Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. Gloryholes And ... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 331 Sites
3. Bizarre - 286 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cuckold Sessions Review
Last Update: 07-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cuckold Sessions

Pay Site

This site features hot gals, humiliated hubbys with those tiny cocks and handsome men who help...lots of gang sex here.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckoldsessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 111+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 111+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 06-28-14
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-14 (as of 06-28-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-27-2014
80.0
Duke
12-20-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
02-09-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Sessions Review by Vanessa Cuckold Sessions

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 27, '14 , Written Jul 22, '14
Intro

From what I've seen and read online, the term cuckold can refer to many things, but with this site, Cuckold Sessions, users can expect super hot hardcore scenes with the common wife cheating & degradation niche theme. There are more than 100 scenes to check out currently and your $29.99 monthly membership also offers access to the rest of the Dog Fart Network sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

Cuckhold Sessions has a pretty unique theme going for them; the interracial mixed with the Cuckhold theme. The scenes here feature hardcore sex between a couple and their new friend for the moment in some hot interracial sex action. These girls don't seem fazed by their other halfs watching on and you can expect plenty of great sex, blowjobs and creampies.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like an actual model index with preview pics, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at about two times per month. In this case, Network access is necessary to keep things interesting.

Bottom Line

Hot cuckhold scenes from a Network that really knows how to entertain.

I love all the Dog Fart Network sites, even despite their small flaws. What they do well is offer some very exciting scenes featuring niche themes that you don't always find anywhere else. Sure, I'd love an ever more polished up design along with even higher quality video specs, but overall this is a unique Network offering lots of great material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive video episodes of interracial cuckold action with black dudes banging white chicks while their husbands are forced to watch. Photos are also available for each episode.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(644MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else except for on other company sites with similar niche themes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 100+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Other = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(updates average 1-3 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty good but a bit samey"
07-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-03-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-22-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-16-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
07-20-12 Well Informed Decision 83.5 of 100
11-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
01-09-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-27-14