Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 91.0
2. Private Classic... 84.0
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Tight And Teen 83.0
5. Private Stars 83.0
6. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
7. Private Casting... 78.0
8. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
9. I Confess Files 73.5
10. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. Family XXX 92.0
6. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
7. Club Seventeen 92.0
8. Nubiles Porn 92.0
9. Devils Film 91.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.5
12. Girlsway 90.0
13. ATK Petites 90.0
14. Sis Loves Me 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 24 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Tight And Teen

Pay Site

This Private site features hot, young, and fully legal teens who are definitely into some down-and-dirty action. These European performers are ready to participate in some hardcore sex, and they're not afraid to show off their skills either.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tightandteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Notes: Geo-target pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 758+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 758+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,571 network models.
Other: Network access, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 11-10-22
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-10-22)

Company Info

Private Media Group
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Private.com (91.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
11-21-2022
83.0
A.K.
12-29-2017
82.0
Maggie
05-01-2015
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tight And Teen Review by Mike Tight And Teen

Review by Mike

Released Nov 21, '22 , Written Nov 10, '22
Intro

The beauty and vibrance of young adults only gets more exotic as we age, doesn't it? There's something about the healthy glow of their untarnished skin that's intoxicating, especially when no pesky clothes are hiding it. Such is the appeal of Tight And Teen, where you'll find European girls having sex and showing off their petite bodies.


The Pros

  Watch Hardcore Sex with Tight Bodies

You get a good mix of amateurs and professionals on this hardcore porn site, which means there's always someone new to find and enjoy. The girls are all in their late teens or early twenties and down to fuck. Sometimes they'll have a bit of plot before stripping and having sex with their partner. You'll also find threesomes and outdoor scenes to mix up the action.

  Enjoy High-quality Porn Scenes

Members get access to 758 videos, the majority of which are available to stream and download in Full HD. It's hard to get an exact number, but about half of the scenes are also available to stream in 4K. Lower resolutions are always an option, and there are no download limits to contend with.

  Browse Through the Collection

You shouldn't have much trouble navigating on Tight And Teen. There are sorting options, tags, categories, and an advanced search to assist you. Plus, you can favorite scenes and give them a thumbs up if you like them. You can also go through the Porn Advisor tool, which is a multiple-choice questionnaire that acts like an advanced filter.

  Find Even More Young Adults on the Network

As part of the Private.com network, you're getting more than just one site's worth of content. Each one of their sites focuses on a different porn niche, like Anal Introductions, Blacks On Sluts, and Private Stars. There are also trans, big ass, and outdoor porn sites for you to peruse.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget to check out the high-resolution photo galleries that come with every video. If they strike you right, download the Zip files.

The Cons

  Content Isn't Dated

It's impossible to know how often the site updates as there are no dates on the videos. All I can say for sure is that they're still active, but it would be nice to have more definitive information to give.

Minor Negatives:

  • Just to be clear, the 4K videos are streaming only. You can't download them.
  • Around 90 of the oldest scenes are only SD. I saw a few more in this resolution scattered throughout the collection, but it's hard to give an exact number.

Bottom Line

Just what you'd expect of a European young adult porn site.

Sometimes, it's okay not to break new ground. Like vanilla, doing something popular well is still worthy of praise, and that's where Tight And Teen shines. The videos are high-quality, feature lots of 20-something performers, and you get a healthy amount of bonuses too. Not everything is in the best resolution, however, and there's no way to tell how often they're updating. Ultimately, if the girls draw you in, you won't feel cheated by their allure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Eastern Euro babes in hardcore teen/coed porn action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 500KB
ZIP = 25MB
MP4 = 2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (89%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mix of amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,571 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1024x682

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 21, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-21-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-25-20 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
07-31-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-11-20 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-22