Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 90.0
2. Private Classic... 83.5
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Tight And Teen 82.0
5. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
6. Private Casting... 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5
9. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 92.5
2. Blacked Raw 91.5
3. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
4. Babes Network.c... 89.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
6. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
7. WCP Club 85.0
8. Monsters of Coc... 84.5
9. Round and Brown 84.5
10. Gloryhole.com 84.0
11. Casting Couch H... 84.0
12. X Empire 84.0
13. White Ghetto 83.0
14. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
15. Claudia Marie 82.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2248 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 182 Sites
4. Ebony - 137 Sites
5. Latina - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacks On Sluts

Pay Site

As the saying goes: "Once you go black, you never go back." These girls give blowjobs, get facials, swallow cum and bounce their white bodies on big, black cocks.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksonsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 267+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 267+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original Private content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus movies, interviews, live feeds, video on demand, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-18-17
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-15-17 (as of 12-18-17)
Details: Inconsistent schedule. Four updates in the last month.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Private.com (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-05-2018
79.5
Will
03-15-2016
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks On Sluts Review by A.K. Blacks On Sluts

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 5, '18 , Written Dec 21, '17
Intro

Black men banging white women is the basic premise behind the Blacks On Sluts collection. The site is part of the Private Network and there are over 250 scenes available at this moment. Private has been one of the best and the biggest porn producers in Europe over the last few decades so let's see how this interracial collection holds up.


The Pros

  Original Private Content

Rather than calling the 267 scenes exclusive, I'm going with calling it original Private content that they produced, but much of it can probably be found on DVDs and such. One scene I saw features VHS tapes in the script so it obviously wasn't produced in 2010, which is when it was posted on the site. Some of the scenes are scripted with various locations and such, while others are more gonzo.

  About Half the Videos in HD, With Some 4K Streams

The more recent half of the collection offers Full HD videos for download and streaming. You'll also see some scenes marked with a "4K" logo, but the 4K file is only available for streaming, not download.

  Network Bonus Sites

As part of the Private.com network you also get access to 11 other sites, including Tight And Teen, Mission Ass Possible and Russian Fake Agent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple and clean with a number of user features like sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • The vids offer trailers.
  • There is a model index for the network that provides bios and stats on all the Private beauties.

The Cons

  Not All Content Fits the Theme

The more recent scenes tend to fit nicely into the black dudes banging white girls theme. However, browsing through the older content I saw some white guys on black girls and even some white-on-white videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older half of the collection has SD movies. A few random ones among the newer half are also SD-only as well.
  • The collection is still updating, albeit somewhat inconsistently with 2-5 updates per month (lately it's been more months of 2 than 5).

Bottom Line

A generally good black-on-white site with some negatives.

The negatives are the somewhat slow updates lately and the fact that there are some non-interracial scenes. Other than that this original Private content is hot and the Euro babes are superhorny for black cock. About half the video collection is in HD and even the older SD videos generally look good. Having access to the other 11 Private.com sites adds value as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore interracial European porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(962MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Original Private content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4600k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1024x671

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(2-5 updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-23-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-26-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-28-18 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-18-15 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-05-18