Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Kink.com 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
7. Ella Kross 85.0
8. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
9. Divine Bitches 83.5
10. Pure CFNM 83.5
11. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
12. Lady Sonia 83.5
13. The English Man... 83.5
14. Femdom Empire 83.0
15. Club Dom 82.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. BDSM - 192 Sites
3. Spanking - 84 Sites

View All : Niches

Cuckold Sessions

Pay Site

This site features humiliated husbands with tiny cocks and black men with big dicks who fuck their hot wives. Enjoy insatiable threesomes and raunchy hardcore action, all while these hubbies watch.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckoldsessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 191+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 191+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 10-10-17
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: About 2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-15-2017
81.0
Maggie
09-19-2015
80.0
Vanessa
07-27-2014
80.0
Duke
12-20-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-28-2012
78.0
Maggie
02-09-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckold Sessions Review by A.K. Cuckold Sessions

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 15, '17 , Written Oct 6, '17
Intro

Based on the sitename all that you would know before heading over to the site is that the scenes involved cuckolding. However, what if I told you that Cuckold Sessions was part of the Dog Fart Network? Those who know the network know that they are obsessed with interracial content so these white cuckolds will be watching their chicks get fucked by black guys.


The Pros

  Exclusive Cuckold Scenes, Some With Multiple Partners

Going through all of the cuckold scenes I would say that the majority of them are one-on-one. Meaning a white dude watches as a black man bangs his woman. However, there are also a good number of scenes in which the submissive white guy watches as 2-4 black guys fuck his wife/GF and show her the pleasures of a real man with a big dick.

  Every Video in HD

I checked out the oldest scenes and the newest and the highest quality for the older ones was a 720p HD file while the newer ones have added a 1080p file as well. The scenes also come with high-res photo sets. And, like the videos, the newer sets are higher in quality.

  Network Access

If you're just as into interracial as you are the cuckolding theme, then the rest of the Dog Fart Network will certainly interest you. Your membership includes Watching My Mom Go Black, Black Meat White Feet and the one that started it all, Blacks On Blondes, among others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount you get $5 off the regular $30/month membership.
  • The site is easy to navigate and offers a bunch of user features, including sorting options, comments, ratings, tags, favorites and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is big enough to full enjoy right away and it's still growing, but they're only updating every two weeks.

Bottom Line

You want interracial cuckolding? Then sign on up!

The scripts may be a little corny and the acting very "porny," but the action is rough and hardcore and the white cuckolds are definitely treated as such - being forced to watch and often clean up their women after the black guys are done with them. This is exclusive content and there's a good amount already waiting for you. And the network is waiting for you as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore interracial cuckold action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 15, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-15-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pretty good but a bit samey"
07-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
01-03-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-22-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
01-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-12-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-15-17