Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Slime Wave 84.0
2. All Wam 83.0
3. The Minion 81.5
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Messy XXX 77.5
6. Sweet And Messy 77.0
7. Sexy Slapstick ... N/A
8. Total Messy N/A
9. Messy Angel N/A
10. The Golden Rain N/A
11. K Peeing N/A
12. Squirting Skank... N/A
13. Pee Orgy N/A
14. WAM Babes N/A
15. Pissing Stars N/A

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 208 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 37 Sites
3. Squirting - 33 Sites
4. Pissing - 33 Sites
5. Bukkake - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

The Minion

Pay Site

The women here are looking to earn a little extra cash and will pretty much do anything to get it. Enter The Minion, a hefty, hairy man these girls will have to fuck to get what they want.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theminion.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 117 models.
Other: Live feeds, stories, cartoons, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 07-12-16
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-16 (as of 07-12-16)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-11-2016
81.5
Vanessa
10-21-2014
80.0
Maggie
09-23-2012
77.5
Spencer
09-04-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Minion Review by A.K. The Minion

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 11, '16 , Written Jun 30, '16
Intro

The Minion is a guy who loves food as much as - or maybe even more than - he loves pussy. One thing I can say about this site is that there sure isn't anything else out there like it. And with 160 scenes, there's enough to keep you busy. Let's check it out!


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Scenes

The Minion character is an overweight porn agent who's always eating and often doing cocaine and he has girls come to him so that he can help them get into the porn business. His fat body, often covered in food, and his constant talking is often pretty funny (the cameraman can be heard laughing a lot of the time).

The girls are cute and sexy, but it's the Minion who's the star of the show here. The girls suck on his little penis and sometimes he fucks them, but he can't always stay hard so that isn't why you watch. You watch because the character is gross and funny and the girls often seem to enjoy making fun of him and pouring food on him and even slapping him around at the orders of the cameraman. There are 160 scenes, which is enough to keep you busy for a while.

  Network Access

The Minion is part of the Dogfart Network and your membership gets you access to the entire network, which includes such sites as Blacks On blondes, Cum Bang and Candy Monroe.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the collection and there's also a comment system (members do actually leave comments here). Also, you can rate the scene, add it to your favorites and there's a basic search, plus linked categories.

The Cons

  No HD Videos

The oldest videos date back to 2008 and while I would have liked for them to be HD, I could maybe understand why they aren't. However, not producing HD content today, in 2016, well, that's just a big disappointment. The videos do offer high bitrates, over 4000k, but at 640x480, they generally look average.

  Slow Updating

There's enough to keep you busy, but it's still a negative that they aren't updating very frequently. According to the dates on each scene they're only adding a new one once a month.


Bottom Line

Entertaining and original scenes.

You might not get super turned on by every scene given that often you're looking at a fat guy with food all over him. However, I have to say that the content is very entertaining and this has always been a site I look forward to checking out just to at least have a good laugh. And remember, you also get access to the rest of the network, which is more focused on the actual chicks in loads of hardcore interracial porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
These original and funny scenes feature a fat dude who eats all the time, before, during and after fucking hot girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(318MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~135MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs and semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(They're updating once a month.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 Gazette Risque (55) 2 05-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone tried"
09-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-16 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
03-31-16 The Lord of Porn 77.7 of 100
02-28-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-17-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-05-15 The PaySites 80.8 of 100
05-29-13 Well Informed Decision 83 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
11-13-13 Porn Castle 80 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-16