Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 93.5
2. 21Sextury.com 93.0
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Asshole Fever 87.5
5. Zoliboy 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. 21 Naturals 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
10. DP Fanatics 85.0
11. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
12. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
13. Footsie Babes 84.0
14. Cuties Galore 84.0
15. Lez Cuties 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

21Sextury.com

Network

Access a network of 21 hardcore channels where you'll see some of the industry's hottest pornstars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in a variety of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche, you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 21sextury.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 10,230+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 10,230+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,372 models.
Other: Store, live feeds, personals, discounts, model index, bonus channels.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 02-01-19
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-01-19 (as of 02-01-19)
Details: 6-7 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-14-2019
93.0
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Christian 21Sextury.com

Review by Christian

Released Feb 14, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

Why join one site when you can sign up for 21 at the same time? On 21Sextury, you get exactly that, with 21 hardcore channels that give you everything from horny teens to wild MILFs and everything in between, with lots of sex, blowjobs, anal and fetish porn. All those channels may be great, but is it really all it's cracked up to be? That's what I'm here to tell you!


The Pros

  A Massive and Exclusive Hardcore Collection

I'm just going to jump straight into the numbers: 21Sextury has an absolutely massive collection of over 10,230 movies! I promise I'm not making that up. These exclusive scenes come from channels like Hot MILF Club, Let's Play Lez, Only Swallows, Asshole Fever, DP Fanatics and more. Judging by their names, you can probably figure out that they have lots of anal videos, MILF scenes, blowjobs, feet and so much more. You're bound to find something that turns you on!

  An Abundance of Bonus Content from Adult Time

Along with the thousands upon thousands of videos, you also get access to all the other channels from Adult Time, including their own original series plus Burning Angel, 21 Sextreme, Fame Digital (which has over 10,000 movies alone), Fantasy Massage, Pure Taboo and more.

  Daily Updates and Full HD Movies

Waiting is for chumps! On 21Sextury, new videos are posted to the network every day, so you get up to seven new scenes every week. The latest movies are available in Full HD to stream and download, and there are a variety of other streaming/download options from 720p to 480p.

  Sleek and User-Friendly Design

Their interface is great! It's really sleek and easy to use. They have some sorting options and filters (including the option to show or hide lesbian, bisexual and trans content), plus they have a lot of tags and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the videos, add them to your favorites and even make a custom playlist. No matter what device you watch your porn on, you'll be able to access it on any device with their mobile-friendly interface!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res photos. There are two different sized Zip files you can download or you can go through them in a slideshow.
  • If you sign up with TBP's discount, you'll pay only $15 for your first month instead of $30!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the network channels, such as Sweet Sophie Moone, are no longer updating with new scenes.
  • A lot of the models have very little info in the model index, while others have a short bio and some stats.

Bottom Line

Over 10,000 videos is a good enough reason to join, but it's just one of many.

As soon as I said this network had over 10,000 videos, you probably made up your mind about joining, and honestly, I wouldn't blame you. But it's not just quantity over quality, as all the latest videos are in Full HD and you get new ones every day. You also get thousands of videos from all the bonus channels, and TBP can get you half-off your first month's membership. I really don't have anything bad to say about it, so I highly recommend this one!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network featuring sites in a variety of niches including anal, feet, MILF, lesbian, blowjob and much more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~8MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~600MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 2000x1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 136
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
95 lk2fireone (560) 0 04-11-19
50 Doc Clarke (1) 2 01-03-19
88 Cybertoad 4 12-04-18
82 exotics4me (705) 1 06-19-18
85 skippy (170) 7 05-10-17
94 superjank (6) 0 04-17-17
80 dracken (294) 1 04-11-17
95 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 01-24-17
95 mbaya (514) 0 09-12-16
77 standard (145) 2 09-06-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (136)

Comment Title / Date
"Current update on Adult Time network."
01-22-19 (1 Reply)
"Update on AdultTime add-on."
12-16-18 (2 Replies)
"Update on AdultTime add-on to 21 Sextury."
11-01-18 (7 Replies)
" AdultTime.com add-on to the 21Sextury membership."
11-01-18 (0 Replies)
"AdultTime.com add-on the 21Sextury membership."
11-01-18 (0 Replies)
"Amazing offer from 21Sextury."
10-31-18 (0 Replies)
"Annoying Login, "old" content"
02-03-18 (0 Replies)
"Site Content"
07-04-17 (0 Replies)
"Membership Expires Immediately Upon Cancellation"
06-22-17 (2 Replies)
"Any clue what "Buy it for a lifetime" is?"
02-18-17 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (139)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-19 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
05-28-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-24-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
02-24-16 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
04-19-19 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
05-15-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 90.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-14-19