network 87.0
5. Got 2 Pee 86.0
6. We Like To Suck 85.0
7. Filth Flix 84.0
8. Lexi Dona 83.0
9. Simply Anal 80.5
10. Joy Bear 80.0
11. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

Joy Bear

Pay Site

This intense, yet fun site features the best work from the London based porn production company, Joy Bear and offers erotic high-end movies for both the woman and the man. If you like your porn sensual and erotic, this is for you.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about joybear.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $299.95 (48 months)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 207+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 106+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original Joy Bear content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 171 Models
Other: Journal and social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 09-09-20
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-09-20)
Details: Unclear update schedule.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Joy Bear Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-12-2020
80.0
Vanessa
03-31-2014
79.5
Maggie
12-07-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Joy Bear Review by Satine Joy Bear

Review by Satine

Released Sep 12, '20 , Written Sep 11, '20
Intro

Joy Bear pictures was founded by UK director John Santos, who was sick of the pleasure-less sex he was seeing in mainstream porn. He became inspired to create erotica that is ethical and positive, and in order to do that, he competed in Private's Head To Head reality show for the next top erotic film director back in 2013. He won the competition and was able to start his company, and the result is this collection of high-end movies with beautiful cinematography and story-driven scenes covering a variety of niches. Membership comes with a special TBP discount, so let's dive in and explore what's inside.


The Pros

  Female-Friendly Porn With High-End Production Values

Each scene is professionally shot and the cinematography is really nice. From the lighting used to soft music that sets the perfect tone, these sensual seductions are a joy to behold. Featuring passionate lesbian sex, romantic hardcore action and steamy threesomes, expect to see a sex-positive approach to the erotic action being shown. Some scenes have music or has voice-overs from the characters if the story involves someone thinking back to the moment the sex happened.

  Stream & Download Full HD Videos

I am not sure how often new stuff is coming (more on that below) but there's 207 videos to explore which is enough to keep you busy for a bit. You're able to stream and download in 1080p and they look amazing. Sometimes the streaming player buffers a bit, but it's nothing crazy that would take away from you enjoying the site.

  Mobile-Friendly Interface

Access the collection from any mobile device, and you can use a basic search and sorting options to browse. Keep track of your favorites and leave comments and a rating in the form of a happy or sad face. You can also rate and respond to comments made by other users in the thread.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Other extras includes a journal which is regularly updated with things like BTS features, articles on sex health and erotic stories. You can also follow the site on Twitter.
  • You'll find 120 high-res galleries.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

There aren't any dates on the content, so there's no way of knowing how often they update. Hopefully next visit we can compare numbers and come up with an estimate - stay tuned.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links for the Zip files are broken and don't download anything. You'll have to save them individually.
  • If you wanted to learn more about the models you'll be out of luck because even though there's a model index, it doesn't contain any stats or bios. It's also an easy way to get links to the scenes she's featured in.

Bottom Line

A collection of high-end porn for women that's worth checking out.

Those looking for classy and tasteful erotica with a feminist approach will enjoy these visually appealing productions that show real orgasms and authentic passion between couples. We may not know how often they're updating, and you don't get bonus sites when you join, but there's a good amount of movies to explore, and if you join through TBP, you'll save $10!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Female-friendly erotic films from Britain with high-end productions that maintain a sex-positive view.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.0KB/sec.
(675MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~597KB
MP4 = ~675MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920-1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A mix of ethnicities for both male and female performers.
Natural body types from slender to curvy.

Model Info: 
171 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model Index.
Journal.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All=3000x2000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Content not dated, unclear update schedule.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 kiwijoe (0) 0 04-07-20
80 Met369 (0) 2 02-19-20
84 pierrot (0) 0 07-14-19
78 CowboyDave (0) 0 06-16-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"ACCESS"
11-13-17 (1 Reply)
"I think Maggie is being too kind!"
12-07-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-27-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-19-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-17-21 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-31-21 x3guide 82 of 100
08-19-20 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-12-20