Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 87.0
2. Fake Hub 86.5
3. Massage Rooms 84.5
4. Public Agent 83.0
5. Fake Taxi 82.0
6. Sexy Hub 82.0
7. Dane Jones 80.5
8. Fitness Rooms 77.0
9. Fake Driving Sc... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Videos - 781 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Fitness Rooms

Pay Site

If you love watching hot babes exercise but you can't afford a Gym membership, then you'll love this site that features chicks working out and then hooking up with other gals or fucking their trainers.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Naked SportsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fitnessrooms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $109.99  Our Price $69.99 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 142 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 06-13-18
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-18 (as of 06-13-18)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-28-2018
77.0
A.K.
12-02-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fitness Rooms Review by Xander Fitness Rooms

Review by Xander

Released Jun 28, '18 , Written Jun 13, '18
Intro

Let me be honest for a second. I've watched a couple of instructional fitness videos in my time, but I can tell you right now that I mostly checked them out to see the half-naked babes in workout clothes. But, it was always just a tease because they never got naked obviously. Well, now my dream (and yours) is coming true on Fitness Rooms. And you won't even have to pay full price to see all this exclusive action, thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  The Best Sex Workout Imaginable

Working out never looked so fun and rewarding! In these scenes, hot teens are working up a sweat, either with other women or guys. This gets all their blood pumping in the right places because it doesn't take long for their workout sessions to evolve into full-on fuck fests. Sometimes, it's a duo and other times it might be a threesome or even an entire class who all strip down and get it on with each other. Most are the girls are Czech, though I did see one scene with a blonde American chick from California.

  The Entirety of Content is High Quality

The amount isn't that big yet, but 110 scenes and photo sets is still a modest collection. Making it genuinely worthwhile (aside from the sex) is the fact that every video is available to stream and download in Full HD. They look incredible. Each photo set is also fantastic because they are high-resolution photos. You have three Zip files to choose from for each set, ranging from small (low to medium resolution) to large (hi-res).

  Simple Design With Great User Features

You might not know your way around a set of dumbbells and barbells, but you'll easily find your way around Fitness Rooms thanks to all the tools and features at your disposal. The explore tab has a section for latest videos and latest galleries or a single button that pulls up a random scene. You can choose some different sorting options, but if you prefer to look for something specific, you can use the search engine or the tags for that. Also, be sure to save your favorites and if you'd like, leave ratings and comments on them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They add about one new video and photo set per week.
  • The model index gives you bios and some basic stats on each girl.
  • Don't join without taking advantage of our TBP discount, which will save you $12 per month off the regular membership.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get access to any bonus sites.
  • While the initial trial cost of $1 for 2 days is good, it recurs at an expensive cost of $40/month.

Bottom Line

Still has some growing to do, but lots of awesome sex to check out regardless.

110 videos and photo sets may not seem like a considerable amount when compared to some other sites, but what makes Fitness Rooms stand out are the unique videos, the hot babes in workout clothes and the Full HD quality. And even though you're not getting any bonuses, the TBP discount makes this site more than affordable, therefore making my recommendation and easy one to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot Czech working out in sexy workout clothes and eventually getting so hot that they have sex with their workout partners.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-1MB
ZIP = ~20MB-100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
142 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
83 exotics4me (641) 0 05-01-18
80 mbaya (462) 0 11-19-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"This site would be perfect if...."
03-09-18 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-20-16 x3guide 74 of 100
06-10-18 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-23-17 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 258.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-28-18