Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Minion Review
Last Update: 10-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Minion

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy women this handsome and hefty guy has played with in fun messy scenes so they can make a name for themselves.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Wet N Messy FetishReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theminion.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, cartoons, store.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 10-03-14
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-14 (as of 10-15-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-21-2014
80.0
Maggie
09-23-2012
77.5
Spencer
09-04-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Minion Review by Vanessa The Minion

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 21, '14 , Written Oct 15, '14
Intro

I always love Dog Fart Network sites, but I'm not so sure about this one. The Minion is home to an overweight hairy dude with a barely average size penis calling himself sleezy D, who seems to be able take on just about any hot chick or pornstar they send his way. There are about 160 scenes here currently, and users gain Network access with their monthly membership here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

This is one site where I honestly couldn't stop watching the videos. They didn't so much turn me on, but they definitely entertained and intrigued me. Your Minion here is one crass bastard. Most scenes start with him shirtless or naked, shoving massive amounts of food in his face, getting it all over his hairy chest, and everywhere else for that matter. No matter how the girl is received; whether she's feisty, disgusted, or even grossly turned on, somehow food and sex come together in some very unique scenes.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are small-sized, but good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like an actual model index with preview pics, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at about once per month these days. In this case, Network access is necessary to keep things interesting.
  • Image sizing could be larger.

Bottom Line

Super entertaining scenes regardless of how turned on you get, or not.

I spent way more time in this member's area than I probably should have. The scenes are seriously entertaining. I can't lie and say that I had any urge whatsoever to even remotely masturbate myself, but I truly did enjoy these awkwardly entertaining sex scenes. I'm sure there's enough throughout the Network to get you off, but these are just some really fun and enjoyable videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a fat, disgusting dude they call The Minion fucking some really hot chicks. Food, fighting, and degradation are always involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(515MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models may not be unique, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 160+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(updates average once per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 Gazette Risque (55) 2 05-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone tried"
09-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
04-28-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-12-13 Porn Castle 80 of 100
05-29-13 Well Informed Decision 83 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
03-03-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
11-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-21-14