Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. Zero Tolerance 90.0
11. Fantasy Massage 90.0
12. Evil Angel 90.0
13. Next Door Studi... 89.0
14. Taboo Heat 88.5
15. Girlfriends Fil... 88.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. VR Bangers 92.0
9. Private.com 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 91.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. New Sensations ... 91.0
13. Le Wood 90.5
14. Porn Fidelity 90.0
15. Evil Angel 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1404 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 28 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Devils Film

Pay Site

All your devilish fantasies will be fulfilled here. If you're looking for incredibly hot porn stars in wild hardcore, anal, threesome and gangbang scenes, then you've come to the right place! You can also enjoy interracial pairings, transgirls and more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about devilsfilm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-12-22
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Note: streaming only

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 7,057+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,950+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (300GB).
Models: 3,968 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, discounts, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 11-16-21
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-21 (as of 11-16-21)
Details: Approx. 4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
156 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - Adult Time

Bonus Sites
  • 59 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Time (96.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-28-2021
91.0
Satine
05-04-2021
90.0
Xander
09-13-2020
90.0
Satine
04-07-2020
90.0
Will
09-12-2019
89.0
Christian
03-31-2019
89.0
Cyrus
07-03-2018
88.5
Xander
11-15-2017
86.5
A.K.
03-02-2017
86.5
Maggie
08-09-2015
86.5
Vanessa
07-05-2014
86.0
Duke
12-15-2013
84.5
Maggie
11-07-2012
85.5
Spencer
04-23-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-07-2011
85.0
Duke
03-10-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Devils Film Review by Della Devils Film

Review by Della

Released Nov 28, '21 , Written Nov 16, '21
Intro

"Sex so hot it's sinful." Devils Films is the epitome of sexual exploration. With literally thousands of high-quality videos and photo galleries on top of multiple weekly updates, you're guaranteed to find more content to love than ever before. Follow cis, gay, bisexual, and transgender performers in uniquely seductive scenes. With your membership, you get access to the full Adult Time network and thousands of additional videos. Join today with TBP's discount for only $9.95!


The Pros

  A Unique Collection of Content & Models

What I enjoyed the most about this Adult Time channel is how diverse the content is. On Devils Films, you'll find all kinds of content, from vanilla sex to lesbian threesomes to gang bang wife-swap scenarios. And the performers are just as unique! Not only will you see your expected cis models, but there are gay, bisexual, and transgender stars and amateurs as well.

  Browse Thousands of Videos & Photosets

Considering this is just a channel within an even larger network, I was impressed by the available content. There are 7,057 videos to enjoy! Over 800 of them can be downloaded in 4K quality, while most of the collection is in Full HD. Only the much older content is SD. Not every scene has a matching photoset, but there are still 4,839 high-res galleries to browse. You can view them as a slideshow directly on the site or download them as .zip files.

  Access the Entire Adult Time Network

As if Devils Films didn't already sound great, you can access the Adult Time network in its entirety when you purchase a membership. There are many interesting channels to explore on this network, like Pure Taboo (a personal favorite), Girlsway, and Wicked Pictures. Even networks like 21Sextury partnered up to make their content more accessible.

  Consistently Generous Updates Schedule

The norm for most sites nowadays is to release one new scene per week. But we already know that Devils Films is different, right? There are about four scene updates per week, and they come with matching high-res photosets like I mentioned earlier. It'll take a while to get through all this content, that's for sure.

  Easy-To-Use Navigation

Since Devils Films is a channel on Adult Time, they benefit from using the network's awesome UI. I haven't seen many other networks that make it easy to find what you're looking for. On the network, you can search by videos, actors, channels, pictures, and playlists. There's also an advanced search engine - so when you search "anal," for example, all scenes, photosets, and performers who are tied to the tag pop up. On the Devils Films' channel specifically, you can filter by sexual orientation, scene quality, category, scene length, pornstars, and even language. Easily sort the scene releases by date, most engaged, most popular, and coming soon.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Join for under $10/month with TBP's discount!

The Cons

  Upgrade to Download Videos

I don't have a whole lot of negative things to say about Devils Films. But one major issue is how the memberships work. The basic, one-month subscription only allows streaming. There is another one-month option that includes streaming and downloads, but it costs more. The other higher-paying memberships also include streaming and downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a limited, streaming-only trial membership. It rebills monthly at $29.95.
  • There is a daily download limit of 300GB.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale.

The other
  • There is an up-to-date blog page that details cool facts about upcoming scenes on the Adult Time network.
  • Create playlists with your favorite scenes and organize them however you like.

Bottom Line

Devils Films is unique, diverse, and a one-of-a-kind porn experience.

This site stands out to me in more ways than one and, in my opinion, is one of the best deals out there. Whether it's the gigantic content collection, the Adult Time network access, or the authenticity of the sexually-diverse performers, Devils Films is a winner in my books. I wouldn't let the daily download limit dissuade you, either - 300GB gives you a ton of wiggle room. Even better, join through TBP and get a discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring straight, bisexual, and trans performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15mbps
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~4GB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15,000K
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Models of all diversities.
Mix of pornstars and starlets.
Body types from thin to thiccc.

Model Info: 
4,158 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Adult Time blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Archives = 720x530
Images in landscape & portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos with matching photosets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 46
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 LKLK (0) 0 05-03-22
90 Alybator (0) 0 09-09-20
85 lk2fireone (0) 0 08-21-18
82 Tree Rodent (0) 0 11-28-13
85 xexbot (0) 0 05-05-12
90 dracken (0) 1 10-18-11
79 SexCliche 3 10-11-11
88 rearadmiral (0) 8 07-15-11
65 insomniacxxx (0) 5 01-24-11
85 RustyJ 2 12-30-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (46)

Comment Title / Date
"DEVILS FILM NOW PART OF ADULT TIME"
02-22-19 (0 Replies)
"DEVILS FILM (AND FAME DIGITAL) UPGRADE."
09-21-17 (0 Replies)
"Know what your getting into"
07-24-15 (2 Replies)
"Online cancellation site is non-secure."
11-05-14 (1 Reply)
"Site redesign is deeply flawed"
08-10-14 (6 Replies)
"NOT an unlimited trial...whichever way you join"
02-15-14 (1 Reply)
"Warning - this organisation does not register cancellations"
10-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Non-secure website for billing questions."
04-18-13 (3 Replies)
"Age verification routine."
04-10-13 (2 Replies)
"$9.95 offer for past members."
09-12-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (46)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-22 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
10-04-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-11-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
02-13-20 FreeOnes 9.6 of 10
10-09-19 Mr. Porn 94 of 100
Average Score: 93.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-28-21