Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blue Angel Live Review
Last Update: 09-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blue Angel Live

Pay Site

This site features hot model, Blue Angel, where you'll see her and her friends posing in a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blueangellive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,353 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 09-07-12
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-12 (as of 09-07-12)
Details: photo/video update every 3-4 days thru Feb. 2012.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • User reports possible unstated download limits. With monthly subscription, you initially access 30 sites during the first month, 40 sites the 2nd month, and all 50 sites the 3rd month. To access all sites at once, a yearly subscription is required.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-14-2011
82.0
Duke
11-28-2010
82.0
Maggie
03-01-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blue Angel Live Review by Vanessa Blue Angel Live

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 14, '11 , Written Dec 8, '11
Intro

Blue Angel Live is one of the 21Sextury.com websites for a cool $19.95 per month (4/mo recurring) before dropping to an even cooler $9.95 thereafter. It's also the home of hot webmodel Blue Angel & her friends, featuring more than 110 high quality photo & video episodes, weekly updates and more. Normally I prefer my webmodel sites to have some actual interaction or personality from the model being featured, but with all these great added perks, it's hard to complain.


The Pros

  Original Blue Angel Content.

This is Blue Angel's official porn site so you will find not only some of her more professional videos, but you will also get a look behind the scenes as well as some of her more original and personal content. In general these are all pro performers and Blue Angel is in all the shoots along with many other female and male performers. This girl clearly loves to have her pussy fisted, uses large toys, smokes, wrestles, plus other great fetish specific themes.

  High Quality Content.

It looks as though Blue Angel is moving in the right direction in terms of quality. I found that latest videos to be HD quality (1920x1080) and hopefully there are many more to come! The rest of the newer content comes in at a very respectable 1280x720 with bitrates around 3000k.

Images look great! I do wish the in-browser option to go larger was available, though.

  New Site Design Offering Exceptional User/Browse Options.

This new design is brand spankin' new and offers up some great user features while integrating the complete Network in one packaged design.

To give you an idea: Multiple search filters allow users to browse models by age group, body type, hair color, pussy lip length, ethnicity, etc., etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.

  Additional Site Access.

30-something additional sites are offered initially, with 10 more added each month you remain a member, up to 50 sites total. These sites cover a variety of themes and include: Pix and Video, Asshole Fever, Club Sandy, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming, as well as 3 different quality WMV & MP4 options for download. Scenes are broken down into shorter clips, along with a full-length file option. 2 quality options for ZIP file downloads.
  • Membership fees drop every month users remain a member until month 4 and beyond where the price is set at $9.94 recurring.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same Download Options/Quality.

It doesn't seem consistent which scenes offer multiple stream quality options. They do offer Flash, but for the clips only streaming MP4 formats are offered (at times) and in WMV format.

  No Direct Interaction With Blue Angel.

While Blue Angel does write in a dairy and has a standard Fanclub page (like the rest of the 21Sextury.com sites), don't expect a whole lot of personality or interaction from Blue Angel herself. Her diary doesn't get updated all that often either. I can't say for sure, but there is a chance some of this content may be found elsewhere online or buying the actual DVD.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the downloadable images are offered in the super-sized format. In-browser pics are smaller.
  • Download speeds were slow for me without the use of a DL manager.

Bottom Line

Petite Blue Angel loves to have her pussy stretched & fisted in this Network site.

I didn't expect much from Blue Angel based on her tour. Seeing as this is just one of many Network sites, I figured there wouldn't be much personality once inside either. And while it's true you won't get to chat live with her anywhere, but she does offer a fan page with diary entries at least. She's around and updating, but not as much as I'd like to see. The super, super HD scenes are not to be missed! I especially loved her hardcore girl-girl fisting scenes, but wished for a little more "backstage" type content. With that said, bonus site access just sweetens the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official porn site featuring Blue Angel and her sexy fun & often times hardcore adventures. This girl loves fisting and pussy stretching.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(422MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but some of the content may be original to this site while other content may be found under Blue Angel on other sites and as DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-1500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~800MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~350MB-1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: HD quality. Smooth playback, nice picture. Looks great at full-screen.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Petite.
Natural small tits, Blonde hair color.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female and male partners.
Based in Hungary.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fanclubs.
Diary.

Other Details: 
Music may be in some videos.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In-browser = 1280 x 856
Downloadable = 2336 x 3504
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Scene part must load to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Medium and low flash versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 Porndog (0) 3 12-21-11
75 nadiencendia (83) 0 12-29-10
80 exotics4me (463) 3 07-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Not updating any more"
09-02-12 (0 Replies)
"A little late on updates... or something else?"
08-24-10 (1 Reply)
"Why is this a network site?"
03-25-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-07-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
08-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 78 of 100
04-14-14 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
10-29-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
01-22-13 Porn Adept 80 of 100
08-28-12 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
06-28-11 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
04-25-11 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
03-09-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
12-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-12