Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Mylf 83.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 82.0
7. Daughter Swap 80.5
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Innocent High 80.0
10. Family Strokes 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
9. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
10. Aunt Judy's 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Karups 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Mature.nl 85.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. Pregnant - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Bad MILFs

Pay Site

The MILFs on this site will bring your long-held fantasies of starring your friends' hot moms to life and then some. They're insatiably horny and love to fuck guys in threesomes with the help of sexy teens!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,044 network models.
Other: Model index, screen caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 10-05-18
Listed Date: Jun '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-18 (as of 10-05-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-20-2018
77.5
Cyrus
01-25-2018
77.5
A.K.
07-06-2017
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad MILFs Review by Christian Bad MILFs

Review by Christian

Released Oct 20, '18 , Written Oct 5, '18
Intro

When you're a curious teen, sometimes you need guidance to help figure out the complicated things like love and sex. For these teens, they have very helpful stepmoms who will hold their hand every step of the way, literally. On Bad MILFs, horny stepmoms teach their stepdaughters how to properly please their man with handjobs, blowjobs and sex. The MILFs get in on the action too with plenty of threesomes and sometimes it's the curious stepson who gets to fuck his hot stepmom.


The Pros

  Exclusive Stepmom Content

There is nothing hotter than the stepfamily genre of porn. The taboo of horny stepmoms breaking down boundaries and having sex with their stepdaughter or a threesome with her and her boyfriend is a staple in the porn industry for a reason. On Bad MILFs, you get exclusive hardcore scenes featuring MILFs getting freaky, showing their teen stepdaughters how to properly please their man and fucking their stepsons. These MILFs definitely get Mother of the Year in my book!

  Full HD Scenes and Multiple Resolutions

The perks of a site being on the newer side is that usually their entire collection will be in HD. That is definitely the case with BadMILFs. All 36 scenes are available in Full HD, whether you stream or download. You also have a few other options for streaming and downloading, including a 720p file and smaller SD options.

  Team Skeet Network Access

Worried about how few scenes there are on BadMILFs? Well then you're in luck because with a membership, you also get access to the Team Skeet Network with 20 sites and thousands of videos, and there are other sites that feature stepfamily porn videos, like Innocent High, Teens Love Anal and Step Siblings. That should keep you busy for a while!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Besides the site being easy to use and offering a basic search, comments, favorites and tags, a lot of the videos also have filmstrip navigation. If you want to skip ahead to the good stuff, they show you in the video player where you'll find things like blowjobs, doggystyle and cumshots.
  • The scenes come with hundreds of high-res photos available to download in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Infrequent/Irregular Update Schedule

Right now, this site only updates about once or twice a month. There doesn't seem to be a set schedule for when to expect new scenes, they just go up every few weeks. It's one thing if you're guaranteed two videos a month, but the irregularity is frustrating.

  Not a Huge Collection

The site has been posting scenes since 2016, but there are still only 36 videos in their collection. The fact that they upload new ones so infrequently means that their collection isn't growing very quickly. The scenes are hot as hell, but there aren't very many of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The one thing that annoys me about a lot of network sites is when they don't immediately bring you to the site you're looking for. When you log in, you get a landing page with special offers, then when you enter the site, it's the Team Skeet page, and you have to find Bad MILFs on a list. It's inconvenient, but not the end of the world.

Bottom Line

Sexy MILF videos and network bonuses, but still a small collection.

I can't say I have any complaints about the videos on Bad MILFs. The women are hot and horny and the content doesn't stray from what we expect from the site. There are only 36 videos right now, but they're all in Full HD and you also get access to thousands of videos on the Team Skeet network. I would love if they posted their update schedule so that we could at least know when to expect new videos. But besides that, it's definitely worth checking out, especially since if you join through TBP, you'll save almost $10/month on your membership!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore stepfamily videos featuring horny MILFs and naughty teens in threesomes, girl-on-girl scenes and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(4.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
~40 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1081
Older = 1620x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates once or twice a month).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
72 lk2fireone (546) 0 07-25-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-24-17 x3guide 70 of 100
02-04-18 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-20-18