Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 91.0
2. Private Classic... 84.0
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Private Stars 83.0
5. Tight And Teen 82.0
6. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
7. Private Casting... 78.0
8. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
9. I Confess Files 73.5
10. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Fantasy Massage 90.0
6. Zero Tolerance 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
14. Immoral Live 87.0
15. Naughty America 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Videos - 407 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

I Confess Files

Pay Site

Forgive me father for I have fucked... This site gives you babes confessing their deepest, darkest desires and sexual sins and receiving forgiveness in the form of a sloppy blowjob and a great fuck. Who knew confessional booths could be so sexy?


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iconfessfiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No (Some videos have vid caps. )

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 20 models.
Other: Live feeds, bonus movies, VOD, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2015
Facts Updated: 02-01-16
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-12-15 (as of 02-01-16)
Details: Last update Oct 2015.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Private.com (91.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-07-2016
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Confess Files Review by A.K. I Confess Files

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 7, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16
Intro

I Confess Files takes the sanctity of the confessional and throws in some hardcore sex, so for those of you who don't like mixing religion with your porn you may want to quietly back away. For the rest of you I can tell you that the site offers HD videos and bonus sites. Unfortunately, it is also pretty small.


The Pros

  Exclusive Confessional Content

The scenes are set up as if a priest has installed cameras and audio equipment in and around the confessional to capture all the confessing parishioners. As it turns out, this particular church gets a lot of hot UK babes coming to confess their sins and after the priest (who wears a white mask) listens to their confession he tells them about the recording equipment and then offers to absolve their sins by having them suck and fuck him.

He uses the confessional window as a gloryhole and then will move around to their half of the structure to fuck them properly until he cleanses them by sending his holy jizz all over their face. Sometimes, in order to keep it "real," the girl will freak out and not want to suck him off and will run out of the booth. In those rare cases, he chases after her and drags her back in as the scene, thankfully, fades out.

  Every Video is HD

You can enjoy every confessional copulation in Full HD whether you decide to stream it on the site or download it. And you also get options including both 720p and 1080p files and for download you can also select a smaller "mobile" option.

  Bonus Sites

I Confess Files is part of the Private Network of sites and you get full access to their 10 others, including the likes of Russian Fake Agent and Anal Introductions, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with the ability to post comments, save it to your favorites and rate it (thumbs up or thumbs down) and there are also category tags.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

I hinted at this in the intro, but here is where I will tell you that there are only 20 scenes available. Now, you might think that with the site being only a year old there's room for growth in its future. Well, that isn't looking great either.

  Inconsistent Updates

The last update was in October 2015. Now, they've gone months without updating before and then added new scenes, so I'm not saying there will be no new ones in the future, sut I definitely wouldn't count on the site growing very quickly either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the scenes come with a few vid caps, but there aren't any photo sets, which makes sense since this is supposedly a one-man show with the priest setting up the equipment. I mean, who would take the photos?

Bottom Line

Original content with HD videos, but not enough of it.

Using the confessional and religion as the heart of these hardcore porn scenes may offend some people, but it's definitely original and well done. Also having all the videos in 1080p doesn't hurt either. And the bonuses add definite value as well. But with only 20 scenes and a lack of updates, I Confess Files doesn't live up to its potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring UK babes going to confession, only to end up fucking the priest.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(640MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~600MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good. Lighting is a little dark in the confessional so you can sometimes notice artifacts.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Trailers.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Comments.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Keyword tags.

Other Languages: 
Spanish, German, French & Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update October 2015.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-20 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-07-16