Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 88.0
2. Fake Hub 87.5
3. Sexy Hub 85.5
4. Fake Taxi 83.0
5. Public Agent 82.5
6. Dane Jones 80.5
7. Fake Hostel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.0
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. Blow Pass 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Private.com 90.5
10. Adult Time 90.5
11. Hustler 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.5
14. Fantasy Massage 90.0
15. Puffy Network 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1872 Sites
2. Videos - 533 Sites
3. General - 67 Sites
4. Parties - 38 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Hub

Network

Sexy girls, including teens and MILFs, couples and lesbians! You'll quickly realize that the sitename is appropriate when you watch all the hardcore scenes on this XXX five-site hardcore network.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexyhub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $109.99  Our Price $69.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,648+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,648+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 482 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 08-26-19
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-19 (as of 08-26-19)
Details: Near-daily updates.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-09-2019
85.5
Christian
02-03-2019
85.0
A.K.
09-16-2018
84.0
Satine
01-18-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-24-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Hub Review by Xander Sexy Hub

Review by Xander

Released Sep 9, '19 , Written Aug 26, '19
Intro

I tend to think of a hub as a hotspot of activity, whether an airport, a bar, or whatever. Well, with a site name like Sexy Hub, it seems like the implication is that this is a hotspot for some sexual activity! To be more specific, this is a network of six sites that'll satisfy your naughty tastebuds and you can check it all out for a sweet TBP discount!


The Pros

  Six Sites Exploring Different Niches

All six sites on Sexy Hub are offering you something a little different. Dane Jones has passionate, beautifully shot hardcore porn. Girlfriends.xxx and Lesbea are two lesbian sites with hot teens getting intimate with each other. Massage Rooms has sensual massages that lead to sex and Fitness Rooms stars fit babes fucking at the gym. Finally, there's Mom XXX.com, where you'll see beautiful MILFs getting fucked. Some scenes are scripted and have a bit of dialogue, but most waste no time getting down to the action. And production values are through the roof, with nice locations and lighting to really accentuate the passion they're trying to evoke.

  Huge 1080p Video Collection

I would recommend setting aside some time to really appreciate and explore this massive collection. You're going to have over 2,600 scenes to watch! I expected some of the older ones to be in SD, but I was wrong. The entire collection is available to stream in Full HD.

  Expect New Content Almost Daily

If there was a chance that Sexy Hub never updated again, you'd have enough porn to last you several years. And yet, that's not the case. You can expect a brand new scene almost every single day. Looking at the dates, I only spotted a handful of times when they didn't update, but even then, it was only a day or two.

  Functional User Interface

Whether you're browsing the desktop or mobile version of SexyHub, the design is nice and the content is well organized. You have a few sorting options, tags and categories and can save any of scenes or models to your favorites list. You can also Like or Dislike a video and leave comments. There's also a basic search engine.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget to take advantage of our TBP discount, so you can get this network for only $18/month!
  • All the photo sets are high-res images that you can download in Zip files.
  • Want to learn more about all the sexy girls on this network? Make sure you head to the model index to read often lengthy bios and get some interesting stats.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Unfortunately, your standard membership no longer includes downloads. You'll only be able to stream the movies. If you want access to downloads, you need to upgrade your membership, which will cost you an extra $15/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • All the browsing tools will help you find what you want, but you know what would make it even better? An advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

There are many great reasons to join Sexy Hub, even if downloads aren't included anymore.

There's so much to love about Sexy Hub. The collection is huge with over 2,600 videos, all in 1080p. They're adding new scenes almost every day and each one maintains the high standards they've clearly set throughout their time online. The biggest negative though is that you can't download anymore unless you're willing to pay an extra $15/month. At least our TBP discount will help absorb some of that cost.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of six sites with content ranging from hardcore to lesbian, MILF and massage porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
482 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 9, 2020.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-09-20.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (745) 12 05-13-18
85 standard (145) 5 04-06-16
80 pinkerton (61) 3 10-23-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Good site, but with some annoying cons"
09-22-19 (0 Replies)
"Sexyhub added to Fitness Rooms"
08-06-19 (2 Replies)
"Download manager"
05-14-18 (0 Replies)
"Download Speeds"
11-26-17 (0 Replies)
"Video playback issues"
02-15-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-19 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
11-21-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
04-28-18 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
02-09-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
09-19-19 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
06-05-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 89.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-09-19