Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 90.0
2. Private Classic... 83.5
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Tight And Teen 82.0
5. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
6. Private Casting... 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5
9. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.0
6. 21 Sextreme 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.5
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Hustler 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 190 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Group Sex - 98 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Private.com

Network

Private Media Group is an industry leader when it comes to adult content. Way back in 1965, they were the first to produce a full-color adult magazine. Now, all their great hardcore content can be found online.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about private.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,155+ Scenes (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 6,155+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,000+ network models.
Other: Bonus scenes, live feeds, VOD, social media links.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1997
Facts Updated: 03-12-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-12-18 (as of 03-12-18)
Details: 4-5 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 11 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-24-2018
90.0
Xander
09-27-2017
85.5
A.K.
01-07-2017
85.0
Lola
10-14-2015
83.5
Maggie
12-24-2014
83.0
Spencer
05-31-2012
81.5
Vanessa
03-20-2011
82.5
Maggie
07-22-2010
81.5
Duke
09-18-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private.com Review by A.K. Private.com

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 24, '18 , Written Mar 16, '18
Intro

There is a good chance you're already familiar with the Private.com production company even if you've never visited this site. They began in 1965 with magazines and for decades have been producing hardcore European porn from gonzo to full-length productions. This site is home to thousands of their videos and more are being added multiple times per week.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Euro Porn Movies & Frequent Updates

The great Private porn house has 6,155 videos and accompanying photo sets. The site is actually a network of 12 sites, including I Confess Files, Russian Fake Agent, Anal Introductions, Private MILFs, Private Stars and Tight And Teen, to name a few. There are reality scenes, gonzo porn, interracial action, lesbian loving, anal sex, threesomes, scenes featuring lavish sets and surroundings, and basic banging on a couch. And that's just what I saw with my initial browse. There are older scenes that look a little dated and brand new slick ones, so the variety is great. They add 4-5 new scenes every week.

  Lots of Full HD Movies and Hundreds in 4K

Thanks to the drop-down category filter feature I can easily bring up just the HD movies, which number 2,414. And of those I can filter the 4K ones - there are 484. And it looks like 4K will be offered with every new scene going forward.

  Great User Experience

The design is clean, modern, bright and visually appealing. The many features available include sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search. There's that category drop-down I mentioned earlier and browsing the many pages of content is more pleasant with the "..." link, which brings up a number of page options. The model index has bios and stats. And there's a cool "porn advisor" tool that asks you questions about your preferences and makes suggestions based on your choices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The "Free Zone" is exactly what it sounds like. There are 12 full-length Private scenes that you can stream. You don't even have to sign up. And they look excellent.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are many SD videos and most of the ones I checked out looked good when I streamed them. The downloads looked a little more average.
  • While there are hundreds of 4K videos, that quality is only available to stream.
  • The trial membership renews at a more expensive $35/month price point.

Bottom Line

Private.com is as great a network as I remember.

I reviewed Private.com over a year ago and I loved it then - and I still love it now. Even more so given that there is more high-quality content and frequent updates. These Euro girls are stunning and incredibly horny and the variety of niches will keep you interested. There really isn't much else to say except, check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of Euro porn from one of the oldest and most popular adult production houses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(583MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 40%.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
older = 1024x675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(4-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

78.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 21
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
70 Pyrenees (46) 0 09-21-17
84 Wittyguy (127) 2 08-07-17
85 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 03-01-17
81 Tree Rodent (53) 6 12-06-13
84 rearadmiral (510) 3 11-13-13
60 standard (112) 14 06-10-11
69 slutty (125) 2 02-10-10
50 kirkwall (0) 5 08-29-09
88 Cashed (2) 2 08-21-09
65 owen (6) 1 08-01-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (21)

Comment Title / Date
"Amazingly boring"
12-31-17 (0 Replies)
"Private Facials and Bukkake gone away?"
01-01-15 (0 Replies)
"There's a cheap Trial, but not full"
04-05-14 (0 Replies)
"Tricky to cancel a membership"
12-05-13 (10 Replies)
"Improvement!"
12-01-13 (3 Replies)
"Thanks"
11-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Current Status"
07-22-12 (0 Replies)
"Status update?"
03-02-12 (3 Replies)
"Getting any better?"
04-03-11 (2 Replies)
"What is being offered now?"
08-21-10 (14 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (24)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-18 Mr. Porn 92.5 of 100
04-16-18 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
03-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
03-05-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
03-02-18 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
01-26-17 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.3 of 100
01-15-15 Porn Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 91.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-18