Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 88.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 81.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. This Girl Sucks 79.0
7. POV Life 78.5
8. The Real Workou... 78.5
9. Exxxtra Small 78.0
10. Rub A Teen 78.0
11. Lust HD 77.0
12. She Fucked Up 76.0
13. Step Siblings 76.0
14. Titty Attack 76.0
15. She's New 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She's New Review
Last Update: 04-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She's New

Pay Site

This site features sexy, fresh, young and very willing gals who enjoy showing off their budding expertise in sex for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shesnew.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 107+ Video Shoots (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 107+ Photo Shoots (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,103 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 02-25-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-13 (as of 02-25-14)
Details: Avg. of 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (88.5).


Important
  • On download limits, owners verify no limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-12-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-20-2013
78.5
Vanessa
04-16-2013
76.0
Duke
05-07-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She's New Review by Spencer She's New

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 12, '14 , Written Apr 7, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at a site called She's New, which offers up girls who are supposedly new to the porn scene in pretty standard hardcore action. I definitely wouldn't call it the most unique site in the world, but who am I to complain about naked chicks getting fucked for my jackoff pleasure! The site is part of the Team Skeet group of sites, and you can get access to everything here for $18 a month, which is a discount off their usual $25 price tag.


The Pros

  Videos look great here.

Their HD videos that they offer look very, very nice here. Since the site is newer, their entire collection comes in high definition which is awesome to see. They come in 1080p for their best options, and look quite a bit better than some of the lower-quality HD we come across.

  Network access included.

There are around 17 other sites included, and that really helps expand the content counts quite a bit if you're not too picky on what niche you're looking for. They offer pretty similar hardcore material, often times in something a little more niched out than this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.

The Cons

  Navigation was a bit messed up for me.

So, the site logs you into the network first. From there, they have a dropdown menu that you use to go to a specific site's content. This works okay, but if you try to go to the second, third, fourth, or other pages right now, it reverts back to showing all the network scenes. It makes navigation past the first page of content way too difficult.

  Not a huge site.

It's not the smallest site in their collection, but it's not huge yet, either. There are just over 100 scenes online, which isn't terrible, but definitely won't keep you busy for months on end. The site does seem to be growing at least, so hopefully it's not a problem forever.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides the FPA that you have to click through after entering the member's area, there's this floating ad for a new site of theirs that's coming soon. It's right near the middle of my page and is a huge annoyance for sure.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here, but they could really come in at a larger size at this point in my opinion.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site in most respects with some great-quality video at least.

She's New won't win any awards for offering something new and different from the norm. The scenes boil down to pretty straightforward boy/girl hardcore. Even the numbers are a bit under par with just over 100 scenes currently, and new updates coming weekly as expected. The one part that sticks out as really nice is their video quality, which is carried throughout their bonus sites as well. Otherwise, this is more of a network site to me as a whole that requires the bonus sites to support it, as there isn't enough exciting going on here to really have the site stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring younger 18+ women in some of their first hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1620 x 1080
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(usually adds one new scene per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 lk2fireone (194) 2 01-08-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Promoted in PU Newsletter, but watch out for pre checked cross selling."
09-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
12-26-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
10-15-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
10-09-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-05-12 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
04-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
03-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-08-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
10-26-12 Reality Porn Search 83.1 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-14