Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 88.0
2. Fake Hub 87.0
3. Sexy Hub 85.0
4. Massage Rooms 84.5
5. Fake Taxi 84.0
6. Public Agent 83.0
7. Fake Hospital 82.5
8. Dane Jones 80.5
9. Fake Driving Sc... 78.0
10. Fitness Rooms 77.0
11. Fake Hostel 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2144 Sites
2. Videos - 700 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Hub

Network

Sexy girls, from teens to MILFs, couples and lesbians! You'll quickly realize that the sitename is appropriate when you watch the fantastic hardcore scenes on this XXX five-site network.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexyhub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $109.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,323+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,323+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 620 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 01-23-19
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-23-19 (as of 01-23-19)
Details: Near-daily updates.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-03-2019
85.0
A.K.
09-16-2018
84.0
Satine
01-18-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-24-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Hub Review by Christian Sexy Hub

Review by Christian

Released Feb 3, '19 , Written Jan 23, '19
Intro

Sometimes, everything you need to know is in the sitename. Sexy Hub is, in fact, a hub for all things sexy. In this case, it's five hardcore Eastern European porn sites covering a few niches. There's a lot of content and I can tell already that there are some major pros with this membership, so let's jump right in and see if it's as good as it seems!


The Pros

  Exclusive Porn From Five Sites

What is it about Eastern European porn that makes it so hot? On SexyHub, they serve up a big collection of hardcore scenes from five unique sites: Lesbea, Massage Rooms, Dane Jones, Girlfriends.xxx and Moms XXX.com. As the names suggest, you can expect lots of girl-on-girl, MILFs, massages and so much more. No matter what niche you're leaning toward, each site has high production values and professional quality you'll definitely appreciate. There wasn't any dialogue in the videos I watch or much storyline, but they get right to the action and usually include some seductive foreplay.

  Over 2,000 Full HD Videos & Updates Almost Daily

No, I didn't put an extra zero in that number by accident! The library on Sexy Hub is massive with 2,323 videos. Best of all, each one is available in Full HD, even the oldest from 2011. You can stream or download all of the movies in Full HD, as well as in HD and two SD options. This is definitely a case of quality AND quantity, especially since new scenes are posted almost every single day, up to 6-7 a week!

  Excellent User Interface

I don't know about you, but I love when a site is well-organized, especially when it has thousands of videos and five sites in one. With all that content, you want everything to be easy to find and that's definitely the case here. Every video is clearly labeled with the site it's from. You can comment on the videos, like or dislike them and add them to your favorites or watch later playlist. There's also a basic search, sorting options and each video has tags. And everything is mobile-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With TBP's discount, you can save some major cash on your membership!
  • If you're the kind of person who loves to collect photos, then you'll be happy to know you can download the sets in several Zip files. You can also view them in a slideshow.
  • One function that I think is kinda fun is the "Random Scene." If you don't know what you're in the mood for, you just click that tab and a random scene is generated for you from their large collection!
  • The model index has a long bio for all of the performers as well as some other stats.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search and while they have many other helpful features, it would be handy considering how much content they have.
  • The trial membership upgrades automatically to $40/month unless you cancel it, so be careful!

Bottom Line

A massive high-quality collection with nothing bad to say!

What else can I possibly say about Sexy Hub? There are over 2,000 Full HD videos starring sexy Eastern European babes in lesbian and straight hardcore scenes. They post new scenes every day and the site is a breeze to use thanks to their great interface. You get all of that and a discount from TBP, so I can't see any reason why you wouldn't join!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of five sites including lesbian, straight, MILF and massage porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3MB/sec.
(1.24GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~300MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k.
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
650 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 3, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-03-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (705) 12 05-13-18
85 standard (145) 5 04-06-16
80 pinkerton (59) 3 10-23-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Download manager"
05-14-18 (0 Replies)
"Download Speeds"
11-26-17 (0 Replies)
"Video playback issues"
02-15-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-19 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
11-21-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
02-09-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
09-15-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
05-02-19 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
06-05-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-07-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 203.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-19