Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Give Me Pink 84.5
4. Ass Traffic 83.5
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. dirtygardengirl 81.0
4. Dildo And Fisti... 78.5
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Fist Freaks 74.5
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
10. Full Fisting N/A
11. Domina Fist N/A
12. Lone Star Diabl... N/A
13. Fisting Flics N/A
14. Fist Art N/A
15. Filthy And Fist... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 280 Sites
2. Toys - 208 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Insertions - 141 Sites

View All : Niches

Fist Flush

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who enjoy anal fisting, pussy fisting, squirting and other fetish activities.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSquirting Pussy

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fistflush.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 71+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 884 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 11-24-14
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-14 (as of 11-24-14)
Details: Was 1 photoset/video update per week thru last Dec, 2 updates in 2014 so far.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-11-2014
78.5
Maggie
10-13-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fist Flush Review by Vanessa Fist Flush

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 11, '14 , Written Feb 5, '14
Intro

Fist Flush is a hardcore fisting site being brought to you by the Perfect Gonzo Network of sites; a Network I love for it's super hardcore gonzo material. This is where you'll find perfectly beautiful babes in hardcore fisting action. They fist themselves, fist each other, stick large objects in all holes, they even fist their asses. There are 69 photo/video episodes here with Network access for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Fisting Scenes.

Not only are there some good looking chicks who apparently like fists up their twats and ass, but the toy/pussy/fisting/girl-girl action is just as great! Hot babes, insertion close ups, wild screams of excitement, it's all here and it's all what I like to call glamed up hardcore.

  Amazing Quality Videos. High-res Pics.

All of the videos available for download offer super high quality HD MP4 full-length downloads. These are some humongous files, but so well worth the wait! The 5000k to 8000k 1920x1080 picture quality is some of the best I've ever seen from a paysite. The downloaded pics look amazing as well!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The ease of navigation is one of the things that struck me the most here. The site is simple to browse and offers a few basic options like a model index, etc. More advanced browse features include an "action search" engine, which was most useful. This also enables cross-links to other content with the same "action" and/or model. Unfortunately it's for the Network as a whole and not just for this site alone, but it's a great feature to have nonetheless.
  • Full-length downloads, smaller clips, screen shots and photosets with zip file downloads are all options for content viewing. Each is organized and listed together as an episode.
  • Flash streams available for movie segments.

The Cons

  Site Doesn't Appear to be Updating.

Weekly updates were the norm at some point, although it looks like the last date stamp was Dec of 2013, it's clear that this site is no longer updating. No news or information has been provided as to why this might be. But I can tell you they probably stopped truly updating even before then because by our counts, the total number of scenes has only increased by 2 since Maggie's previous review.

  Advanced Browsing is Not Site Specific.

While getting around the Network is easy thanks to advanced search tools, a model index, etc. It's somewhat of a pain to stay on this one Network site alone, let alone browse it. There is no model index for this site alone, search tools, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is given about any of the models. All they list is the models name with a preview image, aliases and rating.
  • Ads on content and member area pages can be distracting.
  • MP4 is your only file format choice here.

Bottom Line

A somewhat small, update lacking fisting site but the quality and entertainment value are high.

I loved the fisting material, the HD specs and even the Network access sites that come along with it, but Fist Flush is somewhat of a small site that no longer appears to be updating, There are just 69 scenes her so I hope you like the rest of the Niches covered by the Perfect Gonzo Network. I do, which is why I think the price tag is worth all that you get. I wish they'd continue to update here, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive HD videos of sexy models in hardcore lesbian anal fisting scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(4.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however some of the models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types & ethnicity's.
Mostly known webmodels and some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
60+ models total.
No age or location info given.

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Action search feature.
A few ads, or "special offers".
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Content suggestions.
Favorite's folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 5000 x 3700
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
Updates appear to have stopped.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No Updates"
09-04-09 (0 Replies)
"Site going down possibly."
06-04-09 (0 Replies)
"One of the best fisting sites, still room for improvment."
08-01-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
11-20-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
09-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-05-13 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
07-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-24-14