Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. POV Life 85.0
4. Mylf 83.0
5. This Girl Sucks 82.5
6. Exxxtra Small 82.5
7. Shoplyfter 81.0
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Daughter Swap 80.0
10. Teens Do Porn 79.5
11. Submissived 79.0
12. The Real Workou... 79.0
13. Family Strokes 78.5
14. Teeny Black 78.5
15. Teen Curves 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
9. Kelly Madison 86.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
13. Sweet Sinner 85.0
14. Porn Megaload 85.0
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Perv Mom

Pay Site

If you thought you were the only one with perverted thoughts, then you clearly don't know anything about MILFs. These hot moms are aching, day and night, for younger men and they'll do just about anything to get their hands on one.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pervmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $9.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 40+ models.
Other: Trailers, discounts, screencaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2018
Facts Updated: 04-05-18
Listed Date: Feb '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-18 (as of 04-05-18)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates weekly.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-15-2018
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Perv Mom Review by A.K. Perv Mom

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 15, '18 , Written Apr 6, '18
Intro

There isn't just one pervy mom on this site. Every scene features a different MILF in need of sexual satisfaction and they always find it (although never with their husbands). This exclusive collection is home to mature pornstars with beautiful bodies and lustful personalities that play out in each and every hardcore scene. Let's dive right in for more details.


The Pros

  Exclusive Stepmom Porn

Not every scene plays on the stepmom theme, but most of them do. These scripted movies find hot MILFs getting it on with their stepsons, stepdaughters and other younger men (friends of their son, etc.). The scenes are mostly shot POV from the view of the lucky guy. The scenarios are varied and the acting is good.

  Full HD Videos

The entire video collection of Perv Mom is available for download in excellent-quality 1080p MP4 files. They can also all be streamed in an embedded Flash player and each comes with a set of high-res photos.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

The site isn't very big, but I was happy to see that they seem intent on growing the numbers at a nice rate. Based on the dates, they appear to be adding 2-3 new scenes every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price is $25/month, but our TBP discount is a recurring $10/month! Pretty sweet, right?
  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • With only 40 scenes, PervMom isn't very big. But the update schedule is good and it shouldn't take long for it to reach a more appealing size.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • The site doesn't provide tags, categories or an advanced search (which would be really nice as it gets bigger).

Bottom Line

A growing site that's already worthwhile with our TBP discount.

With only 40 scenes, Perv Mom could've been one to wait and see on. However, it's exclusive, with videos in Full HD and updates 2-3 times per week. And with the discounted price we've arranged for you fine folks, it will only cost you $10/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILFs in hardcore scripted porn scenes, mostly playing with the stepmom theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(706MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models.
Mostly 30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(2-3 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 standard (140) 0 11-06-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-09-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-28-18 The Lord of Porn 80.3 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-15-18