Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Family Strokes 78.0
14. Submissived 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

She's New

Pay Site

This site features young, horny and very willing gals who are not new to sex, simply new to having it in front of a camera. But don't worry, they'll warm up quickly once they get a nice big cock inside them.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shesnew.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 226+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 226+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 224 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 10-10-17
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 25 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-21-2017
82.0
A.K.
04-11-2016
82.0
Maggie
08-02-2015
80.0
Vanessa
11-25-2014
79.0
Spencer
04-12-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-20-2013
78.5
Vanessa
04-16-2013
76.0
Duke
05-07-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She's New Review by Xander She's New

Review by Xander

Released Oct 21, '17 , Written Oct 11, '17
Intro

Making it into the porn industry can be a little hard. Thankfully, networks like Team Skeet are willing to give young and horny babes the chances they deserve. So much so that they've dedicated one of their sites to new girls appearing on camera for the first time. She's New is all about sexy teens having their first on-screen fuck. Come check it out at a discounted TBP price!


The Pros

  Exclusive First Time Sex on Camera

These girls may be new to porn, but they don't seem to be new to sex. I didn't recognize many of them, so I have to assume they're mostly telling the truth when they say these girls are fucking on camera for the first time. Despite that, they fuck with enthusiasm. You'll see epic cowgirl sex (and every other position in the book), wet and sloppy blowjobs, insanely hot masturbation and so much more.

  An Impressive Collection of High-Quality Content

With over 200 videos and photo sets at your disposal, you'll have your viewing cut out for you. The entire collection looks great. The newest scenes are in Full HD and as you go further into the collection, the quality drops to HD (720p), but they still look great. Don't ignore the high-resolution photos that you can download in a Zip file.

  Good Design & Navigation

You'll have an easy time browsing thanks to all the useful tools. The content is automatically sorted by date, but you can change that to highest rating, most viewed, most favorited, or alphabetical by title or by the model. There are also several tags and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. Overall, all the tools you could want to make it a seamless experience are here.

  An Entire Network of Goodies

I mentioned that She's New is part of the Team Skeet network and, yes, you will get access to the entire network. Some of their amazing sites include Oye Loca, Innocent High, POV Life, Exxxtra Small and a ton more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month!

The Cons

  You Won't Get a Lot of New Content

On average, they update about once a month, which is quite slow. On rare occasions, you might get two videos in a month, but I haven't seen this happen often.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a bit too much clutter on some pages caused by the banner ads, polls, news, contests, etc.
  • I mentioned that I didn't recognize most of the girls here. However, there was a handful I did. So, some might not be as new to porn as you'd think.

Bottom Line

She may be new, but she loves sex and you'll enjoy watching her.

Watching these sexy babes get wild on camera for the first time is really a great experience. They give it their all and put on incredible performances. It would be nice if they updated a little more, but otherwise, there's still plenty of videos, plus an entire network to check out, so you won't be bored. Add the TBP discount and this is an easy recommendation for me to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur teens having sex on camera for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB-150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
224 models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks pretty good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Archives = 1051x701
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 lk2fireone (420) 4 09-27-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Email abuse"
11-05-15 (0 Replies)
"Promoted in PU Newsletter, but watch out for pre checked cross selling."
09-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-27-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-14-16 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
01-10-16 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
07-31-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-30-15 x3guide 81 of 100
12-26-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
12-11-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-15-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-21-17