Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. The Minion 80.0
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 253 Sites
2. Specialty - 231 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Cuckold Sessions

Pay Site

This site features humiliated husbands with tiny cocks and black men with big dicks who fuck their hot wives. Enjoy insatiable threesomes and raunchy hardcore action all while these hubbies watch.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.96 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 141+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), <100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 141+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 08-13-15
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-15 (as of 08-13-15)
Details: About two photoset/video updates monthly.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Sessions Review by Maggie Cuckold Sessions

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 19, '15 , Written Aug 31, '15

Cuckold Sessions is a Dog Fart site featuring women who love to make men their little sissies and the men are only too willing to oblige, as they watch their beautiful women being satisfied by men with much bigger cocks. The site is packed with humiliation and plenty of great sex and includes network access with your $30 a month membership.

The Pros

  Original, entertaining cuckold content.

These women have had enough of tiny dicks and are looking to be satisfied by some real men. Their cuckold partners are forced to watch them suck and fuck their hung bulls. The cuckolds beg for release, only to be denied time and time again. The action includes interracial fucking, as well as humiliating Femdom play. There's group sex as well in this kinky, exclusive collection.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here look sharp. They're high definition MP4s and WMVs that play at 1280x720 and 1920x1080. These are some big movies! The photos are also pretty nicely done. The site has an amateur feel to it, but the quality is solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length WMVs and MP4s, with four quality options for the MP4s. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site that offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members get access to 21 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are coming, but not nearly fast enough. A new scene is added once or twice a month. Each update includes both photo and video content, but that's not enough to keep the site growing fast enough.

  Smaller collection than I expected.

Cuckold Sessions isn't a small site, with over 140 scenes currently online. However, considering that the site launched six years ago, their numbers should be double that. I'm sure it goes back to the update issues. Just keep in mind that the site may not be quite as big as you're expecting.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, exclusive cuckold site with hot HD content.

Cuckold Sessions delivers another classic Dog Fart collection, packed with kinky, exclusive, hardcore action. The quality is high and the scenes do a great job of sticking to the theme. There are some good viewing options and the network access makes for good value. The only thing I'd like to see is a move to more consistent updates. Otherwise, at $30 a month, this is a solid collection cuckold fans will want to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, hardcore videos and galleries of hot women having sex with multiple men while their husbands watch.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~2.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV.
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-19-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty good but a bit samey"
07-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-22-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
01-03-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-16-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
07-20-12 Well Informed Decision 83.5 of 100
07-15-12 Dino Reviews 90 of 100
11-22-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-19-15