Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 89.5
2. Massage Rooms 83.0
3. Dane Jones 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mom XXX.com Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mom XXX.com

Pay Site

This site features the older woman...MILFs, grandmas, and other mature ladies who still enjoy down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format also available, streaming (1280x720) and downloadable (640x360, 1500k).

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20 GB).
Models: 30 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feed.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Updated three times per week. Updates alternate between a photoset one day and then a video the next.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Really Useful Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 7SG1D13


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A good choice for mature heartcore, perhaps?"
01-29-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-26-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13