Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 88.0
2. Fake Hub 87.5
3. Sexy Hub 85.5
4. Fake Taxi 83.0
5. Public Agent 82.5
6. Dane Jones 80.5
7. Fake Hostel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Nubiles.net 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. In The Crack 92.0
6. Nubiles Porn 91.5
7. Nubile Films 90.5
8. Fantasy Massage 90.0
9. Girls Out West 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 89.5
12. Mile High Media 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Girlfriends Fil... 88.5
15. Ersties 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 650 Sites
2. Toys - 122 Sites
3. Panties - 37 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbea

Pay Site

This sexy site is all about bringing you passionate lesbian lovemaking. Toys are used sparingly, though. Instead, these ladies prefer to use their bodies, fingers and tongues to give each other sensual, shivering orgasms.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbea.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $109.99  Our Price $69.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 549+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 549+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 650 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 01-25-19
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-19 (as of 01-25-19)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sexy Hub (85.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-04-2019
88.0
A.K.
08-03-2018
87.0
Satine
12-05-2017
87.0
Will
03-16-2016
87.0
Maggie
05-08-2015
87.0
Vanessa
04-12-2014
89.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbea Review by Xander Lesbea

Review by Xander

Released Feb 4, '19 , Written Jan 25, '19
Intro

I think it's fairly obvious what Lesbea is all about. Clearly, it's a play on the word lesbian and - spoiler alert - this is a lesbian site! What might not be immediately obvious is just exactly what type of lesbian site we're talking. In a nutshell, it's all about smoking hot European babes with slim, curvy and generally perfect bodies, all of which you can see for a great TBP discount price.


The Pros

  Passionate Lesbian Sex Scenes

One of the things I love about Lesbea is the minimal use of toys like dildos or vibrators. Don't get me wrong, you'll still see sexy lesbians using them in some scenes, but mostly it's all about pleasuring each other with their fingers and tongues. Expect to see a lot of sensual pussy licking, fingering, tribbing, facesitting and more.

  Hundreds of Fantastic Full HD Videos

You'll be sifting through about 550 exclusive videos. Considering the average length of each runs between 20 and 30 minutes, that's a lot of porn viewing. I was expecting the older videos not to look as good, but that's not the case. The entire collection is available to stream and download in 1080p.

  Access to the Sexy Hub Network

When you join Lesbea, you're technically joining the Sexy Hub network. That means your membership also includes access to Massage Rooms, Dane Jones, Girlfriends.xxx and Mom XXX.com.

  All the Browsing Tools You Need

Navigating is a piece of cake, whether you're checking out all this lesbian action on your laptop or smartphone. You can use their basic search engine or the tags to look for content. You can also browse Lesbea on its own, jump to other sites on the network, or see everything as a whole. I also enjoyed the lengthy scene descriptions. Be sure to leave ratings and comments to show your appreciation!

Other Good Stuff:

  • As long as your main membership to Lesbea stays active, you can purchase a library of over 70,000 videos for only $1/month. No, that's not a mistake. That's really how much it costs.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount and get Lesbea and all the SexyHub sites for an insanely low price of $18/month.
  • All videos have an accompanying photo set with high-resolution images available in your choice of downloadable Zip files, ranging from small to large.
  • You can expect a new scene about once or twice a week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine or sorting options.
  • Be careful of the pre-checked cross sale in the dropdown menu when you sign up.

Bottom Line

A passionate and high-quality lesbian site that you must check out.

Here's a straightforward question for you - do you like lesbian sex? I'm going to assume you said yes if you're reading this. So do yourself a huge favor, drop what you're doing and get yourself a membership. Not only are you saving money with the TBP discount in place, but you're getting a fantastic collection of Full HD videos and equally impressive bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European babes having sensual, passionate sex with each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-12MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~20MB-150MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2700k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp Full HD!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 500 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 thaavi (3) 0 06-10-13
91 monty2222 (19) 2 08-09-12
90 Bluesurfer (0) 2 08-05-12
90 xtb500 (2) 1 03-08-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Actually, only some Lesbea scenes at DaneJones.com"
06-13-14 (0 Replies)
"All scenes also on danejones.com"
03-08-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
01-30-19 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
06-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-31-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
02-20-19 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-04-19